25th July 2012, 04:54 PM
aman00701

Can i get any private medical college after scoring 3040 rank under OBC category?

Can i get a private medical college with 3040 rank under obc category if not can it be on donation basis 3-4lacs please rply

1. Can I get private college after scoring 42000 rank in OBC category?
  2. Direct admission in any semi private or private medical college of UP after scoring 3348 rank in UPCPMT? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Which government or private college will I get after scoring UPTU rank of 4787 in general category and 1316 in OBC category?
  4. List of private institutes that I can get after scoring 1.23 Lakh rank?
  5. Can I get MBBS seat in any government medical college or private A medical college after scoring 2542 rank in EAMCET medical?
  6. In which college can I get after scoring 40,000 rank under OBC category?
  7. Can I get any state government or private college after scoring 98506 AIR and 23838 OBC rank?
  8. Can I get any college under AIEEE counseling after scoring 268000 rank in OBC?
  9. Which government and private college can I get after scoring general rank of 4546 and OBC rank of 1076? Which branches should I get?
  10. Can I get admission in government and private medical college after scoring 85 marks in MHT CET and 94 marks in AMUPMDC?
  11. Can I get a government college after scoring 71 marks in AIEEE? Which are the best private colleges?
  12. Will I get a government or private college for MBBS in Punjab? My rank in Punjab is 101 under OBC category
  13. Can I get a government medical college in Jharkhand after scoring 2000 state rank -- [New]
  14. Am I able to get a government or semi government college after scoring 47 marks in AIEEE? I am from OBC category
  15. Can I get a government or private medical college in Karnatka after scoring a rank of 13156?
  16. Which college can I get for M.Pharm after scoring 7418 rank in GPAT in OBC category?
  17. Which government or private college will I get after scoring UPTU rank of 3321 in general category and 1445 in girls category?
  18. Can I get a government engineering college after scoring UPTU rank of 14762? List of private colleges in UP?
1st June 2015, 09:18 PM
chikuyadav

Default Re: Can i get any private medical college after scoring 3040 rank under OBC category?

List of private medical colleges

Dr. VRK Womens Medical College
Aziznagar

Chalmeda Anand Rao Insttitute Of Medical Sciences
Karimnagar

GSL Medical College
Rajahmundry

Bhaskar Medical College
Yenkapally

Medicity Institute Of Medical Sciences
Ghanpur

Konaseema Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Foundation
Amalapuram

Narayana Medical College
Nellore

Mamata Medical College
Khammam

Prathima Institute Of Medical Sciences
Karimnagar

Shadan Institute of Medical Sciences,Research Centre and Teaching Hospital
Peerancheru

Adichunchanagiri Institute of Medical Sciences
Bellur

Shree Guru Gobind Singh Tricentenary Medical College
Gurgaon

Basaveswara Medical College and Hospital
Chitradurga

Acharya Shri Chander College of Medical Sciences
Jammu

Best of luck in medical future......