28th June 2013, 04:27 PM
Is it compulsory for B.Com graduate to do Articleship of 9 months before IPCC after registration
is it compulsory for b com graduate to do articleship of 9 months before ipcc after registration?
21st January 2014, 12:28 PM
Re: Is it compulsory for B.Com graduate to do Articleship of 9 months before IPCC after registration
Is it compulsary to articleship for lpcc registration after complete b.com
15th October 2014, 09:07 PM
Re: Is it compulsory for B.Com graduate to do Articleship of 9 months before IPCC after registration
I have completed my graduation and i want to join CA as a direct scheme. I heard that for joining articleship first i need to register for IPCC. Is it mandatory for articles to register IPCC ? |
24th November 2014, 09:13 PM
I have 10 years working experience in company with more then 25 lakhs paidup capital.i am a bcom,mcom,mba fin. Now wants to do CA alongwith my service.How can i join ? Kindly elaborate in details...
4th June 2017, 10:20 AM
Hi dear
You have taken such a right move even after your graduation. For Chartered Accountancy course there are 3 levels CPT IPCC FINAL For graduates they can skip CPT level and can directly appear for IPCC exam. But for that they must have atleast 55% marks in bcom. After registration for IPCC under ICAI before writing exam you graduate students must undergo 9 months Articleship Training under a Chartered Accountant. It is compulsory. Regards. |