13th September 2012, 10:34 AM
Can I do B.Ed after BCA? Which subject should I take?
can i do bed after bca? which sub should i take.
can i take math as a subject and what can be the other subject of bed. is it possible to appear in additional subject in bca for teaching subject of bed. |
16th November 2012, 12:54 AM
Re: Can I do B.Ed after BCA? Which subject should I take?
Bachelor of Education.
You can join this course after BCA. Eligibility : ANY degree. But you can your relative subject. 1. MATHS ( B.Ed MATHS) 2. TAMIL (B.Ed Tamil) 3. English (B.Ed Englisth) good luck |
25th November 2012, 12:09 PM
i have done bca from ip unioversity...can i do b.Ed & mca both together from ignou?
11th December 2012, 05:22 AM
Which university provides B.Ed after BCA....?
Any plz tell me. |
11th December 2012, 06:07 PM
If am doing b.ed in english after bca what type of job i will be getting?
29th December 2012, 06:13 PM
Which university provides B.Ed after BCA....?
5th January 2013, 09:36 PM
which univesity provides bed after bca
11th February 2013, 07:57 PM
which subject will i have to choose if i do B ed .as i have done BCA.?
21st March 2013, 07:16 PM
m done bca bt nw want do b.ed .for b.ed which combination subject with computer.plz tell me
2nd April 2013, 09:19 AM
i completed bca last year now I want to do b.ed please tell me about can I do b.ed. and which subject I take
7th April 2013, 10:15 PM
i have done bca ... should i go for b.ed or msc.it???? any help plzzzzzzzz
8th April 2013, 04:33 PM
Dear friend you are eligible to join this course after BCA.
Eligibility for B.Ed : - Candidate must have to completed Graduation degree in any stream from a recognized University. But you can your relative subject:- 1. MATHS ( B.Ed MATHS) 2. TAMIL (B.Ed Tamil) 3. English (B.Ed Englisth) Best of luck...... |
7th June 2013, 10:58 PM
i have done bca from smu university. Can i done bed
30th July 2013, 04:12 PM
can i do B.ED after B.A ? WHICH SUBJECT SHOULD I TAKE
7th August 2013, 01:57 AM
Mem plz ye btao ki after bca b.ed krna better hoga phle ya mca.and m govt job cgl ki b Trayi kr rhi hu to mere liye kya krna better hoga plz suggest me thank u
7th August 2013, 03:01 PM
i completed bca last year now I want to do b.ed please tell me about can I do b.ed. and which subject I take
Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/can-i-do-b-ed-after-bca-subject-should-i-take-936175.html#ixzz2bGZdIBiO |
8th August 2013, 10:17 PM
The subjects which you will study in B.Ed course will be :
Eligibility required for taking admission in B.Ed course :
22nd September 2013, 12:26 PM
i am doing b ed in maths and done bca can i do any maths course? which ? kindly suggest ...... plzzzzzzzzzzzz. so that i would be able to become a maths teacher
21st November 2013, 12:20 AM
can I do m.ed directly after my bca
22nd November 2013, 12:34 PM
I HAVE DONE BCA FROM IGNOU CAN I DO BED IN MATH
2nd September 2014, 02:21 PM
Pls Mike yai batay ki mai bCA keep bad b.ed Karl shalta hu kya air Rajasthan mai Katha she Karl shalt a hu plz tell me fast my no.9413293756 |
6th September 2014, 05:23 PM
if we have done b.ed after bca with teaching subjects computer n mathematics..then what should we do get eligibility as maths teachers...
6th September 2014, 05:38 PM
if we have done b.ed after bca with teaching subjects computer n mathematics..then what should we do get eligibility as maths teachers...
6th September 2014, 05:38 PM
27th May 2015, 12:31 PM
I have done BCA (Math) and after that i have done B.Ed in Social Studies, and now i have passed the Ctet Exam can i fill the
govt job forms in KVS, Central School and Govt Cbse school? |
30th July 2015, 12:41 AM
sir/miss, i completed my BCA degree H.S was ARTS steam. now i admission in B.ED.what should be my method subjects(paper) in b.ed???? please sir help me ......thank you.
15th December 2015, 01:14 PM
I AM BCA AND MSC COMPUTER SCIENCE CAN I DO BCA AND WHICH SUBJECT CAN I CHOOSE AND FROM WHICH UNIVERSITY
18th February 2016, 02:17 PM
Sir I want take admission bed programme after completing bca it is best or no
12th June 2016, 06:41 PM
Which one is best bca or english honours because after graduation i want to do bed
17th March 2017, 07:56 AM
I have done BCA can I do B ED because I am in the teaching field
14th July 2017, 10:23 AM
I have done BCA but I have select arts side in b.ed what subject can I take in b.ed suggest me.
21st February 2018, 09:08 PM
I am graduated in bsc computer science.... i want to do b.ed but i want to choose art stream in entrance exam of b.ed, i haven't good knowledge of science as in lucknow b.ed entrance science stream is based on PCM ...so is it possible to choose arts stream in entrance i want to chose computer as a subject in b.ed course
9th April 2018, 09:04 PM
Please tell me, I am having 12th class education ,sociology, and English hindi.
After I m completed my B.C.A and now I am passed B.ed 1st semester. I am totally confused at the time in the 2nd semester I am having 2 subject for choose which subject I chooses I am confused... Please help me |
22nd September 2018, 11:41 PM
I want also this question ,answer after that can i apply for kvs and guest teacher. Please revert. |
26th September 2018, 01:20 AM
Can we take a additional subject english/math in bca than after our main subject is change and optional and apply in kvs or guest teacher?
13th October 2018, 11:26 AM
I have completed my BCA and now i joined for B.Ed in that i took my methods as physical science (physics) and mathematics can i eligible for it or no
28th February 2019, 02:11 PM
Sir i have complte b.ed from ignou with hindi&sst. Can i do additional sub english in b.ed from kuk university
25th April 2019, 06:55 PM
Which university allows BCA student to apply for B. Ed in Gujarat and Rajasthan? Please guide me.
25th April 2019, 07:00 PM
Which university allows a BCA student to apply for B.Ed course in Rajasthan and Gujarat? Please guide me.
27th June 2019, 12:46 AM
I have done B.ed after BCA?
11th July 2019, 04:04 PM
I have taken hindi and science sub in b.Ed ..i have bca...how can i get job
18th July 2019, 08:42 PM
Can I do B.Ed after BCA? Which subject should i take?
19th July 2019, 05:28 PM
Yes you can do B.ed after BCA.
B.Ed stands for Bachelor of Education. Eligibility: Candidate should complete the graduation. You can select the subject in B.ed like maths science and any languages. |
6th August 2019, 06:09 PM
Can i do b.ed after bca please tell me and which subject should I take ?
27th August 2019, 01:10 AM
Can I do b.ed after BE CSC which subject should I take?
15th November 2019, 11:52 PM
After BCA student Be.d is neccesary for make teacher
3rd March 2020, 12:10 PM
I m BCA graduate.. Can I apply for BEd??...what is the further process for dis?? Which subject I should choose for??