4th February 2016, 06:47 AM
Unregistered

Am i eligible to write JEE with Diploma in Chemical Engineering?

I am studying Diploma course in Chemical Engineering stream. I want to appear for IIT JEE entrance examination after the completion of my Diploma course. I want to know if i can do so or not?

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to appear in JEE Main for Diploma Chemical Engineer?
  2. Am I eligible for JEE exam after diploma in chemical engineering?
  3. Eligibility to do B.E Mechanical after completion of diploma in Chemical engineering?
  4. Am I eligible to apply for B.E.(Chemical Engineering) if pursuing 3 years diploma programme after completing 10th standard?
  5. Eligibility for Chemical Engineering diploma? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Is it possible for me to join CA course after completion of diploma in Chemical engineering?
  7. How to take admission in diploma in chemical engineering? How to apply online for diploma in chemical engineering?
  8. Eligibility for B.Tech in Chemical Engineering in CSIR after doing diploma in Chemical Engineering of 3 years?
  9. Which stream in B.Tech is a better choice for me to join after completion of Diploma in Chemical Engineering?
  10. Am I eligible for admission in chemical engineering in LD college of engineering Ahmedabad? I have scored 100 marks in JEE and 58% in Gujarat
  11. Am I eligible to write IIT JEE? I am pursuing diploma(final year student) in electronics engineering from government polytechnic college under UPTU
  12. JEE or other B.Tech entrance exams on the basis of Diploma engineering?
  13. Can I give JEE exam after diploma in chemical engineering?
  14. Am I eligible to study Bachelor of Pharmacy after completing diploma in Chemical Engineering?
  15. Am I eligible for MBA after finishing diploma in Petro Chemical Engineering?
  16. Benefits and scope of Chemical Engineering Diploma course for female candidate?