20th January 2015, 08:30 PM
Internship of 45 days in Kerala for MBA(Travel & Tourism) 2nd semester student?
Myself Albin.K.A, an first year (II Semester) MBA(Travel and Tourism) student at Kerala Institute of Tourism and Travel Studies- KITTS, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala. As a part of my course i need to do internship for 45 days in any prospective field in which i wish to get deployed. Am very keen to work with airline field.Kindly do guide me to do my internship and thereby paving a clear-cut path for my career. I've qualified my graduation in Bachelor of Tourism Studies-BTS from M.G.university. Hopefully waiting for your reply, which will be definitely a turning point of my career. |
26th January 2015, 09:39 PM
Re: Internship of 45 days in Kerala for MBA(Travel & Tourism) 2nd semester student?
Myself Lakshmi Devi, an first year (II Semester) MBA(Travel and Tourism) student at School of Management Studies CUSAT, Kerala. As a part of my course i need to do internship for 45 days in any prospective field in which i wish to get deployed. Am very keen to work with airline field.Kindly do guide me to do my internship and thereby paving a clear-cut path for my career. I've qualified my graduation in B.Com from M.G.university. Hopefully waiting for your reply, which will be definitely a turning point of my career. |
27th January 2015, 07:07 PM
Re: Internship of 45 days in Kerala for MBA(Travel & Tourism) 2nd semester student?
Centum Learning Limited, a Bharti associate offers internship projects for MBA students at Ernakulam.