13th August 2011, 09:20 PM
yuva1983raj

Best coaching centre for RRB, RRC exam in Chennai?

which is the best coaching centre for RRB,RRC exams in chennai.Now iam in chengalpet. I search best training institute had before tell same.My Ph:9790743004. Any bdoy have this details inform me plz.
My name: V.yuvaraj

9th September 2011, 08:47 AM

Default Re: Best coaching centre for RRB, RRC exam in Chennai?

Yes, DREU conducting Free classes for RRC at 99, constable road, aynavaram, chennai 23 (near Railway Hospital)
12th September 2011, 04:20 PM

I want know the coaching centre for T.Nagar
15th September 2011, 01:33 PM

RRC model qestion paper
18th September 2011, 09:44 PM

yes,rrc free class in DREU office ,99, constable road, aynavaram, chennai-23. i attended it is very good and their notes for rrc also is very nice
19th September 2011, 06:05 PM

HOW MANY QUESTIONS IN EXAM
1st October 2011, 08:55 PM

150 questions
21st October 2011, 06:09 PM

hi i am s.Dhanalakshmi residing in ayanavaram near railway hospital......please kindly reply me whether DREU at 99 constable road , near ayanavaram are taking classes for RRB exam....please reply to this mail id [email protected]....
1st November 2011, 07:18 PM

In railways Dreu office at 99 constable road aynavaram chennai 23 they conducted rrc group d exam coaching classes for two months. and they conducted 6 model test. in the model test question more than 100 questions came in the 16-10-2011 rrc chennai exam. confirmly i will join in rlys.
nandhini
20th December 2011, 06:31 PM

which is the best book in rrc group d post 2011
21st December 2011, 03:20 PM

which is the best coaching centre for RRB,RRC exams in chennai.Now iam in Chennai T.Nagar. I search best training institute had before tell same. Any bdoy have this details inform me plz.This is my contact mail id [email protected]

My name: S.Muruganantham
5th January 2012, 04:55 PM

what is the age limit for wrinting rrb and rrc; is there any age relaxation for obc
5th January 2012, 05:01 PM

what is the age limit for writing rrb and rrc exams? is there any age relaxation for OBC?
21st March 2012, 10:56 AM

i'm also searching for coaching center ..... ayanavarm is long distance for any other near by gindy and the surroundings ????
26th March 2012, 09:01 AM

hai friends I'm kayalvizhi 4m chennai.am searching best coaching center..if anybody knows plz help [email protected] my mail id
26th March 2012, 09:22 AM
kayalvizhi.c

hai.......i'm kayalvizhi 4m chennai.i'm preparing for sr.section engineer(electrical GS) for that am searching best institute in chennai.if anybody have details pls guide me..its my mail id [email protected] my number 9962101923
27th March 2012, 10:40 AM

please tel me the best coaching center in chennai........ am residing in villivakkam.......pl mail..... [email protected]
18th April 2012, 09:54 PM

RRC model qestion paper
which is the best coaching centre for RRC exams in chennai

i am mail id [email protected] 9597383834
18th May 2012, 10:42 PM

Guys do help by forwarding me the RRB coaching center for section engineer post to ma mail id [email protected].
29th May 2012, 02:27 PM

i am kamaraj i want rrc group d model exam paper in tamil and also any good coaching centers in chennai pl send my email [email protected] & cell no 9444115266
30th May 2012, 02:13 AM
mxsiva4u

HAI.................

Best coaching centre for RRB, RRC exam in Chennai
  • Rrb Labs in Chennai
  • Unix Coaching in Chennai
  • Linux Coaching in Chennai
  • SML Music Coaching in Chennai
  • GATE Exam Coaching in Chennai
  • PSU Coaching in Chennai
  • Personality Development Coaching in Chennai
  • Ca Coaching in Chennai
  • CS Coaching in Chennai
  • Abacus Mental Arithmetic Coaching in Chennai
  • AMIE Coaching in Chennai
  • AMIE B Tech Coaching in Chennai
  • ISEET Coaching in Chennai
  • SSC Coaching in Chennai
  • B Tech Coaching in Chennai
  • Medical Coaching in Chennai
  • Bank Clerical Coaching in Chennai
  • Bank PO Coaching in Chennai
  • MBA Coaching in Chennai
  • MCA Coaching in Chennai
  • Maths Coaching in Chennai
  • Explore chennai

ALL THE BEST!!!!!!
6th June 2012, 11:44 AM

I am Padma completed B.E. I am from villivakkam - kolathur, i want to know the best coaching class for RRB near villivakkam.
I also want to what are all the syllabus for JE and SE Engg. Is there negative marks? How many questions will be asked from each section?
I need some model RRB JE & SE Papers. Pls kindly do the needful, since i have an exam on September month.

