20th May 2012, 01:22 PM
bhatia juhi

In which college can I get after scoring 88 marks in Economics? Can I get admission for Economics honors? I have got 81.5% in best 4 subjects

i scored 88 marks in economics and got81.5% in best four subjects.in which college of du can i get admission for economics honours.

Related Questions:
  1. Can we get through a good economic honors college without maths? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Is B.Ed after economics honors a good option? I am an economics honors student
  3. Is majors and honors in economics or sociology is same? Which one to take next after completion of graduation? -- [New]
  4. Admission in SD college in Chandigarh after scoring 89% in best of the 5 subjects and 88% in best 4? Can I pursue B.Com economics honors in SD college Chandigarh?
  5. Which Best Four of Five Subjects for BA Admission in Economics Honors at SRCC will be considered?
  6. How can I get admission in MCM Chandigarh or SD College Chandigarh for B.Com Economics Honors?
  7. Can I get admission to study Economics Honours in Calcutta University if secured 90.4% in 12th and scored 94 marks in Economics? List of colleges offering Economics Honours without Maths?
  8. In which colleges can I get Economics(Honors)? I have scored an aggregate of 95.5
  9. Economics Hons. from DU(north) after 90.5% marks in best 4 subjects in Commerce stream?
  10. What are the top 4 counting subjects in Economics Honors?
  11. Cutoff marks for admission in presidency college for economics honors(BSc)?
  12. How to study in economics after passing 12th examination? What is the minimum marks required to study economics honors
  13. After scoring 50.4% marks in graduation with honors subject as Geography and Optional Subjects as Political Science and Economics can I get admission in Masters Degree in any Indian University?
  14. Eligibility to study Economics Honours in Delhi University for 12th PCM with Economics candidate? Best of 4 subjects considerable for admission?