18th May 2011, 12:14 AM
List of institutions that are approved by Tamilnadu Government from which I can do Diploma through correspondence?
I am working in Tamilnadu Government undertaking organisation. I am a ITI holder and Now I want to study Diploma courses through Correspondence. Pl guide me which Institution is the approved by Tamilnadu Government for my further promotion Renganathan |
15th June 2011, 02:45 PM
Re: List of institutions that are approved by Tamilnadu Government from which I can do Diploma through correspondence?
I am working in Singapore cnc operator. I am a ITI holder and Now I want to study Diploma courses through Correspondence. Pl guide me which Institution is the approved by Tamilnadu Government for my further promotion |
9th August 2011, 03:26 PM
Re: List of institutions that are approved by Tamilnadu Government from which I can do Diploma through correspondence?
Sir .iam study iti in private institution.in electrical department what are the features in the study
2nd January 2012, 06:28 PM
i want to know that the periyar university has been recognized by the Govt of India and can v apply this certificate for the govt jobs and is it UGC and ISO certified university or not for MBA.from distance education .
5th March 2012, 02:20 PM
I have done 10th standard with 89.9%. I want to study diploma in civil through correspontance or Part time. Now i am working as a billing executive in construction company. Can i join diploma in civil in central polytechnic taramani, chennai?
14th April 2014, 01:44 PM
I am worrking from dubai. I have 6year India experience and 11years Gulf country experience at civi work.I am 2 fiel and ITI holder and Now I want to study Diplomo civil courses through correspondence.Pls guide me which institution is the approved by Tamilnadu Goverment for my further Promotion. Thanking you, by A.PALANIKUMAR, dubai
14th November 2014, 04:49 PM
I am working in Tamilnadu Government undertaking organisation. I am a ITI holder and Now I want to study Diploma courses through Correspondence. Pl guide me which Institution is the approved by Tamilnadu Government for my further promotion