20th September 2011, 05:41 AM
Sauspidyt

Can I change from UPTU university to Deemed university in 2nd year of B.Tech?

can i change from uptu university to deemed university In b.tec 2nd year
i want tto change

Related Questions:
  1. How to get admission in 2nd year in any state university like IP? I am a 1st year B.Tech UPTU student
  2. How to change the university after 2nd year? I am a 2nd year student
  3. Is it recommended to study B.Tech in a deemed university since deemed universities are being disputed these days?
  4. Am I eligible for lateral entry 2nd year written exam of UPTU after completing distance learning diploma from IASE deemed university?
  5. Can I change the university from UPTU to UP university in IInd year? I am doing B.Tech in ECE stream
  6. Can a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech shift from one deemed university to other deemed university or other college?
  7. Is it possible to transfer from Pune University to Mumbai University during second year? -- [New]
  8. Is it possible to join 2nd year of MBBS in other university after studying first year in a Deemed University?
  9. Is it possible to chance and take admission in IP or AIEEE affiliated university directly in 2nd year?
  10. Will there be any problem for my career if I complete my M.Tech course from a Deemed University?
  11. What to get direct admission in 2nd in 2nd year? I am pursuing B.Tech computer science
  12. How should I transfer from one college to another in 2nd year for Chemical Engineering course? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Am I eligible to get job in DRDO if pursuing B.Tech(Biotechnology) 2nd year from Deemed University? Age limit to apply for female candidate?
  14. How to do B.Com hons and CS side by side?
  15. How to change my course to another university while doing B.Tech Mechanical in deemed university?
  16. How To Change University in 2nd Year MCA?