5th March 2011, 11:29 PM
Can I get admission in MBA in JBIMS on 89.62 percentile in MAT?
i have scored 89.62 percentile in MAT exam. is there any chance of me getting admission in JBIMS. kindly reply.
29th April 2011, 12:40 PM
Re: Can I get admission in MBA in JBIMS on 89.62 percentile in MAT?
in order to take the admission jbims you must fill the form of CET ,
Admission to JBIMS is through DTE , it is centralized process under which most of the Maharashtra Colleges are included. So if you have appeared for CET/CAT and bought the CET form , registered for same , then you are eligible for applying to JBIMS.The conversion is simple. take example of last year's CET. all those who had scored 157-167 had 99.99 percentile in CET. so those who had 99.99 percentile in any of the all India test (earlier used to be MAT/CAT/XAT etc.), their CET equivalent became 157. * short - xx.xx percentile in CAT = least score at xx.xx percentile in CET * short - xx.xx percentile in CAT = least score at xx.xx percentile in CET * short - xx.xx percentile in CAT = least score at xx.xx percentile in CET FOR MORE DETAILS YOU MAY VISIT:- please visit website :- Directorate of Technical Education, Maharashtra State, Mumbai THANKS WITH BEST WISHES |
7th July 2011, 01:01 AM
What score is expected from me in Mba Cet 2012 to get into JBIMS ...i m mechanical engineer from Jalgaon i.e. from NMU....
11th January 2012, 09:25 AM
i scored 87 percentile in mat exam and i got 94 score in 2012 cat am i eligible to any colege ?? if it is yes suggest me some good college which are offering international business course
5th June 2013, 03:34 AM
HI
JBIMS is top college in Maharastra. It takes through various other MBA entrance exam. To enter through MAT you need to have atleast 99.8+ percentile. fees is around 2 lakhs for two year. all the best |