9th October 2012, 01:15 AM
sanjunarajeev

Can I join Indian Navy Force after completing diploma in Dental Hygiene

I'm studing diploma in dental hygiene. Can i join in indian navy force after completing my graduation?

4th December 2012, 10:45 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Can I join Indian Navy Force after completing diploma in Dental Hygiene

Respected sir,
I am studying in ej2nd year. I want to joint to indian navy, army, airforce after completing diploma . please tell me have chance to join & what post will get . what process will done to join navy.

my contact no.9890761842
[email protected]
5th December 2012, 04:21 PM
sandeepsaini.saini522
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I join Indian Navy Force after completing diploma in Dental Hygiene

hi,

With the current qualification of yours you are not eligible for joining in Indian Navy as you are not satisfying either the education qualification or the age limit needed.

As told that you have not even finished your Diploma which has the value of +2,you could have applied for the entrance exam which is the NDA Exam

This exam is conducted by UPSC and is held every year and held as NDA I and NDA II.

For this exam the minimum qualification needed is that you need to have completed +2 with Physics and Mathematics as subjects and you need to have a minimum age limit of 16 1/2-19 years and as told that you are 15 years old you are not eligible for writing the exam.

So,it is better that you complete your Diploma and possess the age limit needed in order to apply for the exam to join in Indian Navy which is a defence force of India.

For more information regarding the exam check at the official site of UPSC at www.upsc.gov.in

ALL THE BEST
5th December 2012, 09:29 PM
ajayrocks007
Senior Member+++++

If one has to join Indian Navy then he must study physics and mathematics in 10+2.

If you are not a physics and maths student in 10+2 then you don't have any chance of joining Indian Navy.