14th March 2011, 11:16 PM
Colleges offering diploma in Civil/Mechanical correspondence course in AP,Tamilnadu?
I am working in Non Conventional Energy Development Corporation of AP ltd as field officer last 25 years, my qualifications is 10th and ITI (fitter trade) completed in 1982, now I want to do diploma in civil/mech through distance education in AP, Tamilnadu approved by AICTE . plz suggest me collages for pramotion.
15th March 2011, 01:30 AM
Re: Colleges offering diploma in Civil/Mechanical correspondence course in AP,Tamilnadu?
Engineering Colleges in South India
Engineering Colleges in North India Engineering Colleges in Tamilnadu Engineering Colleges in Karnataka Engineering Colleges in Maharashtra Engineering Colleges in Andhra Pradesh Top Engineering Colleges in UP Top Engineering Colleges in Kerala Top Engineering Colleges in Punjab Engineering Colleges in West Bengal Engineering Colleges in Mumbai Engineering Colleges in Delhi NCR Engineering Colleges in Bangalore Top Engineering Colleges in Pune Engineering Colleges in Chennai Engineering Colleges in Jaipur Engineering Colleges in Kolkata Engineering Colleges in Hyderabad Engineering Colleges in Agra Engineering Colleges in Ahmedabad Engineering Colleges in Yamu nanagar Engineering Colleges in Allahabad Engineering Colleges in Alwar Engineering Colleges in Ambala Engineering Colleges in Amravati Engineering Colleges in Assam |
15th March 2011, 02:28 PM
Re: Colleges offering diploma in Civil/Mechanical correspondence course in AP,Tamilnadu?
Colleges offering diploma in Civil / Mechanical correspondence course in AP / Tamilnadu are as follows: - 1. Coimbatore Institute of Engineering & Information Technology 2. Tamilnadu College of Engineering 3. MVS Engineering College, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh 4. Kakatiya University, Warangal, Andhra Pradesh etc. Good Luck |
22nd April 2011, 01:26 AM
I have passed 10th & ITI-Drautsman mechanical in the year 1992. presently i am working as a design engineer. now I want to do diploma in civil/mech through distance education in AP, Tamilnadu approved by AICTE . plz suggest me collages for pramotion and when is the entrance test and how can i join immediately.
30th April 2011, 10:06 AM
Colleges offering diploma in Civil / Mechanical correspondence course in AP / Tamilnadu are as follows: -
1. Coimbatore Institute of Engineering & Information Technology 2. Tamilnadu College of Engineering 3. MVS Engineering College, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh 4. Kakatiya University, Warangal, Andhra Pradesh thanks |
2nd May 2011, 05:58 PM
I have done my graduation and after that I have done ITI from Fitter trade. Now I want to do diploma in Mechanical Engineering through distance education. Kindly suggest.
5th June 2011, 08:29 PM
I AM A B COM GRADUATE ABOUT 36 YRS NOW I WANT TO DO ENGG SOME ONE HAS TOLD ME THAT ENGG CAN BE DONE THROUGH CORRESPONDENCE & IT IS FOR 1 YRS. PLEASE SUGGEST CAN I DO & THE NAME OF COLLEGE
11th June 2011, 10:42 PM
i am 2 (3 group) in two year diploma cours pls sent my E-mail- [email protected]
13th June 2011, 09:50 PM
I have completed my diploma in civil engineering with one back paper. Now i would like to do B.E. In civil engineering. Could u pls recommend a good college in chennai?
19th June 2011, 10:33 PM
sir, I am msc in physics with spl. in electronics, mba in marketing & computer saavy . I want to do diploma in civil engg. by correspondence. becoz , I am in a full timejob . Pls. advise inmy email id- [email protected]
20th June 2011, 02:18 AM
I have done my computer Hardware and after that I have done ITI from Electronics Mech. trade. Now I want to do diploma in Electrical & Electronics Engineering through distance education. Kindly suggest.
Gautam Kumar e-mail :- [email protected] |
27th June 2011, 03:41 PM
Sir i have done post graduate diploma in industrial safety in 2006 now a want to do diploma in civil engneering from corresspondence please guide me from where this can be done .
9th July 2011, 03:09 PM
I am working as structural engineer in a pvt firm. Due some reasons, I could not completed my B. Tech. I have 3 yrs diploma in civil engineering passed from a govt. polytechnic in 1991. Is there any college offering M.tech through distance learning, i dint mind whether the college is AICTE approved or not.
15th July 2011, 07:02 AM
I'm a BE computer science 2002 graduate and currently employed in software company. During recent years I have found my interest in Architectural field. Please can you suggest me if I can do a diploma correspondence couse in Civil? and please suggest me a good college / unverisity through which I can do the diploma and should be able to get into a good college for B.Tech after completion. please mail me your reply @ [email protected]
24th July 2011, 12:42 PM
I have completed my I.T.I in the year 2009. Now i have interested to do diploma in electrical correspondence. please suggest me.
