2nd June 2011, 10:53 PM
rohon sarkar

Can I do MBA after completing diploma in Civil engineering?

i am a student of diploma engineering,civil,2nd year.can i do m.b.a with having my diploma course?please suggest me.

Related Questions:
  1. Which MBA stream to choose after Civil Engineering? Is there anything called MBA in Civil?
  2. Can I do MBA after completing diploma in Civil engineering?
  3. What are the options available after completing diploma? Can I do MBA after diploma? Is diploma treated equal to degree and can a diploma student take up IAS exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. What is better Diploma after 10th or degree after 12th?
  5. What is the procedure followed to apply for B.Sc Mining engineering after completion of diploma in civil?
  6. Possibility to study B.Arch for Diploma Civil Engineer?
  7. How to d MBA after completing B.Tech in civil engineering
  8. What should I do further after completing Diploma in Civil Engineering?
  9. Procedure for doing Polytechnic after ITI (Civil)?
  10. Possibility to do MBA after diploma in civil Engineering with 74% marks?
  11. Should I study B.Tech and M.Tech after completing Civil Engineering Diploma course? Can I get any good job after completing Diploma?
  12. List of colleges offering correspondence Civil Engineering Diploma course for a Civil Draughtsman?
  13. Subjects included in Diploma in Civil Engineering? Courses to study after completing Civil Engineering Diploma course?
  14. How to do MBA after completing B.E? I am a 3rd year B.E civil engineering student
  15. Which group should I take in diploma after completing 10th with 9.5 grades? -- [New]
  16. How to do correspondence B.Tech in Civil Engineering after completing diploma in Civil Engineering
  17. Exams details after completing diploma in Civil engineering?
  18. Can I study further in Abroad after completing Diploma in Civil Engineering?
20th August 2011, 05:27 PM
Unregistered