12th February 2011, 06:04 PM
pranjal2239

Can I do Marine Engg. after completing B.Tech. in Mechanical Engg.?

can i do marine engineering after completing BE in mech.?

Related Questions:
  1. How may I join marine engineering after completing mechanical engineering with 61% marks?
  2. Should I join marine engineering after completing graduation in mechanical engineering or directly?
  3. What is the procedure for joining marine engineering after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering? -- [New]
  4. What is the scope of marine engineering?
  5. What are the career opportunities in Marine engineer after completing Mechanical Engineering?
  6. How can I do PG in Marine engineering after completing Mechanical engineering? What's the admission procedure for the same? I'm in 4th year B.Tech(Mechanical engineering)
  7. How may I get admission in marine engineering for PG after completing B.Tech in mechanical engineering?
  8. What are the courses in Marine after B.E Mechanical Engineering?
  9. Does B.E Marine has a good scope after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  10. What's the duration of training period in Marine engineering? How can I apply for Marine engineering after completing B.E? I've done B.Tech(Mechanical engineering)
  11. What is the salary offered for marine engineers?
  12. Can marine engineering only be done after graduating in mechanical engineering by doing GME course?
  13. Is it possible to do Marine Engineering after diploma in mechanical engineering?
  14. Can I do Marine Engg. after completing B.Tech. in Mechanical Engg.?
  15. Masters in Marine Engineering after Btech in Mechanical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Which course do I have to do after Mechanical Engineering so as to pursue Marine Engineering? Will I face any problems if I didnt score 60% in PCM?
  17. How to do marine engineering if I am a electrical and electronics engineering student?
  18. Can I do Marine Engineering after B.E Mechanical?