8th July 2011, 09:56 AM

Can I get any government college in UP after scoring UP B.Ed rank of 90280 and category rank of 15937?

Sir my rank in U.P. B.ed. entrance is 90280 and catagory rank is 15937 .Can i get any government college in uttar pradesh. plz tell me all government college with list. My name is SANDEEP KUMAR.

1. Could I get any government college in UP after scoring UP B.Ed rank of 90280 and category rank of 15937? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Which government college can I get after scoring AIEEE overall rank of 71760?
  3. Government college that I could get under UPTU after scoring 16567 category rank and 2383 girls category rank?
  4. Can I get a government college after scoring 1312 rank in general category and 440 rank in girls category in B.Arch by UPSEE?
  5. Can I get admission in any government college after scoring 101424 category rank?
  6. Can I get any government college in Kanpur after scoring 23511 rank?
  7. Colleges which I could get after scoring an AIR of 702342 and category rank of 396885?
  8. Which college should I get in Visakhapatnam and Hyderabad after scoring 503 in PGECET? How much rank we need to get in government college?
  9. Can I get admission in government college after scoring 53 marks in AIEEE B.Arch?
  10. In which government college can I get after scoring RPET rank of 8677 and AIEEE rank of 31000 rank?
  11. Will I get a government college after scoring 65 rank and 1590 rank in RPET in Female Category?
  12. Will I get admission in any government college after scoring AIR of 161079?
  13. Admission in government college after scoring 2700 rank and 1500 SC rank?
  14. Can I get a government college after scoring 71 marks in AIEEE? Which are the best private colleges?
  15. Government college after scoring AIR of 60577 and category rank of 37197? List of government colleges in which I can apply?
  16. Can I get government B.Ed college in UP after scoring 10670 rank? List of some government colleges in Varanasi?
  17. Will I get a government college after scoring 2968 rank in B.Ed?
  18. Can I get admission in any Government college if secured 17874 General rank and 2195 Female category rank in JEXPO? -- [New]
8th July 2011, 05:34 PM

Default Re: Can I get any government college in UP after scoring UP B.Ed rank of 90280 and category rank of 15937?

Sir, can i get any government B.Ed. college in U.P after scoring 4907(gen) and1820(obc)?PLZ reply.............
My email id is [email protected]
9th July 2011, 07:08 AM

Default Re: Can I get any government college in UP after scoring UP B.Ed rank of 90280 and category rank of 15937?

Sir plz tell me goverment B.Ed college.My General Rank is 24821.Can i get take admission in goverment college and what is the fees structure of management college.
9th July 2011, 04:34 PM

Sir my rank in U.P. B.ed. entrance is 45139 and catagory rank is 6965.Can i get any government college in uttar pradesh. plz tell me all government college with list. My name is ASHOK KUMAR. BED-2011, ROLL NO-61201147,MOB NO-09991015512, E MAIL .ID [email protected], please tell me
9th July 2011, 11:41 PM

can i get government college in up my general rank is about 5000 & i belong with sc category
10th July 2011, 12:43 PM

sir cn i get any govt. coll. in u.p aftr scoring 15680 gen. rnk in b.ed jee entrnc
10th July 2011, 08:49 PM

can i get admission in B.ed collge my rank is 13149 in general and obc rank is 4973 and female rank is 3028 and female cat. rank is 1010.... plz reply me my email is is [email protected]
11th July 2011, 03:04 PM

Can I get any government college in UP after scoring UP B.Ed rank of 14015
11th July 2011, 04:51 PM

pls tell me about the all government college for b.ed, my general rank is 38753. can i get government college. my emil id is-: [email protected]. pls tell me.
11th July 2011, 05:40 PM

Sir my rank in U.P. B.ed. entrance is 88084 and catagory rank is 15444 .Can i get any government college in uttar pradesh. plz tell me all government college with list. My name is MANOJ KUMAR.
EMAIL [email protected]
Mob- 9719765812
11th July 2011, 06:41 PM

sir my rank in mjpru u.p b.ed entrance exam in general is 321532 &category rank is 114010.can i get collegs in u.p plz tell me.plz give me all colleges list.my name is shraddha jaiswal.my email id is [email protected] tell me.
11th July 2011, 08:43 PM

Sir my rank in U.P. B.ed. entrance is 86331 and catagory rank is 32330 .Can i get any government college in uttar pradesh. plz tell me all government college with list. My name is vikas yadav & my email id is: [email protected]
11th July 2011, 10:06 PM

my up jee b.ed genral rank is 21406 and category rank is 3014 , please tell me can i get goverment college in utter pardesh.
my e mail id is- [email protected].
pls tell me soon.
12th July 2011, 10:34 PM

Re: Can I get any college in Kanpur nagar after scoring UP B.Ed Gen rank of 39677?

Sir plz tell me goverment B.Ed college.My General Rank is 39677.Can i get take admission in goverment college and what is the fees structure of management college.
13th July 2011, 10:59 AM

can i get any goverment college in up after geting general rank 21218. i am a general candidate&
my email id is [email protected]
13th July 2011, 06:59 PM

can i get any goverment college in up after scoring up b.ed genral rank42795
13th July 2011, 07:47 PM

sir mai Rahul mera b.ed result gen. rank 30404 aur cat. rank 11498 hai kya mujhe gov. college mil sakta hai Please send me answer and all gov. college list send me
14th July 2011, 06:54 PM
sheshnath dubey

Default Re: Can I get any government college in UP after scoring UP B.Ed rank of11322 ?

[QUOTE=Unregistered;890373]Sir my rank in U.P. B.ed. entrance is 11322 .Can i get any government college in uttar pradesh. plz tell me all government college with list. My name is sheshnath dubey
11th April 2012, 12:27 PM

Which is the best rank for secured a Govt. seat in UP B.Ed. Entrance Exam..........

Sandeep
Delhi
25th May 2012, 12:32 PM

can i get admission in B.ed collge my rank is 14160 in general and female rank is 3056 plz reply me my email is is [email protected]
27th May 2013, 03:06 PM

CAN I GET ANY GOVERNMENT COLLEGE IN KANPUR AFTER SCORING U.P. B.ED RANK OF 23511 AND CATEGORY RANK OF 3507? PLEASE PROVIDE LIST OF COLLEGE
30th May 2013, 11:02 AM

my rank is 82088 in upb.ed which college i get admission in varanasi