22nd July 2011, 11:30 AM

Best coaching institutes for IIT-JEE in Patna with low fees?

hello sir i want to ask that my family is middle class family i want to know that which institute is better for me for I.I.T-JEE in patna but the fees is not more i can give maximum 50,000 for I.I.T. please sir suggest me & understand my problem

31st July 2011, 12:45 PM

Default Re: Best coaching institutes for IIT-JEE in Patna with low fees?

I am ali the student of 11th standard of St Dominic,Savio's school .which coaching is best for me IIT.
31st July 2011, 12:49 PM

I am ali the student of 11th standard of St Dominic,Savio's school .which coaching is best for me IIT.
17th August 2011, 01:25 PM
sulaxmidps

There is an exceptional teacher in Physics - AK Sinha Sir in Patna who does not charge any fees. Student intake is very less due to availability of space at his home.However, you can take a chance . Read the posts " Coaching Institute in Patna for IITJEE preparation 2011" for more info.
20th September 2011, 03:33 PM

Sir i am a student of class 10 and i want to join any coaching center which is low in cost but the coaching center should have a good record i can give only rs80000 for two year programme with hostel in patna.
2nd October 2011, 02:22 PM

Is there b k singh for chemistry in patna
13th November 2011, 10:03 PM

Which book will be good for iit jee however I read in class 10
30th January 2012, 07:13 PM

hello sir i want to ask that my family is middle class family i want to know that which institute is better for me for I.I.T-JEE in patna but the fees is not more i can give maximum 1,00,000 for I.I.T. please sir suggest me & understand my problem.......please reply fast.............
2nd February 2012, 05:45 PM

Smile Re: Best coaching institutes for IIT-JEE in Patna with low fees?

jaya physics classes is the best institute for IIT-JEE in Patna with low fees...........
3rd February 2012, 08:57 PM

I suggest everyone not to go in axis classes it s froud
5th February 2012, 02:48 PM

hello sir i m mazhar i belongs ta a lower middlie class family i want to that which institute is batter for me for AIEEE in patna but the fee is not more than 30000 for 1 years please suggest me fast sir
16th February 2012, 04:12 PM

Hello Sir, I am going appear my cls 12 examination,plz suggest me which institute is better for engineering enterance exam in patna in low fees............
2nd March 2012, 11:41 AM

hi i also wanted to knw the coching of preperation ofIIT in patnaof individul sub.???????pls reply me soooon
11th March 2012, 12:18 PM

Hello
The students who need hep in their engineering studies. can avail scholarships from Tech Edu helpline... They are introducing scholarship and fee waiver programs for engineering students...
contact them at there facebook page.. I don't have the contact details now.. but will post soon...
20th March 2012, 06:57 AM

what is the cource fee for one year programme of aieee in fitzee patna center
6th April 2012, 05:51 PM

Hello sir. i m in class 12th and i want to know which institute is good for iitjee in patna.....please help me sir I want to take addmission in good institute for iit.....
5th May 2012, 09:59 AM

Helo sir
what do you think about smriti coaching institute.
5th May 2012, 10:12 AM
Rohan Dikshit

Unhappy Re: Best coaching institutes for IIT-JEE in Patna with low fees?

hello sir i want to ask that my family is middle class family i want to know that which institute is better for me for I.I.T-JEE in patna but the fees is not more i can give maximum 20,000 - 30000 for I.I.T. please sir suggest me & understand my problem
14th May 2012, 10:39 AM

Which is the best institution for IIT?
20th May 2012, 07:59 PM

pls say the best coaching centre for iit & aieee for 2013 as my son is a class 12 pass student in 2012, it may be between kolkata, bokaro, patna, dhanbad or durgapur. my email id [email protected]
20th May 2012, 08:09 PM

my son class 12 passed in 2012 & like to appear iit jee & aieee 2013. pls asy the best coaching centre at Kolkata /durgapur/ dhanbad/ bokaroor patna. i can spent Rs.60000/- ( 2 installment ) of Rs.75000/- ( 3 installment ) for one year. say with fee structure. thanks.
30th July 2012, 08:23 PM

I WANT INDIVISUAL COACHINING FOR INDIVISUAL SUBJECTS
8th September 2012, 10:42 AM

i want to prepare iit jee .who is the best coaching in patna near station road
6th November 2012, 04:49 PM

Join FIIT JEE
8th February 2013, 05:29 PM

hello sir can u tell about the best institutation for iit preparation in patna
9th February 2013, 11:08 AM

sir i am Parul of class 10 i am confusing to choose best coaching for iit jee in Patna with low fee
16th March 2013, 08:36 PM

am going 2 tak admission in institute i wan 2 tak PCB n maths in xtra.how much tis wil touf 4 me? N wch institute wil b bst 1 4 me
16th March 2013, 09:54 PM
dinesh_rathore89

Best coaching institute for iit-jee is bansal classes kota, rajasthan
16th March 2013, 10:17 PM
HIMANSHUAGARWAL123

Hello buddy,
The name of coaching centers in Patna for IIT JEE are given below:

NAMES CONTACT NUMBER

1)Nirmaan Classes 09934011571/72
2)Eklavyaa Clases 09470017401,07488094581
3)Narayan IIT Academy 0612-2530708/3240476
4)SMRITI Classes 0612-6530733, 6531967
5)Brilliant Classes 09386806850/51/52

May that help you
Himanshu Agarwal.
19th March 2013, 10:01 PM
subhashrajpurohit

Friend,

here is the list of Best Coaching Institutes in Patna:-

Aakash Institute
Sudama Bhawan,
Boring Road Crossing, Patna.