Email id - [email protected]
6th June 2012, 11:57 AM

I have RRB JE & SE exam on September month.
I want to know the syllabus for RRB JE & SE. How many questions will be asked in each sections? Is there any negative marks in RRB JE & SE?
I am staying in kolathur - villivakkam, Please let me know whether there is any best coaching center near kolathur - villvakkam.

Please send me previous years/model question paper for RRB JE & SE, so that it will be very helpful for my exam preparation.
My email id is [email protected]
12th July 2012, 08:33 AM

Please send me RRB Coaching centres in chennai. send to my mail id [email protected]
19th July 2012, 02:23 PM
raghav1717

list of tutorials for RRB exam:-

1.Madhavan IAS Academy
No 2171 2ND Floor L Block, Behind Nilgiris Super Market, 6TH Street 12th Main Road
Anna Nagar West, Anna Nagar, Chennai - 600040
Call: +(91)-44-66426041

2.Gate Zone
No 11 A, Jayalakshmi Theatre, 1ST Street Shanthi Nagar Adambakkam, Adambakkam
Chennai - 600088
Call: +(91)-44-66424041

3.Turning Point Study Circle
No 12, Alpha Matriculation School, Durga Colony 4TH Cross Street Velachery
Tambaram High Road, Sembakkam, Chennai - 600073
Call: +(91)-44-66246774

4.Ganesh Institute Of Engineering
No 55, Next To ST Thomas Mount Railway Station, Good Shed Road, Adambakkam,
Chennai - 600088
Call: +(91)-44-66246575

5.Netaji IAS Academy
Old No 27 C New No 56, Next To Canara Bank ATM, Rameswaram Road, T Nagar,
Chennai - 600017
Call: +(91)-(44)-24358560

6.The Chennai School Of Banking & Management
No 10 Mmh Complex, Adjacent To Siva Vishnu Temple, Nadesan Street, T Nagar,
Chennai - 600017
Call: +(91)-(44)-24323346

7.G B Education Head Office
No 336/6, 2ND Floor, Adjacent to Santhosh Super Market, 2ND Avenue,
11th Main Road, Anna Nagar, Chennai - 600040
Call: +(91)-(44)-42611909

8.Cadd Educare Academy
No 2, Dhandeeswaram Nagar Main Road, Velacheri, Chennai - 600042
Call: +(91)-(44)-22431766

thank you!
20th July 2012, 10:09 AM
abthar

The best coaching center for competitive exams are

1.manidaneyam

2.Radian ias academy

3.crescent IAS and career acedemy

4.shakthi academy

5.Akshaya vidya bank academy

ALL THE BEST
14th August 2012, 10:01 AM

I have RRB JE & SE exam on September month.
I want to know the syllabus for RRB JE & SE. How many questions will be asked in each sections? Is there any negative marks in RRB JE & SE?
I am staying in kolathur - villivakkam, Please let me know whether there is any best coaching center near kolathur - villvakkam.

Please send me previous years/model question paper for RRB JE & SE, so that it will be very helpful for my exam preparation.
My email id is [email protected]

r u find any good coaching centre in chennai pls inform me.

by Sadheesh
14th August 2012, 10:21 AM
subhangnambardar

I am kayalvizhi 4m chennai.i'm preparing for sr.section engineer(electrical GS) for that am searching best institute in chennai.if anybody have details pls guide me..its my mail id [email protected] my number 9962101923

14th August 2012, 11:38 AM

Best Coaching Center for RRB/RRC exam in Chennai:-

-Nalanda TNPSC Coaching Center - T. Nagar
-Madhaban IAS Academy - Anna Nagar West
-Sai Banking and Insurance Training Academy - Chholaimedu
-RRB Labs - Alwarpet
-Sathya IAS Academy - Anna Nagar West
-All India Civil Services Coaching Center - Anna Nagar
-Bharat Institute of Banking - Porur
14th August 2012, 11:39 AM

