4th October 2012, 04:06 PM
Unregistered

Can I prepare for CA after passing 12th? I am a student of commerce without maths

Can i prepare for CA after 12th,i am student of commerce without maths,and i have hindi,in behalf of maths,how can i prepare for CA. I'm bhavna

3rd April 2013, 01:59 PM
Oracle 9
Senior Member++

Thumbs up Re: Can I prepare for CA after passing 12th? I am a student of commerce without maths

Chartered Accounatncy is a course where understanding a concepts matter more than language skills.

You also do not need to have mathematics in your class 12th in order to do this course but yes student need to be well verse with upto 8/10 class mathematics in order to well in chartered accountancy course.

There are 3 stages in CA

• FOUNDATION (CPT)
• EXECUTIVE (IPCC)
• FINAL

As you are 12th classed passed out You have to register yourself with the ICAI for CPT level.You can register online or through written form available in its centers.

The exam is conducted of 200 marks.

The exam is conducted in two sessions:-

Session 1.(2 hours):-

Accountancy - 60 Marks.
Merchantile Law - 40 Marks.

Session 2 (2 hours):-

Economics - 50 Marks.
Quantitative Aptitutde - 50 Marks.

Examinations of the course are conduct twice a year in may and june.

Admission is open through out the year.

The course haS centers all over India , So you may find center near you and you can take all the required information from these centers .

For more information visit the official website

www.icai.org
2nd July 2013, 06:14 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Can I prepare for CA after passing 12th? I am a student of commerce without maths

can I go for ca without maths. I am radha of class 11 please help me
14th July 2013, 04:56 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Can I prepare for CA after passing 12th? I am a student of commerce without maths

what is the fee structure for doing ca
8th September 2013, 10:47 PM
Mr.singh94