18th June 2014, 11:45 PM
Unregistered

Can I get admission in BSc statistics? Am I eligible to get admission in DU?

can i get admission into bsc. statistics? My best of four subjects aggregate is 84.5. Am i eligible to get admission in DU?

Related Questions:
  1. Any entrance exam for BSc maths and BSc Statistics? Eligibility criteria for BSc Maths and BSc Statistics?
  2. How may I take admission in M.Sc in Statistics? Is there any entrance exam for the same? I'm studying in TY B.Sc with statistics
  3. How to do PG in Agricultural Statistics or statistics after completing BSc Mathematics Honors
  4. Which is the best career option after BSc Statistics? Can I take admission in MBA after BSc Statistics? Which is the best option in MBA?
  5. Will I get admission in engineering after scoring 56% percentage aggregate in 12th and 76% in 10th? Am I eligible for admission or should I do BSc in Electronics?
  6. Procedure to take admission in UK? I want to do PG in statistics from UK
  7. What to choose between MCA and MSc Statistics? Is it possible to take admission for this year?
  8. Can i get admmission in engineering after bsc? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Eligibility of M.Sc Statistics after B.Sc Mathematics?
  10. How can I take admission in BSc IT after HSc? I am doing HSc with commerce stream and maths and statistics
  11. How to get admission without answering entrance exam in Pune University? I have completed BSc in statistics
  12. Am I eligible to get admission in M.Tech after completing BSc? I am a student of BSc Chemistry Honors
  13. Criteria to get admission in Masters of Archaeology?
  14. Can I do B.Sc course after completion of 12th class in Arts stream?
  15. Percentage of marks required in ISc to get admission in BSc statistics hons?
  16. Admission in BSc 1st year after passing HS examination?
  17. What are the opportunities after completing BSc with statistics or statistics?