22nd June 2011, 05:54 PM
macwan_meena

Can I do direct T.Y.B.Com/T.Y.B.A after discontinuing my graduation in between?

i am 35years old i had stop my incomplete graduation.can i do direct t.y.bcom/t.y.ba examination direct gujarat university.pl guid me.

19th September 2011, 02:52 PM

Default Re: Can I do direct T.Y.B.Com/T.Y.B.A after discontinuing my graduation in between?

my name is surveen.
i have pass 12th in arts. i want to do direct graduation is it possible?
22nd December 2011, 09:58 PM

Default Re: Can I do direct T.Y.B.Com/T.Y.B.A after discontinuing my graduation in between?

i can do direct t.y.b.com after hsc (commerce stream) i want to direct graduation it is possible or not? So please guide me
29th February 2012, 04:07 PM

CAN I DO DIECT TY B.COM AFTER HSC
29th May 2012, 01:44 AM

iam working in social sector but BA Discontenue,than i dicided direct BA EXAM ,How please suggestion me
8th June 2012, 12:59 PM

my name is surveen.
i have pass 12th in arts. i want to do direct graduation is it possible?

My name is harshil shah

i have pass 12th 2006 in bcom . aftre f.y fail.than 2year job ne after than 1 yera fybcom n ATKT and after than Contiuns job . i want to do direct graduation is it possible to any other university ,
26th June 2012, 11:02 PM

PRAVIN MUNGEKAR,

have pass F.Y.B.A 2003 in bcom . aftre S.Y fail.than 7year job ne after than 1 yera fybcom n ATKT and after than Contiuns job . i want to do direct graduation is it possible to any other university

Email ;[email protected]
30th June 2012, 05:29 PM

what can i do after getting failed in tyba.i wanted to become teacher.can i become?
26th January 2013, 07:50 PM
arunghase

my name is arun ghase
i have pass 12th in arts. i want to do direct graduation is it possible?[/QUOTE]
26th January 2013, 07:59 PM

i am 12th pass from arts & ITI fitter; can i get addmission for direct Ty ba.
28th January 2013, 08:25 PM

hi my name is anita.i had stopped my gradution after f.y .so can i do t.y nw?
17th May 2013, 05:13 PM
neha alfa

Yes we can provide you a valid degree from recognized ugc university within a span of 2 months.
the degree would be valid for jobs as well as further studies.
kindly mail me ur details at [email protected] and i will get in touch with u and help u with the same.

we take complete assurance of the degree and wll provide u full support
5th June 2013, 05:33 PM

i comlete my f.y.b.com.at ahmedabad l.j.com.college but some my personal problem i complete my sy and ty bcom in vallabh vidhyanagar anand but i have atkt in 4 or 5 th semester now i want to gave direct tybcom exms is that possible plz gave some reply its very impotant for me its request i m waiting .
17th July 2013, 05:16 PM

i am 12th pass but i want to do direct TYBCOM is possible
18th July 2013, 03:29 PM

my name is Jyoti
i have pass 12th in arts. i want to do direct T.Y.B.A is it possible? revert us immediately b"cos i have very urgently.
16th August 2013, 01:18 PM

can i do direct t.y.ba(hsc pass in 2003) please suggest me.
29th November 2013, 12:36 AM

can i do direct t.y.ba(hsc pass in 2003) please suggest me.
7th December 2013, 11:51 PM

hey hiiii! dis is sanjay
i have passed in hsc in 2012 but after dat i don't want to complete graduation.
if der is any way to complete direct tybcom itz really nice to me.....
11th January 2014, 11:10 PM

I am employed presently working as a teacher and have don my hsc then d.ed want to complete my bad but can u offer
me direct tyba plz do suggest me any institute
30th July 2014, 10:13 PM

Plz Tel me Last Date of submit the form of Distance Double Graduation T.Y.B.A.
23rd March 2015, 11:35 PM

Is it possible to give directly t.y.b.a. exam after h.s.c arts side with 3 years of gap
28th September 2015, 11:47 PM

I am passed T.Y.Bcom. with 44.44% in Saurastra University. I give direct exam with T.Y. B.A. plz ans.
3rd April 2016, 09:49 PM

Can I appear for direct TY exam immideatly nxt year after HSC exm? Plz rply [email protected] it's really imp
10th May 2016, 07:38 PM

I have finished my HSC in the stream commerce.
And left college in the year of FYBA so can I do dirct
TYBA in one year
28th July 2017, 05:25 PM

I have completed my tyba external exam from Hyderabad university, but I didnot clear one paper thta is political science, kindly guide me, can I give exam for only one paper from mumbai,
10th July 2019, 12:37 PM

I have passed ssc but failed in three subjects in hsc attempted three times but couldn't get through. So is it possible that on the basis of ssc can I directly appear for TY Bcom exams from any external university?
14th January 2020, 10:09 PM

I have completed S.Y.BCOM nad failed in T.Y.BCOM
I have taken gap of 3 years
Now I want to give T.Y.BA
Is it possible to give T.Y.BA
Without giving F.Y.BA and S.Y.BA.