Application Form of TNPSC Exam

The Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission was formed in order to make recruitments directly and also through exams conducted by them to the various Tamil Nadu Government bodies. TNPSC conducts around 200 departmental tests and proficiency tests on a half yearly basis. The notifications for these tests appear in all leading dailies and also on the TNPSC official site. A candidate intending to take the test can apply online or buy the form from the post office. It is also available at the commission’s office. The fee details will be mentioned in the ad.

The candidate should be an Indian Citizen. Details of the candidate’s basic qualification and age limit depend on the post for which he is applying. These will also be mentioned in the notification.

Application Procedure

Candidates can apply by means of Online and offline method.

Online Application

Application forms for the exams held by TNPSC are available online. Prior to applying online the candidates need make a payment of Rs 105/- at the Postal Head Office or selected Sub Post office. Rs 30/- is the application fees and Rs 75/- the examination fees. There is a provision in the form to paste the receipt in the application form.

Offline Application

The candidates are required to paste the postal receipt of Rs 75/- on the application form.

Instructions for filling in application form

A few important things to be kept in mind while filling the form.

• Read the prospectus carefully prior to filling the application form.
  • The candidate should fill the form in block letters in his/her own handwriting. Be careful not to over write.
  • The candidate needs to fill separate forms for each exam. Photocopies of the original form will not be accepted. Each form has a unique bar coded number which will be used to future reference. So this number needs to be noted down.
  • The application form is a single sheet. It is printed on both sides. All columns applicable to the exam have to be filled. Incomplete forms will be rejected.
  • There are specific codes to be entered in the computer registration sheet. A list of all these codes is available in the prospectus. Check carefully while entering these codes.
  • The candidate can select either English or Tamil as the language for the question paper.
  • Two envelopes will be provided along with the form. The filled form should be place in the inner envelope. The copies of the certificates requested, photographs, etc should be placed in the outer envelope. The candidate needs to remember that only copies of certificates should be sent, not the originals.

282 Responses to “Application Form of TNPSC Exam”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 282
    sangeerthana.G:

tnpsc tamil exam in grop 1 exam application form

2. 281
    R.ELAVARASI:

i had completed b.com. which jobi can apply

3. 280
    devalingam:

sir when will group2 exam annd vao exam 2013

4. 279
    R.NOOR MOHAMED:

Plz i want TNPSC group 4 application ?

5. 278
    b.udhayakumar:

please i wand group4-2013 syllabus ,sent my g mail id

6. 277
    usha:

sir, i m studying B.E 3rd yr. i want to write tnpsc grp4 exm. . how to open the applycation form for tnpsc group4 2013 .i want to group4 application details and model applycation..pls sent information imediately

7. 276
    prema:

sir, please tmpsc exam apply please kindly request sir. please accept in my application. i am in bsc studied . sent my email id.

8. 275
    nirosh:

how to openthe application form for group4 2013

9. 274
    banu:

sir im studying B.Sc physics. I want to write tnpsc exam. How can i apply for that exam

10. 273
    sadha:

write easy website to register for tnpsc exam 2013?

11. 272
    sumithra.s:

how to register for tnpsc group4 exam in online

12. 271
    S. Menaka:

I have completed B.Sc degree.
    I want Group II and IV exam application details (2013)
    which website i will go to download?

13. 270
    anitha:

what r the exam announced by tnpsc

14. 269
    deepika:

how to open application form pls

15. 268
    jayachandran:

I want to know the status about my hall ticket,exam on 6.1.2013,for the post of amo siddha,yet I am not receiving my hall ticket,pls reply via mail

16. 267
    jayachandran:

sir I apply for. post of assistant medical officer siddha exam ,my hall ticket not issuing ,exam on 6.1.2013 ,kindly inform my status. to my id ,plz

17. 266
    murugan:

sir, i apply for vao exam, but hall ticket is not issuing . kindly inform the stutas my e mail id. plzzz

18. 265
    murugan:

sir, i apply for vao exam, but hall ticket is not issuing . kindly inform the stutas my e mail id.

19. 264
    p.venkateswari:

sir, i am studying B.Tech IT 3rd year i have write tnpsc exam sir

20. 263
    yasmin rubiya:

i want vao exam application form please send me

21. 262
    MAHESWARI:

V A O EXAM APPLICATION

22. 261
    KALEESWARI:

i have completed MA(PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION)
    which jobs can i apply in tnpsc
    i wish to apply in group 2. pls send me a RESENT TNPSC EXAM application form.. thank you

23. 260
    Archana.S:

what are the certificates i have to send with the application form

24. 259
    jeevitha:

Respected sir, i complete my B.Sc degree. i wish to apply in group 2. pls send me a group 2 application form.. thank you

25. 258
    G.Arivukkani:

Dear sir i want group 2 Application form

26. 257
    sekar k:

tnpsc vao exam 2012applying last date. pls tell me

27. 256
    Shalini.Y:

I want group 4 application form

28. 255
    Anitha:

I have completed b.com. Which jobs can i apply in tnpsc

29. 254
    M.MOHAMED MEERAN YAZAR:

now i’m doing B.E(CIVIL) 1st year
    i need tnpsc appication form then how can i writr ?
    plz help me…..

