23rd November 2010, 12:25 PM
sai rama

Which companies to apply with 58.3% in B.Tech?

i have got 65% in 10 th and 66.7% in 12th and 58.3% in b.tech and i am a fresher pls tell me the name of companies in which i can apply ? pls give me some valuable information.

Related Questions:
  1. How to apply for training in HCL and other companies while pursuing B.Tech in IT?
  2. List of companies in which I can apply for 6 months of internship in June while having 72% in 10th, 53% in 12th and 55% in b.Tech and done SQL certification and will go for DBA modules? Criteria for applying for internship?
  3. List of core companies for B.Tech(ECE) graduates? How and when I can apply for ISRO?
  4. How to get a government job if I am a electrical engineer?
  5. Job Opportunities after completion of Diploma course?
  6. Can I be placed in Universities to study M.Sc in Chemistry having scored a rank of 583 in PGCET Entrance Exam?
  7. Companies for which I can apply under PSU? Can I apply for DRDO exam?
  8. List of companies providing quality internship of less than 2 months duration in Hyderabad? How can I apply for the same?
  9. Which companies I can apply for jobs having 59% marks till 6th semester and a standing backlog?
  10. How to apply in core companies and how to get updates about these exams?
  11. List of companies providing internship in Hyderabad? What's the applying procedure for the same? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Companies offering Winter Training to B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) student? Procedure to apply for it?
  13. Which companies and sources provided scholarship for B.Tech Students in India? -- [New]
  14. How to apply for internship in companies like TCS, IBM, Syntel, HCL, L&T, Infosys and Wipro?
  15. List of companies where I can apply for job?
  16. List of software companies in which I am eligible after passing B.Tech with 70% marks?
  17. List of companies which offer Internship to B.Tech(ECE) student in Chennai? Procedure to apply?