16th February 2013, 10:59 PM
Unregistered

Can I sit for ONGC GT recruitment? I am a B.E 6th semester student

i am a B.E. 6th semester student. i hav a 'back' in 1st and 3rd semester. can i sit for ONGC G. T recruitment and when? please rpl in my email, [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. How can I apply for ONGC? I am a student of B.Tech 6th semester
  2. Will I get a seat for PSC or WBSC exam after passing IAMB? I am a 6th semester student
  3. How to do training in ONGC? I am a 6th semester mechanical student
  4. Being a B.Tech(ECE) 6th semester student how can I apply for Summer Training in NTPC, BHEL, ONGC and L&T?
  5. Eligibility to attend TCS on-campus interview for a candidate who has secured 59% in B.Tech 6th semester? -- [New]
  6. Can I sit in campus recruitment? I've just completed 6th sem with 75% marks and having 60% and 59% respectively in 10th and 12th std
  7. How can I apply for training in ONGC and BHEL for 1 month after 6th semester?
  8. Scope in MNCs with 69.08% marks in B.E (Upto 6th semester) 57% in 12th and 65.2 % in 10th standard?
  9. How can I apply for training in ONGC and BHEL for 1 month after 6th semester
  10. Industrial Training Programme in Rajasthan for B.Tech(ECE) 6th semester student?
  11. How to apply for BEL? I am a 6th semester ECE student
  12. Industrial Training Programme at 6th semester for MCA student?
  13. Am I eligible for campus recruitment of Tata motors? I am a Metallurgical and Material Engineering student
  14. How to do training in ONGC at Ankleshwar? I am a 6th semester student in CU Shah College in mechanical branch
  15. How to apply for off-campus placement for 6th semester B.Tech student? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Internship for 6th semester student of MCA?
  17. Can I apply for TCS recruitment having secured 82% in 10th, 63% in 12th and 73% upto B.Tech 6th semester?
  18. Can I be eligible to attend for Accenture after passing final year B.E

8th June 2015, 07:51 PM
jagrity7
Senior Member+++++