30. 253

how to download the group 4 application form?
    which website i will go to download?

31. 252
    K.PRAKASH:

RESPECTED SIR,
    NOW I AM DOING BE(EEE) 3rd YEAR….
    WHICH KIND OF JOB CAN I APPLY IN TNPSC…?
    AND ALSO I WANT THE INFORMATION ABOUT APPLICATION ISSUE FOR EACH GROUP!!!!!!!!!!

32. 251
    renuka.s:

i have completed b.com which jobs can i apply in tnpsc

33. 250
    sakthivel:

how to fill up application form model

34. 249
    poongothai:

which type of qus did you aske?

35. 248
    tamil selvi .v:

dear sir i have complete bcom, m.a(public administation) which exam i can attend

36. 247
    sankar.v:

how willyou apply group4 ?

37. 246
    flora:

sir, i need tnpsc application, how to get in online

38. 245
    noor:

how to write tnpsc exam .with fully explain

39. 244
    kumar:

DEAR SIR, How to download application form. and i am an 10thCOMPLEATED so which group can i choose

40. 243
    usharani:

Is there any exam in TNPSC for msc nursing and MBA (HM) people?

41. 242
    antony:

iam completed BE aeronautical engg histry of arier 4 but frist class passed i elgible grup 1 exam?

42. 241
    malathi:

i want tnpsc application form group 4 and 8

43. 240
    kalaivani:

i want apply tnpsc group 4 exam

44. 239
    maharaja .k:

may i know sir how to apply the TNPSC application form group lll & ll

45. 238
    ezhil:

i want to know when will be application issue for ‘tnpsc’ before inform to me by through the mail.

46. 237
    renuga:

i want apply tnpsc group 4 exam

47. 236
    kalidas:

Hello sir! How to register TNPC group4 online application?

48. 235
    E.Elakiya:

i want TNPSC application form

49. 234
    c.janaki:

when you issue vao application form

50. 233
    how to download application form plzzzzzzzzzzzz tel me Read more here: http://entrance-exam.net/application-form-for-tnpsc-exam/#ixzz1tIzDJP45:

Hello sir,nice speaking to you !!! when to start TNPSC Exam-2012 (Group-1,2,3,4,5)Please Mail the Pre-question paper& Answer Sheet,What book REFER TO THE tnpsc exam tell me sir.

51. 232
    SIVAGAMI:

I want TNPSC group2 and group 4 application form. when and where i can get?

52. 231
    S.Rohini:

2012 how toregisted tnpsc

53. 230
    Saravanan:

How can i registed to TNSPC Web.Pls,mail me

Thanking u.

K.Saravanan.

54. 229
    mahabub john:

how to apply for the overall exams registration for tnpsc that is the initial registration for the scheduled exam 2012. how much is the exam fees and wen is the last date

55. 228
    jayalakshmi:

Sir, I want tnpsc group II exam application form

56. 227
    ANITHA.B:

Hello sir! I need the previous question paper and answer sheet for TNPSC exams for all groups.

57. 226
    MONISHA PRABAKAR:

I HAVE COMPLETED B.COM under which group of exam can i apply . I NEED INFORMATION REGARDING EXAM APPLICATION TO MY MAIL ADRESS

58. 225
    jayakumar:

sir, tnpsc group 1 exam opening date and exam model questions, your advice to prepare a tnpsc 2012 group 1 exam. please sir give me a details sir,

59. 224
    SATHAM HUSSAIN M Y:

how to apply for the overall exams registration for tnpsc that is the initial registration for the scheduled exam 2012. how much is the exam fees and wen is the last date

60. 223
    gayathri.G:

I want TNPSC group-4 application form. when and where i can get?

61. 222
    uma:

how to apply for the overall exams registration for tnpsc that is the initial registration for the scheduled exam 2012. how much is the exam fees and wen is the last date.

62. 221
    Amutha:

Please send the time table for TNPSC2012 exams and how to apply for all TNPSC group exams-Send me the details please

63. 220
    Anitha:

Can I get the link for online registration for TNPSC exam.

64. 219
    Shabeer:

sir, i unable download TNPSC group 2 application form 2012.

65. 218
    kotteswari:

sir i want tnpsc exam form and when the date close to apply tnpac group 4 exam

66. 217
    L.Lillypriya:

Hello sir,nice speaking to you !!! when to start TNPSC Exam-2012 (Group-1,2,3,4,5)Please Mail the Pre-question paper& Answer Sheet,What book REFER TO THE tnpsc exam tell me sir.
    Thanking you!
    Yours Faithfully,
    L.Lillypriya

67. 216
    cchinna:

how to register tnpsc group4 online application?

