3rd November 2011, 10:43 AM
sandeepkaithal07

Can I do LLB course as a private candidate? What is the total fee structure? Which universities are better for private candidate?

Hello
I sandeep kumar and i have done my +12 from pseb with 60% marks and now i want to do ba llb course . i am very very poor . my parents cannot offord my fee. i am workong in a private company . can i do ba llb course as a private candidate . i want to know about total fee. and which univarcity is better for private candidate .

1. What's the B.Ed course Fee for S.C Candidate in UP private B.Ed college?
  2. Can I appear for 12th board exam as a private candidate?
  3. Can I appear for 12th board exams(CBSE) as a private candidate without passing 11th? Is it possible to appear for NATA and AIEEE as a private candidate? Will being a private candidate affect my admission into universities in future? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. How may I do LL.B through correspondence in outside Delhi region? I got 44% marks
  5. Fee structure of B.Tech in private Universities? Fee structure?
  6. Can I appear for 12th board exams as a private candidate without passing 11th?
  7. How to do MA Hindi as a private candidate from Punjab University Patiala
  8. Fee structure for B.Ed? Names of the colleges and universities offering the same?
  9. Possibility to appear in 12th CBSE Board exam without completing 11th as a Private candidate? Is it a barrier for admission in Universities?
  10. Is it possible to get government quota after scoring 80% in 12th and 155 cutoff marks? Should I go for private colleges? Fee structure for various universities?
  11. What is the procedure and fee structure for private B.A. in Ludhiana? What are the jobs available after private B.A?
  12. If I am a private candidate can I give entrance exam of engineering and medical? Will it affect me future? Which is a better option for me as a private candidate after 12th science?
  13. Possibility to do distance LLB in MDU, Rohtak for 32 years old candidate? Total fee expenses of this course? -- [New]
  14. What is the fee structure of private medical colleges of Karnataka?
  15. Can I do LLB as private candidate? I am a government teacher in Basic School
  16. Is it good to join Private Universities? How much is their fee structure and placements?
  17. Is there any future for Arts student in Law?
  18. What is the total fee structure of 3 years for MDS seat? What is the fee in private and government dental colleges in India?
28th May 2012, 11:53 PM

Default Re: Can I do LLB course as a private candidate? What is the total fee structure? Which universities are better for private candidate?

can i change my sub from maths to physical..i m having pcbm currently??????
2nd June 2012, 09:18 PM

Default Re: Can I do LLB course as a private candidate? What is the total fee structure? Which universities are better for private candidate?

I am a professional social worker wishing to be a private candidate for LLB in Kerala. What steps should I take?
11th June 2012, 11:49 AM

I am 12 pass student i what do llb as a private candidate? can i do c.s with llb?what r the procedures for doing it?
13th June 2012, 02:15 PM
guruvana244

I am 12 pass student i what do llb as a private candidate? can i do c.s with llb?what r the procedures for doing it?

For pursuing LLB course you should have passed 12th (10+2) examination from any recognized Board with minimum 50% marks and relxation of 45% for S.C. /S.T. Age must not exceed 20 years at the time of appearing for Entrance Test.As per my knowledge according to Symbosis law college the fee structure is around Rs 95,000/- per annum.The duaration if the course is five year.

31st July 2012, 06:34 PM

Smile Re: Can I do LLB course as a private candidate? What is the total fee structure? Which universities are better for private candidate?

Originally Posted by sandeepkaithal07 View Post
Hello
I sandeep kumar and i have done my +12 from pseb with 60% marks and now i want to do ba llb course . i am very very poor . my parents cannot offord my fee. i am workong in a private company . can i do ba llb course as a private candidate . i want to know about total fee. and which univarcity is better for private candidate .
its possible in bangalore it seems u can contact Mb 09448216098 for details
6th August 2012, 06:06 PM

I like to goin for LLB,can i join without entrance?
16th October 2012, 08:54 PM

I have completed B.A. in the year 2004 from D.U. with 40% marks and now I want to do llb course as a private candidate. can I do so, please let me know the university
1st June 2013, 11:23 AM

i have 57% in b.com.can i do llb but i have not given mat cat test
1st June 2013, 11:26 AM

i have 57% in b.com.can i do llb but i have not given mat cat test
23rd June 2013, 03:03 AM

I have done my engineering in 2006 as of now i am working as a Software Professional.I Want to do LLb as a private candidate. please suggest the procedure and name of colleges in Pune for the same.

Thanks and regards
Ashutosh
19th August 2013, 12:59 PM

Mai ek gov karmchari hu me privet L.L.B karna cjata hu maine Grajustion kiya hua hai.
30th January 2014, 08:53 PM

Originally Posted by sandeepkaithal07 View Post
Hello
plz cantact 03437933503
26th March 2014, 10:31 PM

I am Raj I want to know about the value of distance education from shobit university, is it courese approved or not, possible for continue other education like PG kindly replay immediately
3rd June 2014, 10:15 AM

Wink Re: Can I do LLB course as a private candidate? What is the total fee structure? Which universities are better for private candidate?

I purnima saha and i have done my graduations from pseb with 49% marks and now i want to do ba llb course . i am very very poor . my parents cannot offord my fee. i am workong in a private company . can i do ba llb course as a private candidate . i want to know about total fee. and which univarcity is better for private candidate .[/QUOTE]
18th June 2014, 09:29 AM

What is the fee structure of llb after graduation as a private candidate which are best universities in llb courses
10th October 2014, 06:07 PM

i want to know about fee structure of private universities of punjab state?
19th December 2016, 01:01 PM

May I can study LLB by registering as private candidate? Which Universities are facilitating the private study and their fee structure and also if there is any age and mark percentage bars? Is this course is recognised by the bar counsil and further study?
3rd June 2017, 06:23 PM
Syed Mohammed Askari

I Did My 2 puc as a Private Candidate..In which college I can Apply or Which college is allow to us !
5th June 2017, 12:14 AM

I've just completed my H.S.C. & have passed it with 60 % so how can I become an IT officer
14th April 2018, 07:38 PM

I jyoti Arora and I have done 12 in 2007 and now I want to do ba llb course. I am married and my financial condition is not good.can I will do the course with low fee structure. And which university is better for me.