27th December 2009, 02:28 PM
umasankar

Center codes of IPMT for application form of DMLT?

I want to know about the center codes of IPMT because i need to the application form of DMLT. so you kindly tell me that. I will be very thankful to you.

22nd January 2010, 08:07 PM
Bella

Default Re: Center codes of IPMT for application form of DMLT?

i think its not available but it must be there in the brouchure of the form go thru itcarefully
23rd January 2010, 01:05 PM
Aishwary

This information is given in your Booklet of the form Please read it carefully........
1st February 2010, 12:59 PM
hemraj87

Thumbs up Re: Center codes of IPMT for application form of DMLT?

if you want to center code then check your booklet....

other wise...contact at

Email: [email protected]

best of luck........
3rd February 2010, 07:46 PM
ROHIT KUNDLIYA

for any quiry regarding admission codes please

Contact -

IPSR – South Delhi Campus
12, Satbari
Chattarpur
New Delhi – 110074
Ph: 011-26803777, 65159227

IPMT- North Delhi Campus
129, Anand Nagar
InderLok
New Delhi – 110035
Ph: 65159225, 23640777
5th February 2010, 01:30 AM
gautam d wonder lover

check it to office websites www.ipsr.co.in.....
14th April 2010, 11:39 AM

where is result of IPSR 2010?
20th April 2010, 12:38 PM

Tell me about fee
21st April 2010, 12:37 PM

vivek kumar pandey
22nd May 2010, 09:09 PM

plese give me result of ipmt
19th June 2010, 01:41 PM

i want admeat card of msce?
20th June 2010, 07:54 PM

from where BMLT form can get
8th July 2010, 08:49 PM

result of ipsr
12th July 2010, 10:18 PM

The Center codes of IPMT are definately availiable in the application form broucher.

So, i will suggest you, just read the application broucher of IPMT carefully. You will
definately find centre codes from there.

And if you dont find centre codes, then please contact to the concerned authority. They will definately provide you the centre codes.
31st July 2010, 08:37 PM
s.k.singh

the date of the examination is already over
,so for the next year there is no any announcement is mad for this exam,
so if you missed this time then better prepare for the next year.
5th August 2010, 07:52 PM
prathamesh22

go to below link for the info
6th August 2010, 04:36 AM
Sushant Roy

Please see the following link for centre code:

www.ipmt.co.in/images/Prospectus-2009.pdf
25th August 2010, 04:45 PM

I WONT MY INTRENCE EXAME DITEL PLESE INFORM ME MY COURSE AS B.Sc M L T
4th September 2010, 09:11 AM

roll no.24772
14th September 2010, 12:52 PM

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
tell me about fee
in dmlt &cmlt& dott please send the massege hh9 8y9 yh99 h997y9 tigi hgigg igg iyg8fg8 igg
25th December 2010, 04:44 PM

Please sent my roll number in my email id- [email protected]. my exam of 26/12/2010.
12th February 2011, 10:18 AM

how we know candidate adress?couse an admidcard be there in a wrong adress.so please.
12th March 2011, 01:00 AM

please detail of dmlt
14th March 2011, 12:07 PM

Please detail ipmt airlines
25th March 2011, 10:51 AM

bsc mlt
27th July 2011, 06:02 PM

sir i could not received my admitcard now.what i do
mo:9958339496
5th August 2011, 04:05 PM

when is the DMLT Course 2011 Applications issuing
23rd September 2011, 10:58 AM

I WANT TO DMLT APPLICATION FORM WHICH PLACE GIVEN IN CHENNAI AND WHAT PROCEDURE TELL ME ABOUT?.
4th October 2011, 01:56 AM

Tell me somting abaout dvp?
28th December 2011, 05:50 PM

please tell me that my form for the ipsr exam had reached or not?
29th December 2011, 12:20 PM
abhisek.sonu

if you want to center code then check your booklet....

other wise...contact at

best of luck........
13th February 2012, 10:58 PM

plz sir i reply the my exam center and exam date in ipsr where place in exam center

Ritesh Shrivastava
15th February 2012, 10:01 PM

sir my name is zeeshan ahmed frome saharanpur sir mera abtak me ipsr ka id kard nahi mila he 19 feb. Ko pepar he to kab ayega plaese batana my no.7417303912
16th March 2012, 09:53 AM

sir my name jaswinder singh frome barnala sir hmara i p s r ka exam 26 feb. ko tha sir hmara roll.45595 my no.9781249606

sir jab ve result mele to please batana
20th April 2012, 08:52 PM

sir mera name pankaj gupta h.
main ipmt me ademination lena h.
Is liye hme kya krna h.
Sir muje bta dena mera mobil number-9717441542 h.
Or sir jb form nikle to aap mujhe bta dena.