4th October 2011, 10:40 PM
Unregistered

How can I do PG in Marine engineering after completing Mechanical engineering? What's the admission procedure for the same? I'm in 4th year B.Tech(Mechanical engineering)

sir , i am perusing mechanical engg and i am in final year ,sir i want to ask can i done PG in marine engg after mechanical engg ? and what is the procedure for getting addmision after degree . or there is any PGD in marine Engg?
sir plese inform me . thankyou

Related Questions:
  1. Process of admission in Marine engineering after Diploma in Mechanical engineering? -- [New]
  2. What is the procedure for joining marine engineering after completion of diploma in mechanical engineering?
  3. Should I join marine engineering after completing graduation in mechanical engineering or directly?
  4. What is the procedure to be followed for getting admission in M.E Marine Engineering after completion of B.E Mechanical egnineering?
  5. How to join marine engineering 1 year course after completing my degree in Mechanical Engineering? What is the procedure?
  6. What are the procedure to join marine engineering after mechanical engineering
  7. Duration of Marine Engineering course? Best college and procedure for admission? How much will be the salary after completing?
  8. How to join marine engineering after completing mechanical engineering?
  9. How to join marine engineering after passing diploma in mechanical engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Can I do marine engineering after mechanical engineering? Procedure to get admission after degree? I am pursuing mechanical engineering
  11. Procedure to get admission for Marine Engineering after completion of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  12. What is the procedure to pursue Marine Engineering after completion of Mechanical Engineering?
  13. What are the career options after Mechanical engineering? I am studying in 4th year Mechanical