22nd September 2012, 03:47 PM
Unregistered

Can I appear for GATE in CSE while pursuing electronics and telecommunication engineering?

i am persuing electronics & telecommunication engg. final year and i want to appear GATE in CSE.Is it possible ?? Plz reply me as soon as possible

Related Questions:
  1. Difference between Electronics and Communication Engineering and Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering? What is the scope of CSE now and after 4 years?
  2. Can I do M.E in mechanical engineering after pursuing B.E in electronics and telecommunication engineering
  3. Difference between electronics and communication and electronics, telecommunication and electronics engineering?
  4. Post graduation in Astronomy possible after Electronics & Telecommunication engineering?
  5. How to get into IIT through GATE exam? I am a student of electronics and telecommunication engineering of 2nd year
  6. Is it possible to do sound engineering after completing degree in electronics and telecommunication
  7. Am I eligible for admission through MHT CET after scoring 64% in PCM? Which one is a better course between CSE, Electronics and Telecommunication, Electrical and Mechanical Engineering?
  8. Is it possible to get M.Tech in Electronics and Telecommunication in any college after scoring 26 in GATE ECE?
  9. Can I appear for GATE Mechanical Exam after pursuing B.E CSE? Will I be able to get admission in M.Tech Mechanical in IITs after completing B.E CSE?
  10. List of colleges affiliated to AIEEE in Uttar Pradesh and Punjab? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Syllabus of Electronics and Telecommunication engineering for Engineering services examination?
  12. Admission in Aeronautical Engineering after Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering?
  13. Which PSU hire electronics and telecommunication engineers? What is the date of the exam? I am B.Tech Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering
  14. Is there any vacancy for diploma electronics and telecommunication