21st December 2011, 09:11 AM

What is the medical qualification required in Railway Group D examination in Gorakhpur?

Respected Sir.
What is Medical qualification in Railway Group D Examination in Gorakhpur.........

Yours Faithfully
Raju Singh

25th August 2012, 01:00 AM
drjeet

Default Re: What is the medical qualification required in Railway Group D examination in Gorakhpur?

Respected Sir.
What is Medical qualification in Railway Group D Examination in Gorakhpur.........

Yours Faithfully
Raju Singh
Hi..

>> Railway categorized to 4 Groups.
  • Group-A
  • Group-B
  • Group-C
  • Group-D

For Group D - Required Medical Qualification::
Degree in medicine- M.B.B.S (for medical service) from any recognised University

>> Aspiring candidates for jobs in railways, should have good physical and mental health. Railway employees should be prepared to spend long periods away from home. Other essential pre-requisites are ability to interact and work as a team, accountability, discipline, patience etc.

25th August 2012, 02:13 AM
prince raj1

Default Re: What is the medical qualification required in Railway Group D examination in Gorakhpur?

hi...
Railway Recruitment Cell (RRC) & RRB Gorakhpur Recruitment 2012 notification for 1080 Group D Vacancies in Lucknow.Eligible candidates need to apply by submitting the Application form in prescribed format on or before 10-09-2012......Candidates must have at least 10th class or ITI to apply for RRB Group D Jobs..........RRC Gorakhpur Group D Selection process is based on performance in based on the performance in Written exam,PET and Medical test.Candidates must download the RRC Gorakhpur Group d admit card 2012 at official website to attend the written exam.In the next post you can have the RRC Gorakhpur Syllabus for Group d vacancies and Previous year question papers.............
19th September 2012, 07:49 PM

Sir, if one eye is weak from birth and other is perfect. Then what will be the result. Is the candidate will pass the medical test?
Sonu srivastav
19th September 2012, 07:51 PM

Sir, if one eye is weak from birth and other is perfect. Then what will be the result. Is the candidate will pass the medical test?
Sonu srivastav
21st October 2012, 01:34 PM

after physical examination what will be test of gorakhpur board and if any student qualified physical exam 16.10.2012 so what is the next step of the recruitment of group d.
Arun kumar kushwaha
25th October 2012, 06:45 PM

Re:what is the medical qualification required in raiway group D examination in RRC chennai?
5th September 2013, 11:33 AM

sir, i am a colour blind candidate, can i find a job in railway group "d"? please tell me about the railway medical test four group "d" examination.
21st December 2013, 10:51 PM

sir i have one eye sight weak can i be fit for exam
19th February 2014, 09:35 PM

Sir mujhe colore blindness hai kya mai grup d medical me pass ho paaunga...ya nahi
23rd March 2014, 03:51 PM

I m qualify tecnician gr3 fitter ,i have colour vision ,can I select for any post. Pls reply
11th February 2016, 08:28 PM

My eye vision of one eye 6/6 another 6/18 and near vision of one eye not 0.6. I am not color blind. So I am fit or not in railway group d post?
20th February 2016, 05:34 AM

Being Physically fit but if any concern with Skin disease on legs, which will BE Consider or not
2nd May 2016, 10:55 PM

Sir my right side scrotum is small large in size as compare to left.any problem for medical exam in group d railway exam?