REGARDS, V.venkatesh, Srikakulam, A.P. |
28th August 2011, 03:56 PM
hi i am shamsher singh i done 10 2 and one year mechnical course now i want do correspondence diploma mechnical
can you tell me any collage in punjab contact no 9876221419 mail id [email protected] |
31st August 2011, 03:34 PM
31st August 2011, 07:34 PM
Engineering Colleges in South India
Engineering Colleges in North India Engineering Colleges in Tamilnadu Engineering Colleges in Karnataka Engineering Colleges in Maharashtra Engineering Colleges in Andhra Pradesh Top Engineering Colleges in UP Top Engineering Colleges in Kerala Top Engineering Colleges in Punjab Engineering Colleges in West Bengal Engineering Colleges in Mumbai Engineering Colleges in Delhi NCR Engineering Colleges in Bangalore Top Engineering Colleges in Pune Engineering Colleges in Chennai Engineering Colleges in Jaipur Engineering Colleges in Kolkata Engineering Colleges in Hyderabad Engineering Colleges in Agra Engineering Colleges in Ahmedabad Engineering Colleges in Yamu nanagar Engineering Colleges in Allahabad Engineering Colleges in Alwar Engineering Colleges in Ambala Engineering Colleges in Amravati Engineering Colleges in Assam Thanks!! |
7th November 2011, 01:57 PM
i want Correspondence diploma in Mechanical or Civil.
Can you tell me any colleges in Visakhapatnam, A.P awaiting for your information. [email protected] |
23rd January 2012, 02:32 AM
A.R.C. Viswanathan College MAYILADUTHURAI
A.V.C. College MAYILADUTHURAI A.V.V.M. Sri Pushpam College POONDI Acharya N G Ranga Andhra Pradesh Agricultural University HYDERABAD Aditanar College Of Arts And Science TIRUCHENDUR Alagappa University KARAIKUDI All India Institute Of Medical Sciences DELHI Allahabad Agricultural Institute ALLAHABAD Anna University Tiruchirappalli TRICHY Arignar Anna Government Arts College, Viluppuram VILLUPURAM Armed Forces Medical College PUNE Arul Anandar College MADURAI Assam Agricultural University JORHAT B R Ambedkar Bihar University MUZAFFARPUR B.J. Medical College PUNE Baba Saheb Dr B R Ambedkar College Of Agricultural Bharath University Chennai CHENNAI Bharathidasan University TRICHY Bharathis Womens College CHENNAI Bharathiyar University COIMBATORE Bhatkhande Music Institute University LUCKNOW Bhavnagar University BHAVNAGAR Bidhan Chandra Krishi P O Krishi Vishwavidyalaya MOHANPUR Birla Institute Of Technology And Science PILANI C. Abdul Hakeem College(Men) VELLORE C.B.M. College COIMBATORE C.M.S. College Of Science & Commerce COIMBATORE C.P.A. College THENI Chandra Shekhar Azad University KANPUR Chennai Mathematical Institute CHENNAI Cherraans Arts Science College ERODE Chikkaiah Naicker College ERODE Choudhury Charan Singh Haryana Agricultural University HISSAR College of Law VISAKHAPATNAM Dayalbagh Educational Institute AGRA Dhanabagiyam Krishnaswamy Mudaliar College For Women VELLORE Dharmapuram Adinam Arts College MAYILADUTHURAI Dharmsinh Desai University NADIAD Dr B R Ambedkar Open University HYDERABAD Dr M G R Educational And Research Institute CHENNAI Dr. G.R. Damodaran College Of Science COIMBATORE Dr. N.G.P. Arts & Science College COIMBATORE Dravidian University Chitoor KUPPAM E F L University HYDERABAD Erode Arts College For Mens ERODE Gauhati University GUWAHATI Goa University GOA Gobi Arts And Science College ERODE |
30th January 2012, 04:44 PM
sir,iam ITI completed now iam working in muscut i need deploma in machinkal 3 year also i will finished for plus two 3 droup how can stedy for deploma in distance please
2nd February 2012, 03:51 AM
I have passed HSC(10+2)in math and now i am working as a pipingforeman in kuwait..my total experience is 12years now i want to do diploma in machenical engineering through correspondance or distance. this course is not more than 1 year. which university is best pls guide me my Email : [email protected]
2nd February 2012, 03:58 AM
I have passed HSC(10+2)in math and now i am working as a pipingforeman in kuwait..my total experience is 12years now i want to do diploma in machenical engineering through correspondance or distance. this course is not more than 1 year. which university is best pls guide me my Email : [email protected]
3rd February 2012, 01:43 PM
Hai Good Morning,
Iam a Government Employee & I have passed my 10th Class before job & after i have completed my ITI & i got promotion as J.T.O. Now i want to do Diploma in civil as a corespondance . So, please guied me best college is regoginised by Government which is not as fake. My Email is [email protected] |