28th March 2010, 09:16 PM
nidaqamar

Can i apply for engineering services entrance in 3rd year on the basis of diploma?

I have passed my diploma engg and now i am a student of b.tech 2nd yr.can i apply for engineering services entrance in 3rd yr on the basis of diploma???????.

Related Questions:
  1. JEE or other B.Tech entrance exams on the basis of Diploma engineering?
  2. Is it possible to get admission for TET in 3rd year Engineering after completion of diploma course?
  3. Detailed information and eligibility to apply in Diploma CET for 3rd year Electrical Engineering Diploma student?
  4. Is it possible to apply in Engineering college after diploma with backlog subjects?
  5. Can I apply for admission in IIT on the basis of diploma?
  6. What should I do to study B.E.(Aerospace Engineering) being a Diploma Electronics 3rd year student?
  7. Can I apply for SSB Interview having completed B.E. Mechanical on Diploma basis?
  8. Job opportunities in Government Sector for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 3rd year student?
  9. Can I apply for B.Tech 2nd year or 3rd year after completion of diploma in sandwich mode? -- [New]
  10. Procedure and eligibility to apply in Diploma CET for 3rd year Electrical Engineering Diploma student?
  11. What is the marks criteria required in diploma course to apply for ISEET exam?
  12. Am i eligible to write JEE with Diploma in Chemical Engineering?
  13. Can I do polytechnic in 2017 if failed in Maths of HS?
  14. Procedure to apply for Internship in HCL for Diploma Computer Science Engineering 3rd year student?
  15. In which entrance exam I have to appear to study B.Tech(ME) in IIT being a Diploma student? Procedure to apply?
  16. Detailed information about Lateral Engineering Entrance Test for Diploma in Computer Science Engineering 3rd year student?
  17. Can I join 3rd year Engineering after completing Diploma? What is the process?