Best Coaching Center for RRB/RRC exam in Chennai:-

-Nalanda TNPSC Coaching Center - T. Nagar
-Madhaban IAS Academy - Anna Nagar West
-Sai Banking and Insurance Training Academy - Chholaimedu
-RRB Labs - Alwarpet
-Sathya IAS Academy - Anna Nagar West
-All India Civil Services Coaching Center - Anna Nagar
-Bharat Institute of Banking - Porur
14th August 2012, 12:28 PM
anu kumari 2

Turning Point Study Circle

crescent IAS and career acedemy

Rrb Labs in Chenna
i
Unix Coaching in Chennai

Linux Coaching in Chennai

SML Music Coaching in Chennai

Akshaya vidya bank academy

G B Education Head Office
21st September 2012, 06:36 PM

Best coaching center for RRC exam in Chennai?

Please guide me best coaching center
My e-mail id: [email protected] 9176087337
21st September 2012, 09:48 PM
vidh

crescent IAS and career acedemy

Rrb Labs in Chenna
i
Unix Coaching in Chennai

SML Music Coaching in Chennai

G B Education Head Office
22nd September 2012, 12:07 AM
sampathkumar29

List of RRB , RRC Exam coaching institutes in Chennai :

Madhavan IAS Academy

Gate Zone

Ganesh institute of Engineering

Netaji IAS academy

The Chennai School of banking & Management

Sathya IAS Academy

Visu International Limited

Unix Coaching Centre

RRB labs

linux coaching institute
28th June 2013, 06:25 PM
luckyss

dear friend.....

---------------------------------

1.psu Coaching in Chennai
2.Personality Development Coaching in Chennai
3.sml Music Coaching in Chennai
4.Unix Coaching in Chennai
5.iseet Coaching in Chennai
6.Medical Coaching in Chennai
7.psu Coaching in Chennai
8.Linux Coaching in Chennai
9.mba Coaching in Chennai
10.Medical Coaching in Chennai
11.Maths Coaching in Chennai
12.B Tech Coaching in Chennai
13.Explore chennai
14.Abacus Mental Arithmetic Coaching in Chennai
15.Netaji ias Academy
26th September 2013, 04:06 PM

Post Re: Best coaching centre for RRB, RRC exam in Chennai?

RRC model qestion paper
send my mail id [email protected]
2nd October 2013, 12:00 PM
babuguberan

pls sent me chennai group d syllabus
19th December 2013, 10:13 AM

AM KARTHIKEYAN..Contact num for free coaching centre by DREU?
19th December 2013, 10:25 AM
Karthikeyan mechanical

Post Re: Best coaching centre for RRB, RRC exam in Chennai?

Contact Num for DREU COACHING CENTRE?
25th September 2014, 10:10 AM

i am saravanan & am looking for best coaching centre & Syllabus for RRB exam and model & previous year RRB question paper. mial id - [email protected]
2nd October 2014, 07:49 PM

i am DME studied. apply je rrb. which coaching best i wait for join coaching in chennai . let me sir. I am tamilmedium.
28th December 2014, 07:31 PM

Hi....I m pintu , I want to know about railway coaching centre name in chengelpet or tambram. If anybody know means plz contact me in this number.... @9150597343@ or email ID:[email protected].
24th April 2015, 04:15 PM
sagar204

--------------------------------------------------------

Sai Banking and Insurance Training Academy

Ganesh institute of Engineering

Visu International Limited

Explore chennai

Madhaban ias Academy

crescent ias and career acedemy

The Chennai School Of Banking & Management

Madhavan IAS Academy

Medical Coaching in Chennai

Abacus Mental Arithmetic Coaching in Chennai

cs Coaching in Chennai
13th August 2015, 10:27 AM

Now I want best academy for rrb exam....so plz help to select the best one....and also someone suggested blessing life academy...is it best...??
27th January 2016, 05:51 PM

hi i am shiva residing in ayanavaram near bus depot.please kindly reply me whether near ayanavaram are taking classes for RRB exam....please reply to this mail id [email protected]