25th March 2012, 08:27 PM
Which course should I opt for having scored 54% in 12th Class with Commerce?
Which course should I opt for after scoring54% in 12th in commerce . so that I could get a job? --
25th March 2012, 09:39 PM
Re: Which course should I opt for having scored 54% in 12th Class with Commerce?
You need not to worry dear,
plethora of opportunity is available these days in Commerce field, it depends upon your interest and abilities which subject you want to opt for. So, you have 57% in commerce, thats a quite good score for building a better career in future. Depending up on your aggregate I can list some of the best options available in the commercial stream. CA: The best option in the commerce stream. Whenever we list the best career options CA remains in the Top. CA being a core stream and directly relating to finance is an evergreen stream for making a better career. But do take care that you should also pursue B.com or any other bachelor degree along with your CA, because CA is not equivalent to bachelor degree. You have to pursue that. CS: Of course after CA if anything valuable and promising one is there then it is non other then CS. CS stands second most lucrative career option after CA. Generally CS is opted by female candidates, but thats not a matter BA has also female more then males but still it is better option for both of them. But like CA here also you have to opt for a bachelor degree. But for a far better or best option in this domain after completion of CS better go for LLB. BBA/BMS: A simple and gentle management dgree suiteable for everyone. Having course for every type of stream in the commercial sector. You can go for any type of specialization in but the better one will be Retail, Marketing, Finance and Sales, however if you can not find specialization of your interest then go for plain and later on take a suitable specilization in MBA. MBA and MMS both are good and have promising career opportunities. |
1st July 2013, 03:26 AM
Re: Which course should I opt for having scored 54% in 12th Class with Commerce?
What about i.c.w.a course?
1st July 2013, 03:02 PM
Hi:
No matter what you score as there always a way to accelerate your career. Go for Chattered Accountant. It has a huge scope in the market and you get a handsome package for the same. In the mean time go for ITIL Foundation and Information Security Foundation certifications. For more info: mail to [email protected] |
1st July 2013, 04:12 PM
i think that commerce subject is the one grate sub.
it have a lot of opportunity in this field . so thats why b.com is the best for you . other choice you can apply for ca , cs and many more . there are minimum 50 % required for this field . hope you clear all the matter . thanks |
1st July 2013, 04:54 PM
Hello Friend ,
There are many course that you can do being a Commerce passed out Student , so here are the list of course that you can opt for your future : * * B.COM (H) * * BBA * * BBM * * B.COM * * COMPUTER COURSES LIKE JAVA, .NET , C++ MS EXCEL etc .. * * TTC COURSE * * BMS * * B.SC ( ECONOMICS ) * * CS COURSE * * CA COURSE etc ... HOPE IT HELPS ... GOOD LUCK ! |
1st July 2013, 08:31 PM
Hai friend
If you have completed your 12th class in commerce stream with 54%,you can opt any higher course in the commerce stream to have a better future. You can do the following higher courses after 12th class are: >>CA >>ICWA >>BCA >>BCOM It is better to do the CA course after 12th in commerce.The CA course is of 3years duration and the course has three stages: **CPT **IPCC **Final CA **CPT : CPT stands for Common Proficiency Test and it is the first step in the CA course.It is an entrance exam into the CA course. After qualifying in CPT exam,you can proceed to IPCC. >>IPCC : You can do the IPCC Course after qualifying in the CPT exam.It is the second stage in the CA Course. You need to write IPCC exam after taking the IPCC Course.After IPCC,you can move to Final CA Course. >>Final CA: It is the last step in the CA Course. To do Final CA Course, you need to qualify in the IPCC exam.After taking Final CA Course, you are eligible to write the Final CA exam. After qualifying in the Final CA exam,you will be completing your CA course. Thank You |