18th September 2013, 02:59 AM
rahulkumar56

Can I appear for GATE exam? I am a B.Tech student of electronics and telecommunication

i'm a b-tech student of electronics and telecommunication . so, can i appear for gate exam to be held in 2014.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I appear for GATE exam? I am a B.Tech student of electronics and telecommunication
  2. Is RVD university is recognized by AICTE or UGC? I'm doing B.Tech(Electronics and telecommunication) and in 7th sem
  3. Can I give BSNL TTA exam after B.Tech Electronics and Telecommunication?
  4. Is there any scope in doing mba after btech in electronics & telecommunication? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Can I get any job after completing diploma in electronics and telecommunication?
  6. Can I appear for GATE in CSE while pursuing electronics and telecommunication engineering?
  7. Is RVD universities recognized university? Can I appear for GATE exam after completing B.Tech?
  8. Can I get any job after completing IETE diploma in electronics and telecommunication
  9. Previous 5 year Question Papers of IES Exam for Electronics & Telecommunication stream?
  10. Syllabus and last 5 years question papers of J.E(Trans) of Mahatransco exam for electronics and telecommunication
  11. Am I able to give Bihar BSNL TTA exam? I am doing B.Tech in Electronics and Telecommunication
  12. Is it possible to get M.Tech in Electronics and Telecommunication in any college after scoring 26 in GATE ECE?
  13. How to prepare for OAS exam after completing B.Tech in electronics and telecommunication? Procedure to prepare for it?
  14. How many seats are available for JELET student for electronics and telecommunication engineering
  15. Electronics and telecommunication papers of previous GATE exam
  16. What is the fee requirement for B.Tech, B.E course in electronics and telecommunication?