19th May 2010, 02:43 PM
PRAVEEN SHARMA

Career options after 12th with 76% in Commerce?

Hi
i am praveen sharma.i've completed my 12th wid 76% in commerce .wat r d best future options........let me know abt various courses suitable 4 me(i got 95 in accountancy) & procedure relating 2 admission in a reputed college..plz help me out.......

Related Questions:
  1. List of career options after 12th PCM and 12th Commerce? Requirements for each of those career options?
  2. Which career line is most suitable for a class 12th commerce with Maths student?
  3. What are the career options for commerce students after 12th besides CA?
  4. Career opportunities available for 12th commerce(without maths) students? I'm interested to become CA or join law
  5. I am a 12th commerce student without Maths subject : What are the career options after commerce? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. List of career options available for a 12th passed candidate? I'm a commerce student with computer science
  7. Career options after 12th with 76% in Commerce?
  8. Completed 12th commerce in Marathi Medium : What are the options after 12th commerce?
  9. Career options available after completion of 12th for Commerce students? -- [New]
  10. What career options are available for me after passing class 12th? I am a student studying in class 12th
  11. What are the career options for me after completion of 12th class with Commerce and Computers? Which Entrance Exams I have to sit for?
  12. What are the good career options available for me after 12th commerce?
  13. Best career options for commerce students after 12th?
  14. Career options after 12th standard with commerce, apart from MBA and Law degree?
  15. Career options available for me after 12th commerce? Will I get a job in stock market or corporate?
  16. What shall I do after completion of 12th Class? Procedure to join CA course after completion of 12th Class?
  17. Career options available after passing 12th commerce? How to join defence sector?