2nd November 2015, 04:26 PM
Unregistered

How to apply for MBBS after completion of 12th Biology?

Hello,
Actually I am a student from Biology side and about to give Board exam in February of 12th and I want information about how to apply for MBBS course?

Related Questions:
  1. Is MBBS a good choice after 12th Biology?
  2. Can I pursue MBBS after completion of BSc Biotech?
  3. Which subject can i choose in 11th class? I am not interested in Maths
  4. How can I do MBBS with biology after passing class 12th?
  5. What are the career options available after completing 12th Biology other than MBBS? Can a student appear for CPMT having biology as a additional subject in 12th?
  6. What should I do to pursue MBBS after completion of M.Sc in Zoology?
  7. Can I do MBBS after completing MLT with Biology in 12th?
  8. Can I get admission in MBBS courses in India if I have done 12th(Mathematics) from India and Prerequisite for Physician from USA?
  9. Is it possible to reappear in 12th with Biology to study MBBS if completed B.Sc(Physics)?
  10. How to do MBBS after passing 12th? I am a commerce student and have a biology subject
  11. Best Institutes to carry on Research on Molecular Biology after completion of MBBS? List of best Institutions for this?
  12. How to study for MBBS? I am a 12th Maths Biology student
  13. Should I drop my engineering after 3rd sem and join B.Sc program as my future aim is to do MBBS? Can I get admission in MBBS after doing B.Sc as I do not have biology in 12th?
  14. How can I study MBBS if completed 12th without Biology?
  15. Requirements to study MBBS and MD in Abroad? Chances to work after completing these courses in Abroad?
  16. What are the careers in the field of science? I am a 11th student
  17. Which are the best courses for me to join in the field of Biology after completion of 12th class with Biology? -- [Most Discussed]