27th April 2011, 01:01 PM
rubin shah rs

Which colleges to join for Part Time Diploma Architect Course in Mumbai?

i am a graduate student as i m working with an construction company i m intrested in further education for part time in diploma archietct course anywere in mumbai please suggest me the college for part time diploma at your earliest?

1. Which colleges to join for Part Time Diploma Architect Course in Mumbai?
  2. Diploma in Architecture is possible after Senior Secondary in Commerce from Mumbai?
  3. Is there any college in Mumbai for part time M.Arch?
  4. Admission in Diploma Architect is possible after 10th? Is entrance exam necessary for admission in Mumbai? Degree course can be done after Diploma? -- [New]
  5. How to take admission in part time or correspondence diploma course in Electrical near Navi Mumbai?
  6. Which colleges can I join for 3 years diploma in Architecture after doing B.Com and 1 year diploma in Architecture?
  7. List of colleges offering part time Diploma in Film Production course in Mumbai?
  8. Colleges offering part time industrial safety diploma in Mumbai?
  9. Necessity of doing diploma for Architect? Is there any diploma course for Architect? Is it good to do B.Arch or M.Arch for becoming Architect?
  10. Best college for Diploma in Architect in Maharashtra?
  11. Colleges and entrance exams for part time diploma in architecture in Mumbai -- [Most Discussed]
  12. How may I do part time architectural course from Mumbai? List of colleges for the same?
  13. How may I do part time architectural course from Mumbai? List of colleges for the same?
  14. How to do part time B.E in Instrumentation in Mumbai after completing BSc Physics? Which colleges are offering B.E part time?
  15. Information regarding Part Time Diploma courses in Electronics and Telecommunication in Mumbai? List of colleges offering these courses?
  16. Where can I do diploma in electronics and telecommunication via part time? List of colleges for doing part time diploma?
  17. Which college is the best for part time diploma?
  18. List of colleges along with their full details offering part time MBA course in Mumbai or Navi Mumbai?
17th June 2011, 10:30 AM
swarupdey89

Default Re: Which colleges to join for Part Time Diploma Architect Course in Mumbai?

yes there are some institutes which offer part time diploma in architecture.
here are some:

1>Vidyapeeth College of Architecture, Belpada Education Complex, Opp. Kharghar Railway Station, Sec. No. 7, C.B.D, Navi Mumbai – 400 614.
Phone: 022-27571451(Principal), O22 27564646(Account office)
Fax: 022-27571451
Email: [email protected]

Course:3 yrs part time diploma course in Interior Design and Decoration affiliated to MSBTE

2>Sir JJ College of Architecture

best of luck..
13th July 2011, 07:06 PM

Default Re: Which colleges to join for Part Time Diploma Architect Course in Mumbai?

plz u post my add
Mohsin Alam
A-189/A, 2 nd floor, street no-7, shaheen bagh,okhla, new delhi - 110025
18th August 2011, 01:44 PM

i have complited my interiordesign inmumbai university. can i do parttime architecture.please give me list of parttime architure institute.
16th January 2012, 10:31 PM

I AM BE CIVIL, BUT INTERESTED IN ARCHITECTURAL FIELD,SO WHICH COURSE I DO SO THAT I CAN GET ARCHITECTS LISENCE
3rd February 2012, 02:10 PM

I done HSC in 2010 but i am fail in three subject(S.P/O.C/ECONOMICS). What should i do? I interested in Architecture diploma can i apply in Architecture diploma please help me.
4th March 2012, 01:42 AM

i done hsc with 71% I interested in Architecture digree what can i do...plz revert me.....?
13th March 2012, 12:41 PM
a.pakhare24

Unhappy Re: Which colleges to join for Part Time Diploma Architect Course in Mumbai?

[QUOTE=rubin shah rs;568089]sir,
i am a graduate student as i m working with an construction company i m intrested in further education for part time in diploma archietct course anywere in mumbai please suggest me the college for part time diploma at your earliest?
give me details of out of mumbai also but in surat or gujrat
3rd May 2012, 11:35 PM

i am 12th passed diploma in paint application technology which is equivalent to graduation.
Right now i am doing house renovations but i want to get knowledge & certificate of architect.
from where i can do part time architect diploma
8th July 2012, 06:09 PM

part time law college chembur mumbai
21st August 2012, 10:40 AM

i am fail in 12 th so i want to do architech course so pls help to apply it
29th August 2012, 12:09 PM

I qualified senior secondary examination from rajasthan, I am working in a private contract company in mumbai lives in andheri and want to do part time diploma in architect along with my friend. Which colleges to join for Part Time Diploma Architect Course in Mumbai? Apart from this i want to now regarding fees i have to pay for doing this course.
28th November 2013, 11:09 AM

i have completed diploma 7 B.E. CIVIL I WANT TO DO ARCHITECTURE DIPLOMA , CAN YOU TELL ME THE COLLAGES
4th March 2014, 12:55 PM

Which colleges to join for Part Time Diploma Architect Course in Mumbai?
i am an Architectural Draughtsman & working in architectural Company scene 17 yrs as a draughtsman
28th April 2014, 01:28 PM

I have done my first year b.arch. and I have taken 2 year gap. But I have to do architecture ... so please suggest me some college or diploma institutes.
8th July 2014, 07:00 AM

I need to do a short term course in architectural planning and designs in south bombay or world/dadar area
28th September 2014, 01:27 AM

I m completed my 12th..I'm working with the architect company but I need to diploma ..but I want to doing job and course together ..
14th May 2015, 12:47 AM

sir/madam plz can u guide me abt the process to do diploma in architecture in mumbai
rply as soon as posible on [email protected]
20th August 2015, 03:29 PM

sir, I m working last 25 years as a Draughts man
so how I can study to get Architect certificate
16th February 2018, 09:01 PM

I'm interior designer from last 10 years I have experienced now I want to do Architecture so please guide me I am staying in Mumbai, HSC Passed