12th January 2017, 10:40 PM
Manjum Alam

Can I pursue BCA course after completing class 12th with Arts stream without Maths, Physics and Chemistry as subjects?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th with Arts stream and I don't have Maths, Physics and Chemistry as subjects so I want to know can I pursue BCA course after completing class 12th with Arts stream without Maths, Physics and Chemistry as subjects? If not then what is the solution to my problem? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I pursue BCA from Sikkim Manipal University after completing class 12th with Arts stream from NIOS Board?
  2. Can I pursue a career in Medical Field after completing class 12th with Arts stream? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Am I eligible to pursue BCA from a Government College after completing class 12th Arts from NIOS Board?
  4. Which course should I pursue after completing class 12th (BPCM)? How can I apply for the course?
  5. Can I pursue BCA course after completing Intermediate without Maths as a subject?
  6. Which course is better to pursue after completing class 12th with Arts stream scoring 82% marks?
  7. What to do engineering, CA or any other degree course? Cost of CA and salary details?
  8. Can i pursue Medical without studying physics in 12th?
  9. Which Bank courses are available after completing class 12th with Arts stream?
  10. What are the courses available that I can pursue after completing class 12th (Commerce with Maths) which can enable me to learn and earn together?
  11. Sample Test Papers of ONGC Engineer Trainee Exam? Books to prepare for this Exam?
  12. Can I pursue Computer Science after completing class 12th with (PCM)? Which college is the best for pursuing Computer Science course in Agra?
  13. Which is the best course to pursue in Paramedical field after completing class 12th Arts? -- [New]
  14. Should I do 12th again in Biology, chemistry and physics after doing 12th in Arts stream?