16th February 2011, 04:40 PM
Unregistered

Which is better after Diploma Electrical between Distance B.Sc Electronics and B.Sc computer? Scope in both the career options for IT jobs?

Im diploma electrical holder, worked 4years as technical engineer and now im looking to b.sc electronics and b.sc computers for DATA BASE OR DESIGNER JOBS LIKE GIS FOR GOOD Package. plz suggest me for gud career.
Which is better after diploma electrical between distance B.sc electronics and B.sc computer? Scope in both the career options for IT JOBS?

Related Questions:
  1. JObs and career after BSc Electronics?
  2. How to do diploma in electrical engineering through distance learning? I am a BSc electronics graduate
  3. Career options in BSc Electronics? How much salary will I get if I pass BSc with 50-55% marks?
  4. B.Sc in Electronics have good scope? Career options available after this course?
  5. M.Sc CS or M.Sc IT which one is better for me?
  6. What are the career options after passing BSc IT? What is the salary range? Is there a good scope in BSc IT?
  7. After BSc which higher education courses should I prefer after BSc Computer and Electronics?
  8. Best career options after BSc Biotech?
  9. List of career options available for a B.Sc(computer science) graduate? List of top colleges I can apply for?
  10. What career options should I choose between BSc computer application, BSc Physics and BSc Mathematics?
  11. Advantages of pursuing BSc Honors course in Computer Science from Delhi University? What are the career options after BSc Course?
  12. Which is better between B.Sc Maths and B.Sc Computers? -- [New]
  13. Which specialization is the best for career in BSc Computer Science or BSc Electronics?
  14. What are the career options after BSc Electronics?
  15. What are the career options available after passing BSc? -- [Most Discussed]