16th September 2011, 06:02 PM
Which colleges are offering part time course in Chennai? I am interested to study diploma in electrical engineering part time course
I have passed +2 vocational group. i am intersted to study Diploma in Electrical Engineering part time course. i want to which colleges offered part time courses in chennai.
5th January 2013, 05:28 PM
Re: Which colleges are offering part time course in Chennai? I am interested to study diploma in electrical engineering part time course
i had pass sslc at 1990 hsc accounts,comerce group at 1993, now i have intrest in diploma machnical engineering how can apply the course?
28th February 2013, 10:23 PM
Re: Which colleges are offering part time course in Chennai? I am interested to study diploma in electrical engineering part time course
im intrest study in electrical diploma course how to join part time i passed 10th std
10th March 2013, 04:17 AM
I need to do Diploma in Mechanical / Automobile Engineering as i am working as an executive in Ashok Leyland, Ennore. Please guide how shall i do my part time diploma courses in chennai... Is there any list of colleges that are offering part tiem dimploma in Mechanical / Automobile Engineering. Gopinath V 9840137299 |
7th June 2013, 09:23 AM
my name is karthikeyan , I am working in tamilnadu electricity board I want to study EEE in part time please help me my email id is [email protected] |
1st July 2013, 05:42 PM
Hi.. my name is inbarasan. I want to study diploma in EEE in part time. Kindly help me. My maid id is [email protected]
28th July 2014, 11:44 PM
I am jothi I completed iti electrician so I join diploma eee course at part time pls help me near chennai location mail id [email protected]
23rd September 2015, 07:36 PM
Hai......I am chandrasekar i completed ITI course.I want to study diploma mhe course in part time please give a details sir my mail id is [email protected]
23rd September 2015, 07:49 PM
i am chandrasekar i am completed iti i intrested to do mhe coures in diploma i want details sir my id is [email protected]
1st December 2020, 08:05 PM
Hi, I am Manikandan. I have completed ITI in electrical and I want to study Diploma in EEE. Here is my contact details 8015559533, Mail ID : [email protected]. Kindly help me. Thank you.