13th June 2021, 08:59 PM
Komal Sinha 2018

Can I appear for Bpsc exam if I am in final year of my graduation?

Can I appear for Bpsc exam if I am in final year of my graduation or do I need to wait and complete my graduation?

14th June 2021, 11:19 AM
aashisranjan784
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I appear for Bpsc exam if I am in final year of my graduation?

To appear in the BPSC (Bihar Public Service Commission) examination, the minimum education required is graduation degree course in any discipline from a recognized university. Students pursuing final year of their degree course are not eligible for appearing in the same examination.

So, being a final year student of graduation degree course, you are not eligible for appearing in the same examination as far as the educational requirement for the same examination is concerned.

For more details regarding the BPSC examinations, you can refer to the link www.bpsc.bih.nic.in.
14th June 2021, 01:07 PM
jeet2porwal

No, You can't appear for Bpsc exam if you are in final year of my graduation.

Only graduate candidates are eligible to apply for BPSC exam.

If you have passing certificate before the last date to complete registration for BPSC exam than only you are eligible to apply for this examination.

If you don't have passing certificate or appearing in examination than you are not eligible for BPSC examination.
14th June 2021, 09:29 PM
Effort Never Dies
Senior Member+++++

Yes. As far as my best knowledge is concerned, you are certainly eligible to apply for this BPSC recruitment.

>> The minimum educational qualification required to apply for this recruitment is "Graduation" from a recognized university or institute.

>> Candidates who are pursuing final year are also eligible to apply.

>> You should be able to produce the documents during the final Interview and document verification.
15th June 2021, 04:19 PM
Maa ka pyaar
Senior Member+++++