12th October 2011, 01:19 AM
anirudh123456789

Best Institutes offering MBA in Hospital Management in Distance Education? How to apply for this course?

which is the best institute for distance MBA in hospital management.. also suggest how to apply ......... please guide me ....it's urgent ......

11th November 2011, 10:46 PM
Top Answerer

Default Re: Best Institutes offering MBA in Hospital Management in Distance Education? How to apply for this course?

Originally Posted by anirudh123456789 View Post
which is the best institute for distance MBA in hospital management.. also suggest how to apply ......... please guide me ....it's urgent ......

LIST OF THE BEST MBA INSTITUTE FOR HOSPITAL MANAGEMENT

Clinical Research Education and Management Academy (CREMA)

Faculty of Management Studies (FMS-Delhi)

T. A. Pai Management Institute(TAPMI)

IES Management College & Research Centre

Jamia Hamdard (Deemed University)

Institute of Health Management Research (IHMR)

Asian Institute of Health Sciences (AIOHS)

Sumandeep University

Chitkara School of Health Sciences (CSHS)

5th December 2011, 11:16 AM

Default Re: Best Institutes offering MBA in Hospital Management in Distance Education? How to apply for this course?

I HAVE DONE BHMS IN 1ST DIVISION, WHAT I CAN DO KNOW?

1st February 2012, 12:38 AM

m pankaj bakshi m pursuing b.a gfinal in english honrs : i wana become m.c.a how can aply for any best distanps00
16th May 2012, 03:37 PM

Hi..i had done mbbs.im doin job n wan do mba frm distance learning..which university should i prefer..n hw could i apply??plz..guide me

Search: 
Related Articles: