4th September 2010, 09:47 PM
Colleges and entrance exams for part time diploma in architecture in Mumbai
Hi my name is kiran i m 23 yrs old i have done B.Com but i have average percentage . can i get part time diploma in architecture at mumbai .which entrance exam is necessary for that?
5th September 2010, 12:24 AM
Re: Colleges and entrance exams for part time diploma in architecture in Mumbai
Architecture Colleges in Mumbai
Academy Of Architecture (AICTE Approved) 278, Shankar Ganekar Marg, Prabhadevi MUMBAI-400 025 Ph : 022-24301024, 24381749, 24301724, 24310807 Fax : 022-24301724 E-Mail : [email protected] Courses : G.D. Arch.(Seats: 30) ASMITA COLLEGE OF ARCHITECTURE (AICTE Approved) N.H. ENGLISH ACADAMY, NAYA NAGAR, MIRA ROAD (E), DIST THANE-401107. TEL- 28553500, Email: [email protected] Website: www.asmitacampus.org Bharati Vidyapeeth's College Of Architecture (AICTE Approved) Sector - 8, C.B.D., Opp. Konkan Bhawan, New Bombay - 400 614 Tel: 022- 27571451 Email: [email protected] Website: http://bvcoa.tripod.com/ B.K.S.P. College of Architecture (AICTE Approved) 2043, Sadashiv Peth, Tilak Road, Navi Mumbai - 400 706. G.S.Mandal’s Marathwada Institute of Technology (AICTE Approved) Post Box No.327, AURANGABAD-431 005, Maharashtra Ph : 0240-2376011, 2376496, 2376776 Fax : 0240-2376154 E-Mail : [email protected], [email protected] C IES College of Architecture Vishwakarma' M.D. Lotlikar Vidya Sankul, Opp. Lilavati Hospital, Bandra Reclamation, Bandra (W), Mumbai 400050. Tel: 2655 3636 / 2655 1616 / 2655 1717 Ext: 203 / 204 / 205 Fax: 91-22-2651 4994 Email: [email protected] Web: http://www.ies.edu Kamla Raheja Vidyanidhi Institute of Architecture and Environmental Studies (AICTE Approved) Vidyanidhi Marg, J.V.P.D. Scheme, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, 400049. Tel: +91 22 26700918, 2620092 Fax: +91 22 26208547 Email Id : [email protected], [email protected] Website: http://www.krvia.ac.in Late Bahusaheb Hiray S.S. Trust’s College of Architecture LBHSST , Next to New English School, Bandra (E) , Mumbai: Tel: 91-22-26570986 / 91-22-6570892 Email : [email protected], [email protected] Website: http://www.hiray.org Mahatma Education Society’s College of Architecture, New Panvel Padmashree Dr.D.Y.Patil College of Architecture (AICTE Approved) Dr.D.Y.Patil, Vidya Nagar, Sector-7, Nerul NAVI MUMBAI-400 706, Maharashtra Ph: 022-27709454, 27709594 Fax: 022-27709576 E-Mail: [email protected], [email protected] Website: http://www.dypatil.in/ Pillai College College of Architecture (AICTE Approved) 10, Sector 16, New Panvel - 410 206, Maharashtra, India Tel: 022-2745 1700 / 2745 6100 / 2746 3736 (D) 2748 3207 (M) 09870261330 Fax: 022-2748 3208 email: [email protected] Website: http://www.vpillaiscampus.ac.in Rachna Sansad’s Academy of Architecture (AICTE Approved) 278, Shankar Ghanekar Marg, Behind Ravindra Natya Mandir, Prabhadevi, Mumbai - 400025 Tel: (022) (O) 24301024 (D) 24381749, (F) 24301724 Email: [email protected] Rizvi College Of Engineering, New Rizvi Educational Complex, Off. Carter Road, Bandra (W), Mumbai - 400 050. Tel: 26052070 / 26052072 Email: [email protected], [email protected] Website: http://www.rizvicollege.com Sir J.J. College of Architechture University of Architecture (AICTE Approved) Sir JJ School Of Arts Compound, Dr D N Rd, Nr Anjuman E Islam School Opp V T Stn, Fort, Mumbai – 400001. Tel: + (91)-(22)-22621276 Email: [email protected], [email protected] Website: www.sirjjarchitecture.org Upnagar Shikshan Mandal’s College of Architecture, Vidyanidhi Marg, J.V.P.D. Scheme, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, 400049. Tel: +91 22 26700918, 2620092 Fax: +91 22 26208547 Email Id: [email protected], [email protected] Website: www.krvia.ac.in |
5th September 2010, 06:24 PM
your thinking power is very wel.any way i give some colleges & address also Architecture Colleges in Mumbai 1.Academy Of Architecture (AICTE Approved) 278, Shankar Ganekar Marg, Prabhadevi MUMBAI-400 025 Ph : 022-24301024, 24381749, 24301724, 24310807 Fax : 022-24301724 E-Mail : [email protected] Courses : G.D. Arch.(Seats: 30) 2.Bharati Vidyapeeth's College Of Architecture (AICTE Approved) Sector - 8, C.B.D., Opp. Konkan Bhawan, New Bombay - 400 614 Tel: 022- 27571451 Email: [email protected] Website: http://bvcoa.tripod.com/ 3.ASMITA COLLEGE OF ARCHITECTURE (AICTE Approved) N.H. ENGLISH ACADAMY, NAYA NAGAR, MIRA ROAD (E), DIST THANE-401107. TEL- 28553500, Email: [email protected] Website: www.asmitacampus.org 4.Kamla Raheja Vidyanidhi Institute of Architecture and Environmental Studies (AICTE Approved) Vidyanidhi Marg, J.V.P.D. Scheme, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, 400049. Tel: +91 22 26700918, 2620092 Fax: +91 22 26208547 Email Id : [email protected], [email protected] Website: http://www.krvia.ac.in 5.Late Bahusaheb Hiray S.S. Trust’s College of Architecture LBHSST , Next to New English School, Bandra (E) , Mumbai: Tel: 91-22-26570986 / 91-22-6570892 Email : [email protected], [email protected] Website: http://www.hiray.org have a good day |
6th September 2010, 01:13 AM
Following is a list of some good colleges in Mumbai conducting courses in architecture: Bharati Vidyapeeth's College Of Architecture Sector - 8, C.B.D., Opp. Konkan Bhawan, New Bombay - 400 614 Tel: 022- 27571451 Website: http://bvcoa.tripod.com/ Padmashree Dr.D.Y.Patil College of Architecture Vidya Nagar, Sector-7, Nerul NAVI MUMBAI-400 706, Maharashtra Ph: 022-27709454 Website: http://www.dypatil.in/ Pillai College College of Architecture 10, Sector 16, New Panvel - 410 206, Maharashtra, India Tel: 022-2745 1700 / 2745 6100 / 2746 3736 Website: http://www.vpillaiscampus.ac.in kindly visit the respective institutes website for more details. |
6th September 2010, 02:52 PM
Understand more about part time courses and other options visit to
examresultscenter.com |
6th September 2010, 04:39 PM
Hai!
There are few good colleges in Mumbai but if you want some more colleges check out http://yellowpages.com/ But as per my knowledge following are the best colleges to study architecture 1.Pillai College College of Architecture, 2.IES College of Architecture, 3.Late Bahusaheb Hiray S.S. Trust’s College of Architecture & 4.Bharati Vidyapeeth's College Of Architecture. All the above colleges are AICTE recognized colleges. You better choose one of these colleges. Best of luck! |
6th September 2010, 05:47 PM
DY patil college of architecture in navi mumbai is also a very good college...there they offer part time architecture course also...
7th September 2010, 12:07 PM
At first I am astonished about your choice as you have completed your B.Com then you are interested in to do Diploma Course in Architecture , there are so many options as you are a student of B.Com As you are a student of B.Com,you can go for M.Com because there are so many jobs for you. As now a days in S/W market the recession is going on you can go for some important jobs such CA(Chatared Accountant),Bank Manager of any high renowned Bank such as SBI,ICICI,India Bank,UBI etc.... However as you are so interested in Architecture in Mumbai Colleges, so there are so many colleges: 1:Asmita College Of Architecture Website: www.asmitacampus.org 2:Bharati Vidyapeeth's College Of Architecture Website: http://bvcoa.tripod.com/ 3:IES College of Architecture Web: http://www.ies.edu 4:Late Bahusaheb Hiray S.S. Trust’s College of Architecture Website: http://www.hiray.org 5:Pillai College College of Architecture Website: http://www.vpillaiscampus.ac.in etc..... Good luck. |
19th December 2010, 03:17 PM
I passed 12th . then I have done 1year advaced diploma multimedia from Arena Multimedia.After I passed 1 year diploma in interior
designing from Raheja.Now I want to do (part time) Architectural course. Please tell me I am applicable for which Architectural course. |
6th February 2011, 01:50 AM
my son is interested in doing a course in architecture but has secured 45% in 12th science. he is not eligible for NATA. how can he get admission in an architecture degree or diploma course. please advice.
16th April 2011, 10:19 PM
i am 12th just pass(35%) student.i am interesting in architecture.can i take the admission in diploma in architecture?on 12th/10th percentaga/entrance exam can i giv it? pls
25th May 2011, 04:44 PM
I passed 12th . then I have done 2year MECHANICAL DRAUGHTSMAN.Now I want to do (part time) Architectural course. Please tell me I am applicable for which Architectural course.
17th June 2011, 03:32 AM
I Have Done My interior Design From L.S. Raheja, i want to do Part time Architecture, please tell me which colaages Offering part Time Architecture. Plsase Suggest which one is the best - Rupesh
21st June 2011, 06:35 PM
Re: Colleges for part time diploma in architecture in Mumbai
hi, i am akshay i pass architectural draughtsman in year 2009 then i join to Mr.Ramdas Jagtap he is consultant.i have 2years experience in this field.I want to do (part time) Architecture diploma. Please tell me I am applicable for which Architectural course.
24th June 2011, 06:18 PM
hi, i m in interior designer, i m write now do the job, i want part time diploma in architecture in mumbai. which colledg is the best. i m 12th pass in 44% in sciece. my cont no 9930331855 & email is :- [email protected] Please give me a refernce
29th June 2011, 12:14 AM
this require minimum 10th std with english,maths,science subjects.
Padmashree Dr.D.Y.Patil College of Architecture Vidya Nagar, Sector-7, Nerul NAVI MUMBAI-400 706, Maharashtra Ph: 022-27709454 Website: http://www.dypatil.in/ Pillai College College of Architecture 10, Sector 16, New Panvel - 410 206, Maharashtra, India Tel: 022-2745 1700 / 2745 6100 / 2746 3736 Website: http://www.vpillaiscampus.ac.in |
2nd July 2011, 06:44 PM
hi i am kunal nilkanth rane i am pass 12th and i wont part time course in arcitecture or interior designer i am 12th pass in 52.5% science. I live in vikhroli tagore nagar,gr no.6/104/2151 vikhroli [east] mum 400083 my mob no is 9773137668
22nd June 2013, 09:41 PM
dear friend.....
Colleges and entrance exams for part time diploma in architecture in Mumbai --------------------------------- 1.Bharati Vidyapeeth's College Of Architecture (AICTE Approved) 2.ies College of Architecture 3.Academy Of Architecture (AICTE Approved) 4.Late Bahusaheb Hiray S.S. Trust’s College of Architecture 5.Rachna Sansad’s Academy of Architecture (AICTE Approved) 6.Kamla Raheja Vidyanidhi Institute of Architecture and Environmental Studies (AICTE Approved) 7.Academy Of Architecture (AICTE Approved) 8.Sir J.J. College of Architechture University of Architecture (AICTE Approved) 9.Bharati Vidyapeeth's College Of Architecture (AICTE Approved) 10.Kamla Raheja Vidyanidhi Institute of Architecture and Environmental Studies (AICTE Approved) 11.Rizvi College Of Engineering, 12.Padmashree Dr.D.Y.Patil College of Architecture 13.Bharati Vidyapeeth's College Of Architecture 14.Pillai College College of Architecture 15.Asmita College Of Architecture 16.Late Bahusaheb Hiray S.S. Trust’s College of Architecture |
26th August 2013, 09:33 PM
I am a sybcom student and i wanna do architecture after my tybcom is it ppssible to do it and i hd maths in 12th std?????
Plz rpl me if its possible on my email id [email protected] |
28th August 2013, 03:17 PM
Architecture in Mumbai Colleges,
Pillai College College of Architecture Asmita College Of Architecture Late Bahusaheb Hiray S.S. Trust’s College of Architecture Bharati Vidyapeeth's College Of Architecture IES College of Architecture |