Chemistry Pathshala
Rajendra Nagar, Patna.

Elite Institute
Boring Road, Patna.

FIITJEE Ltd.
Kankarbagh, Patna.

Resonance Eduventures Pvt. Ltd
Kankarbagh, Patna.

Vidhyamandir Classes
Patna, Patna.

Narayana Coaching Centre
E-12, Krishna Appartment,
1st Floor, Boring Road, Patna.

Sahil Study Circle
Arya Kumar Road,
Rajendra Nagar, Patna-16

Brilliant Science Coaching Pvt. Ltd.
"Brilliant House", Opp. Krishna Appt.,
Boring Road, Patna-1.

Nirmaan Classes
65, Anugrah Narayan Path,
Patna.

Eklavya Classes
Keshra Cottage,
N-18, L.I.C. Colony
Near Jaleshwar Mahadeo Mandir

BEST OF LUCK........
20th March 2013, 01:45 PM
DKG7

Thumbs up Re: Best coaching institutes for IIT-JEE in Patna with low fees?

hello sir i want to ask that my family is middle class family i want to know that which institute is better for me for I.I.T-JEE in patna but the fees is not more i can give maximum 50,000 for I.I.T. please sir suggest me & understand my problem

List Of Top Coaching Center For IIT-JEE In Patna

• Vision Classes
  • Aakash
  • Elite Institute
  • Chemistry Pathshala
  • FIITJEE Ltd.
  • Vidhyamandir Classes
  • Resonance Eduventures Pvt. Ltd
26th March 2013, 12:50 PM

hi i am vikashdeep, i want to know that which coching class is best for iitjee in patna
30th March 2013, 12:47 PM
No 1

Hi....
Friends,

The List of Best IIT-JEE Coaching centers in Patna like ::
====================================

*** FIITJEE Ltd.

*** Vision Classes

*** Resonance Eduventures Pvt. Ltd.

*** Aakash

*** Chemistry Pathshala

*** Elite Institute

*** Vidhyamandir Classes.

All the best.........................
31st March 2013, 08:28 PM
bknayak

These are Best coaching institutes for IIT-JEE in Patna with low fees---------------

1.Chemistry Pathshala
2.Vidhyamandir Classes
3.FIITJEE Ltd
4.Aakash
5.Elite Institute
6.Vision Classes
7.Resonance Eduventures Pvt. Ltd
8.Nirmaan Classes
9.Narayana Coaching Centre .

Hope the information helps for you.....................
10th April 2013, 07:56 AM

Which book I should follow which will guide me better towards prepeation of iit
24th April 2013, 01:34 AM

hello sir...i m NIKIT,a 10th passed student nd i want to know that which institute i choose both for doing plus2 and iit-jee preparation in patna.Also suggest me that coaching institute is good or tution fr diferent subject.
8th May 2013, 12:46 PM

Sir..ths year i passed class x. I want to prepeare for iit.plz tell me the name of best teacher for physics ,chemisty and math.
14th May 2013, 12:17 PM

which institute give best result in patna jee main 2013
14th May 2013, 11:47 PM
kalia1

Best coaching institutes for IIT-JEE in Patna with low fees--------------------

1.FIITJEE Ltd
2.Vidhyamandir Classes
3.Resonance Eduventures Pvt. Ltd
4.FIITJEE Ltd.
5.Narayana Coaching Centre
6.Elite Institute
7.Nirmaan Classes
8.Aakash.

Best of luck for your future...................
13th June 2013, 09:12 PM

pl suggest the best xi xii jeemain &adv coachin centre near Ram mohun Roy Seminary;i.e the 2 year foundation coachng near the school & oblige.
17th July 2013, 12:56 PM

Sir,i want prepare of jeemain in low fee approximate 20000-25000 in patna for 1 year plz reply any tution or coaching
12th August 2013, 01:26 PM

hello sir i want to ask that my family is middle class family i want to know that which institute is better for me for I.I.T-JEE in delhi but the fees is not more i can give maximum 50,000 for I.I.T. please sir suggest me & understand my problem. i drop one year for preparation of jee. please reply soon on my email id: [email protected].
12th August 2013, 08:49 PM
adityamm1990

coaching institutes for IIT-JEE in Patna
1.AAkash coaching center
2.FITJEE
3.Super 30(best if you are poor)
4.Ram center
5th April 2014, 03:32 AM

hello sir, i am sahil raj and i passed class 10 in this year. i want to prepare for iit plese tell me the best coaching center for iit with low fee
10th April 2014, 11:10 PM

yes, I want a better institution . tell me about super 30 classes(vivek ranjan).
14th March 2015, 09:29 PM

Sir I belong to medium family but I want to become engineer so.plz help me aapka minimum fee kitna hai
11th May 2015, 10:02 PM
ramananda210

Best coaching institutes for IIT-JEE in Patna with low fees
---------------------------------------

--Narayana Coaching Centre
--Vidhyamandir Classes
--Super 30
--Nirmaan Classes
--Resonance Eduventures Pvt. Ltd
--Vision Classes
--fiitjee ltd.
--Chemistry Pathshala
--Aakash
--Sahil Study Circle
--Aakash Institute
--Resonance Eduventures Pvt. Ltd
--Eklavya Classes
--Brilliant Science Coaching Pvt. Ltd.
5th June 2015, 11:17 AM

Sir,i am abhinav of std xith and i want to know that which institute or cochin classes is best for iit(jee-mains&advanced )in patna .I am able to give maximum 40000 rupee for xith,xiith plus preparation of engineering.