22nd July 2012, 11:51 PM

Which are the best colleges available for me after scoring 170 cutoff?

sir/mam, please guide me..my cutoff is 170..for my cutoff what are the best colleges available with good placement?

15th August 2012, 02:53 PM
potensis

Default Re: Which are the best colleges available for me after scoring 170 cutoff?

You haven't mentioned the name of the entrance examination in which you have scored 170 cut-off marks. you haven't mentioned your academic grade/percentage as well. neither you have mentioned which degree course you want to pursue. In the absence of such vital information it is not possible to say whether you would get admission or not..
kindly provide full details to get your query resolved.
4th December 2012, 09:18 AM

Default Re: Which are the best colleges available for me after scoring 170 cutoff?

which course can i join in gct coimbatore at 170 cuy off
5th June 2013, 09:17 AM

Iam from SC community,my cut off is 170,which can i get ?
5th June 2013, 09:18 AM

which college i can get scoring 170?
30th May 2014, 06:33 PM

My cutoff is 170. Which college will i get through engineering counselling?
9th June 2014, 10:46 PM

Which college is best for me, I have scored 256 in pcm in cbse board.i want to do mechanical engineering in coimbatore through tnea.
24th June 2014, 12:19 PM

which college is best for computer science and engineering??
my cut off is 166 under BC quota
28th June 2014, 06:44 PM
mahe manikandan

Unhappy Re: Which are the best colleges available for me after scoring 170 cutoff?

sir/mam, please guide me..my cutoff is 170..for my cutoff what are the best colleges available with good placement?
will i get good colleges for what i have got in +2 exam which means a college with good and well preserved infrastructure and good faculty members
7th May 2015, 12:45 PM

I have got 170.25 cut- off for Engg. I'm from MBC community. I' m for ECE or EEE. Will I get engg. Seat under Govt college , in and around Madurai.
30th June 2016, 03:03 PM

I'm a bc student, got 173 cutoff in 12,which is best college to join in aeronautical engineering in anna university?