13th October 2011, 02:56 AM
Unregistered

Can I do MBA in Travel and Tourism after completion of Graduation in BA English Honors?

i am a final year student of B.A. english hons.can i do mba in travel & tourism after my graduation?

Related Questions:
  1. How to get Job after completion of MBA in Travel and Tourism as a Fresher?
  2. Can I directly join MBA in Travel and Tourism after completing B.Com? List of job opportunities available after completing MBA in travel and tourism?
  3. Which course is better in travel and tourism by distance learning?
  4. How to take MBA after travel and tourism course? What are the job opportunities after MBA?
  5. What kind of posts are available in Ministry of Travel & Tourism after completing PG Diploma in Travel and Tourism Management? -- [New]
  6. Internship of 45 days in Kerala for MBA(Travel & Tourism) 2nd semester student?
  7. How to do PGDM in travel and tourism from IITTM Gwalior
  8. Best institutes in India to do MBA Airline and Airport management or MBA travel and tourism management?
  9. Entrance exams details to get into MBA in travel and tourism?
  10. BA in English honors after completing 12th in PSEB?
  11. How to do MBA in Travel and Tourism? Which are the best colleges in India?
  12. What is the value of doing MBA in Travel amd Tourism through Symbosis?
  13. Job Opportunities after completion of MBA in HR & Travel and Tourism Management? Does this useful for me?
  14. Universities offering MBA in Travel and Tourism? Is this course beneficial? Is CAT necessary to get admission in MBA?
  15. Government colleges offering Graduation degree in Travel and Tourism course?
  16. What is the procedure followed to apply for government job in Travel and Tourism?
  17. How can I go for MBA in travel and tourism after B.Com Planning
  18. Scope for a government job in tourism course? -- [Most Discussed]
21st December 2011, 01:16 PM
SANDEEP891985
Senior Member+++++