14th July 2013, 11:47 PM

Best career options for commerce students after 12th?

actually i wantd to ask what are the best career option for commerce students after 12th with subjects as english,maths,business studies,marathi,economics,accountancy and computer awareness??
which are the best career option which will suit my subjects with good feedback i mean with job of high salary?

15th July 2013, 04:53 PM
Ravikanth2027

Default Re: Best career options for commerce students after 12th?

Best Career after 12th Commerce :

Higher Studies :

Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com)

B.Com Computers

B.Com Honours

B.Com Banking & Insurance

B.A

B.A Economics

Bachelor of Business Administration

Bachelor of Business Studies

Bachelor of Computer Applications

CA

CA

CFA

ICWA

Hotel Management

Fashion Design

Mass Communication

Journalism

LLB

Job career in following fields :

Banking

Accounts

Insurance

Investments

Management

Fiance

15th July 2013, 07:11 PM
mamii

Best career options for commerce students after 12th,

1.M.COM
2.MFC
3.CA
4.CS
5.MBA
6.BBA
7.ICWAI
8.CFA
9.BCA
10.MCA.

Thank you.....................
15th July 2013, 10:31 PM

Hai friend
You can go for higher studies in the commerce after completing 12th in commerce stream.You can do the following courses:
-->Chattered Accountancy(CA)
-->Bachelor of Commerce(B.Com)
-->Bachelor of Business Administration(BBA)
-->ICWA
-->BCA
-->BA
You can also go for other courses like :
-->Hotel Management.
-->Fashion Designing.

**Job Opportunities :
-->Chattered Accountant
-->Finance Manager
-->Banking
-->Cashier
16th July 2013, 12:42 AM
tash1907

Hi Friend................

There are some courses after 12th commerce

Bachelor of Commerce

Bachelor of Commerce in Computers

CA

ICWA

CS

CFA

B.B.A

B.B.M

Bachelor of Commerce in Banking and Insurance

Bachelor of Commerce in Accounting and Finance

Bachelor of Commerce in Computer Application

Bachelor of Computer Application

Bachelor of Arts in Economics

Bachelor of Arts in Fashion Communication

Bachelor of Business Administration

Bachelor of Business Administration (Honours)

Bachelor of Business Studies

Bachelor of Business Management

Bachelor of Commerce (Honours) in Accounting and Finance
8th January 2014, 11:01 PM

My daughter is appearing for her HSC exams with commerce stream. She is confused as too what should be her career. She likes to draw and do craft work. Please guide.
18th January 2014, 06:40 PM

What is the best opportunities for me after 12,im commerce student ?
3rd February 2014, 02:45 PM

I m a 12 class commerce student i want to study in canada after12 which study option is the best for me to study there
18th February 2014, 11:27 PM

I am 12 commerce student what should i study so that i could get a good job soon. I am good in maths.
22nd February 2014, 07:19 PM

I am a commerce maths student. Which are the career options which will fetch me job soon?
23rd February 2014, 09:48 AM
nareshsunrise

There will be good career scope and job opportunities for the candidates in the field of Commerce.

Only thing is that they should be strong enough in subject knowledge and communication skills to grab the job opportunities.

Here are the top courses that you can join
Chartered Accountancy course
ICWAI
Company Secretary
LLB

You should have to give Entrance Exams to join all these courses.

Opt for any of these courses if you are strong enough in academics. Then only you can complete any of these courses.

Otherwise you can opt for 3 year Graduation courses in the field of Commerce like
BBA
BBM
B.Com
B.Com Computers
B.Com Honors

Soon after the completion of any of these courses, opt for MBA course at Post Graduation level.

There will be good number of job opportunities for the candidates in variety of business sectors after completion of MBA course.

Wish you all the best.
10th March 2014, 08:53 PM

I am appearing for class 12 board exams under commerce stream with mathematics. Please tell me what are the career options for me. When the forms are to be filled up for these courses?
Thanks and regards
29th March 2014, 05:18 PM

i got confused that i m interested in computer line bt i have taken commerce with maths stream so what degree course should i do with CA preparation.
4th April 2014, 06:59 PM

hey

I m 10th class student I m a bit confuse as I have 2 take commerce with maths . But I dont know about what r the diffent cources in this subject ?, I dont want to do CA
and I m not very gud in maths
so plzzzz....... tell what should i do??????????
19th April 2014, 10:35 PM

Is commerce a bst option for career ? What is bst course in commerce for good job & high salary
7th May 2014, 08:51 PM

I am a grade 11 student nd in commerce i want to plan my career and i dont know what to do
10th May 2014, 04:30 PM

Actually I given my 10 exam and I got confused in taking commerse.I am interested in maths but what if I can't manage the pressure in commerse.is it easy or not.
12th May 2014, 12:03 PM

I have completed my 12 th know i m confused that in which scope i should go i have completed my 12with commerce without maths i like economics nd but i m not too good in accountancy
31st May 2014, 10:44 PM

i am class 12th student and i dont know about courcess after 12th .can you help me and give me suggestion ,but i am not good in accountancy.
2nd June 2014, 11:44 AM

Is it gud of doing law after 12 from commerce ?? Is any scope for law ahead in future ???
8th July 2014, 02:46 PM

I m confused that Wat I must do after 12th. But I m not soo good in accounts. Plzzz help me??? 2 get a better future
14th April 2015, 09:31 AM

I have completed 12 i want to do bca but in that maths is compulsory and i am with SP N IT which is alternate course plz help me
30th September 2016, 06:26 PM
Madison.

Is it gud of doing law after 12 from commerce ?? Is any scope for law ahead in future ???
As you are from Commerce background you have several option open for you after your 12th. Since you are interested in Law and you are pursuing 12th in commerce you can go for Company Secretaryship which is very reputed career.
Even you can also apply for the LLB after your 10+2 however you need to enroll yourself in the integrated course which include Bachelor degree in Commerce and LLB or Bachelor in Arts in LLB.

The eligibility criteria are-

The candidates need to pass the 10+2 or equivalent examination with a minimum of 50% from a recognized university or board.
The candidates should be of minimum 17 years.

The candidates need to take the entrance examination for getting admission in LLB course, both regular or integrated.

Some of the entrance examinations are-
CLAT(Common Law Admission Test) is conducted by 11 National Law Universities.
LAWCET(Law Common Entrance Test) is conducted by colleges and universities of Andhra Pradesh.
14th December 2017, 10:58 PM
Sk30

I think you should complete b.com degree. Through commerce you can go to various sector.
Such as banking sector. Or you can sit to various upsc exam like IAS, IRS etc.
Otherwise you can sit to various teachership exam, but then you should have 2yr b. ed training