68. 215
    stephen durai:

when the tnpsc group 1, 2 application will issue?

69. 214
    Aabitha:

Respected mam/sir,
    i wish to write tnpsc exam.but i don’t know what is the procedure should be followed.can u say? and how to download application form plzzzzzzzzzzzz tel me

70. 213
    nandha:

Hai..I am siva.I finished Diploma in civil engg?.How can i apply for tnpsc exam in JE category?.Tell the eligibility for write the TNPSC exam

71. 212
    Rajalakshmi.V:

how to apply?

72. 211
    ruku:

i want a all tnpsc group exam date. when and where is application forms are issued? pls frndz inform me.

73. 210
    kavitha:

i want group-II and group-I application form. please send those to my mail id.

74. 209
    K NISAR AHMED:

when group2 result will announced

75. 208
    tamilventhan:

i have completed B.E Chemical engineering .i can choose which exam in tnpsc

K.Tamilventhan

76. 207
    Anitha:

I am anitha how to download application form for geologist. How much should i pay. alreay i wrote four times group 2 exam

77. 206
    PARIMALADEVI:

DEAR SIR, How to download application form. and i am an +2 COMPLEATED so which group can i choose

78. 205
    BHARATHI:

kindly informed drug inspector exam code number

79. 204
    Moses.R:

i am completed in diploma in civil engineering at govt.ploy.tec trichy

80. 203
    akila:

am a mca student what kind of job can i get from tnpc can i apply for it

81. 202
    anitha:

how to download application form plzzzzzzzzzzzz tel me

82. 201
    sowmiya:

how to download application form. and i am an mba graduate so which group can i choose

83. 200
    Aartiha:

I want TNPSC group-4 application form. when and where i can get?

84. 199
    Krithika:

I want to be tnpsc apply exam date.

85. 198
    kubendran:

how to download application form plzzzzzzzzzzzz tel me

86. 197
    kubendran:

i had completed my diploma in civil engineering is there any requirement in tnpsc

87. 196
    yunthari:

i want exam apply date

88. 195
    rp.saimohan:

i want to know how to apply for tnpcs group 2&4

89. 194
    Purushoth:

hi I need information gore is exam.

90. 193
    karthik:

when is the tnpsc exam how to appla

91. 192
    annie presheba:

i want to know how to apply for tnpsc group 1 exam

92. 191
    savitha:

Hello sir, i need up coming tnpsc exam date and eligibily details.

93. 190
    Vanitha:

I Want Exam Apply Date

94. 189
    B.selva gayathri:

iam studing b.tech 2nd yr….can i eligble for applying TNPNC exam…
    plz rply sir….

95. 188
    c.lavanya:

Sir,i completed b.com ca.i want to know group 4 exam date and last date for online register.pls send the answer my id.

96. 187
    tamilmalar:

I am completed in master of computer science so this related jobs and apply postings

97. 186
    Devi:

May i know the designations for the group 1 group2,grade 4 grade 3

98. 185
    R.murugesh:

I am completed in diploma in machanical engineering so this related jobs and apply postings

99. 184
    Ashokan.K:

I want to know the upcoming tnpsc group examination for the year 2012

100. 183
    palanisamy s:

hai,gd morning, sir i am Bcadegree completed ,i want government job vacance and tnpsc exam date pls send me sir

101. 182

sir, TNPSC released 2012 examination time table schedule on march 20. How i get the time table

102. 181
    JANAKI:

I want to know dates of group 1 & 2 and group 4 exams of this year and when will it be announced. Please kindly inform to my mail id.

103. 180
    s.latha:

what is group A,B iam 33yrs can i apply for it iam B.A ENG.lit.M.A 2YR. WHAT GROUP CAN APPLY

104. 179
    ANANDHI:

Departmental test only for who worked in Govt org or for all

105. 178
    nandha kumar:

hi sir i want tnpsc group 2 exam date and also how to apply application in online .

106. 177
    visalakshi:

sir, how to get tnpsc departmental exam 2012 application from online.

107. 176
    srividhya.s:

sir i want to know the details of group1 and group2 exams of TNPSC 2012 for the field of siddha medicine?

108. 175
    elakkiyabharathi:

sir i am final year engineering (EEE)student.i want TNPSC Group 2 exam Date.

109. 174
    antony joseph:

I want to know the upcoming tnpsc group examination for the year 2012

110. 173
    MANOJ.B:

MANOJ
    sir, alert me to know about the exam date of TNPSC exams ,pls send that particulars before the examination..
    by regards,
    B.MANOJ

111. 172
    mahi:

i am doing my final year bca.can i write tnpsc group1 2exam

112. 171
    bhavani:

tnpsc exam date pls send

113. 170
    sudha:

when will start the TNPSC exam in 2012?

