23rd May 2015, 12:06 PM

How to take admission in part time or correspondence diploma course in Electrical near Navi Mumbai?

I would like to admit my self in part time correspondace or diploma in electrial faculty, presently i m working with ABB LTD Taloja Mumbai & ITI completed kindly guide me for the same nearest(navi mumbai) diploma engg collage having part time facility or else.

1. Procedure for admission in B.E Civil Part time or Correspondence in Mumbai? I am a diploma in Civil Engineering
  2. List of colleges along with their full details offering part time MBA course in Mumbai or Navi Mumbai? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Which are the diploma stream and polytechnics in Mumbai, Navi Mumbai? Possibility to get admission in government polytechnic in Mumbai
  4. List of colleges offering Diploma in Electrical Engineering course in Mumbai and Navi Mumbai?
  5. Which are the colleges offering distance education in diploma in electrical engineering in Mumbai and Navi Mumbai
  6. Best college in Navi Mumbai(Part Time) where I can do MBA in HR?
  7. Colleges/universities in Mumbai offering part time B.Tech in Electrical? What is the eligibility criteria and procedure?
  8. Can I do part time PG Diploma in Electrical course without attending any classes?
  9. Is it possible to get admission in diploma architect after 10th? Entrance exams necessary for diploma architect admission in Mumbai?
  10. Which are the diploma engineering colleges available in and around Mumbai and Navi Mumbai? Cutoff percentage for admission?
  11. Which colleges to join for Part Time Diploma Architect Course in Mumbai?
  12. Is domicile certificate necessary for admission in F.Y.B.E Automobile?
  13. Can i get admission in part time B.E in MS engineering college, Vodoara? I am doing my diploma in electrical in DLM mode
  14. AICTE approved colleges at Navi Mumbai for B.Tech/B.E in Electrical?
  15. What is the procedure to follow for doing diploma in Electrical and Electronics in correspondence mode?
  16. Part time PG Diploma in Electrical engineering?
  17. How can I learn Homeopathy diploma course in Navi Mumbai
  18. Is Domicile certificate necessary for admission? I've born in Airoli(Navi Mumbai) and have completed my studies in Navi Mumbai, Now I wish to do Automobile Engineering
13th August 2017, 11:55 PM

Default Re: How to take admission in part time or correspondence diploma course in Electrical near Navi Mumbai?

You need to apply for polytechnic entrance exam of Maharashtra for admission in diploma in electrical engineering. There will be regular or part time diploma available for you.

Distance mode diploma in electrical is not offered by AICTE recognized institutes. Hence, just be prepared for entrance exam and try to get admission in a good college.
25th October 2017, 06:35 PM

Default Re: How to take admission in part time or correspondence diploma course in Electrical near Navi Mumbai?

I done ITI ,NCTVT IN ELECTRONIC MECH. from RVTI ,DADAR IN 2000 NOW WANTS TO DO FURTHER DIPLOMA IN ELECTRONIC . PLEASE GUIDE ME . THANKS TO YOU