12th June 2013, 11:40 AM
Suhas07

Can I go for MSc in Chemistry after completing BSc?

if i complted BSC(BZC) shall i go for MSC in Chemistry?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do MSc Computer Science after completing BSc Chemistry with 49%
  2. Doing MSc Chemistry without doing bridge course of BSc Chemistry? Can I do MSc Chemistry in 1 year sitting?
  3. Can I do MSc Physics after completing my BSc? I am a chemistry honors student -- [New]
  4. How to pursue masters in Chemistry after completing BSc in chemsitry from DU? What is the minimum marks required to get into MSc? What is the scope of MSc in Organic Chemistry?
  5. What is the scope after completing BSc Chemistry and MSc Chemistry?
  6. Can I go for MSc in Chemistry after completing BSc?
  7. Can I join MSc Physics after completing BSc Chemistry?
  8. In which subject should I do MSc after completing BSc with Chemistry/Zoology/Botany subjects?
  9. What is the scope after completing BSc or MSc Chemistry
  10. Can I do MSc in mathematics after completing BSc in major chemistry?
  11. List of career options available after completing B.Sc(chemistry)? What's the future prospective of doing chemical engineering after completing B.Sc(chemistry)?
  12. Can I do MSc Chemistry after completing BSc chemistry with 49% marks
  13. Am i eligible to do MSc Geology after completing BSc with Botany, Zoology, Chemistry and MBA
  14. Can I be eligible for drug inspector post after completing BSc Chemistry and MSc Organic Chemistry
  15. How to get admission into MSc in pharmaceutical chemistry? I am a BSc final year student with chemistry honors
  16. How to do MSc in Biochemistry after completing BSc in Biochemistry? What are the dates of entrance test?
  17. In which stream to do M.Sc, Pharmaceutical, Chemistry or Biochemistry?
  18. Can I go for some other course rather than MBA or MSc after completing BSc in Chemistry?
30th June 2016, 06:59 AM
FRESHANSWERS
Senior Member+