114. 169
    k.vinitha:

sir i m doing final year ece….. i want government job wat i want to do?

115. 168
    samundeeswari:

hai,gd afnoon, sir i am BE degree completed ,i want government job vacance and tnpsc exam date pls send me sir

116. 167
    ESSAKKIMUTHU:

PLEASE SEND ME DATE OF UPCOMING TNPSC EXAM….. Sir.,

117. 166
    revathi:

what is the date of upcoming tnpsc group 4 exam

118. 165
    raguvaran:

sir,i am BCA degree completed.
    i am intrested police officer field.
    so ,i join in police somebody tips please sir.
    my height 168cm

119. 164
    Alwxander:

Application Form of TNPSC Exam 2012 ‘BE’ Engeneering

120. 163
    sukanya:

when is the last date for tnpsc departmantal exam application submission

121. 162
    V.R.Sharmila:

122. 161
    poovizhi.r:

i am doing bsc final year , can i apply for tnpsc group4 exam . when it will be started ?

123. 160
    hariharan:

i want to write tnpsc group 4 exam. how can i apply.and i want to know about the exam dates for this year

124. 159
    Bharani:

Respected Sir/ Madam,

I Need for next TNPSC Exam date, and also last date of applying form and formalities of the exam,
    and i am finished my B.com Dgree which exam is helpful for me.

Please send the informatoin for my quesion.

Thanking You,
    Best Regards,

125. 158
    arivarasan:

sir,BE mechanical final year tnpsc exam 2012 attend pannalama sir.
    previous five years tnpsc gr II QUESTION WITH ANSWERS SENT TO ME SIR

126. 157
    Renuka:

i want to write tnpsc group 4 exam. how i apply

127. 156
    suthahar:

i want tnpsc group exam 2012 date

128. 155
    samsudeen:

I am B.E,civil engineer.When tnpsc exam will start and how to apply.where the application will be issued?

129. 154
    shyama:

i need the details about TNPSC exam date….what is the last apply for it…

130. 153
    muthu:

131. 152
    j.kalai:

Is there any special website for Knowing the information about tnpsc?
    with thanks…

132. 151
    suganya:

model question papers&Qualifications details

133. 150
    samuel.d:

respected sir, i don’t no how to write and how to prepare for group 1 exam can you teel me proceduer.

134. 149
    Vemban:

I Want TNPC 2012 Exam Date

135. 148
    gulsar:

i want tnpsc exam date

136. 147
    cruz:

when is department exams

137. 146
    muthulakshmi:

Respected mam/sir,
    i wish to write tnpsc exam.but i don’t know what is the procedure should be followed.can u say?

138. 145
    ARULVEL.M:

Respected Madam/Sir,
    I Need for next TNPSC Exam date, and also last date of applying form and formalities of the exam,
    and i studied BBM(CA) second year

139. 144
    mahalakshmi.s:

when tnpsc exam ma…………

140. 143
    mahalakshmi:

PLEASE SEND ME DATE OF UPCOMING GOVERNMENT EXAM…..

141. 142
    mangalam:

1.when is the tnpsc group exam conduct
    2.what is the last date for apply it

142. 141
    sathya:

where will i get the tnpsc application form? what is the date of TNPSC exam for 2012?
    what is the last date to apply?

143. 140
    kannan:

when will the date of tnpsc group 2 exam for 2012 batch

144. 139
    Elaya:

This is Elaya. I need details about TNPSC exam date & eligibility details & model Question papers. May i have where should i get.

145. 138
    Meera:

Respected Madam/Sir,
    I have completed my Diploma in EEE after completing my SSLC. Can i write the TNPSC Exam Group 3. Is there is any Exams available now?

146. 137
    KAVITHA:

Respected sir / Madam,

and i am finished my BBM Dgree which exam is helpful for me.

Please send the informatoin for my quesion.

Thankyou You,
    Best Regards,

147. 136
    sangeethasaravanan:

RESPECTED SIR’S/MADAM,
    WHEN YOU ‘LL ANNOUNCED GROUPI &II EXAMS PLS INFORM THAT ALL DETAILS TO MY E-MAIL WITHOUT FAIL.
    THAKING YOU,
    REGARDS,
    B.M.SANGEETHA M.COM.,M.B.A.,

148. 135
    mari:

tnpsc exam date for goup 1

149. 134
    anbukkarasi:

I WANT TO WRITE TNPSC EXAM. PLEASE TELL ME WHEN WILL CONDUCT TNPSC EXAM? I completed BCom degree. Now i’m doing MCom in distance. send application form to below id. [email protected]

150. 133
    akila:

what is the date of TNPSC exam for 2012?
    what is the last date to apply?

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All