16th June 2010, 03:56 PM
CS course after LLB
i am currently pursuing LL.B from DU and am interested in doing CS...kindly guide.
16th June 2010, 04:58 PM
Re: CS course after LLB
i think it is not possible after LL.B, u can do CS becoz LL.B and CS have no match.. If u really want to do then you have to start from begining. I think soo.... otherwise, take guidance from other people too........
16th June 2010, 05:33 PM
no you are not elligible for cs after complete llb. you can choose another option which is related to your stream only.
16th June 2010, 07:19 PM
That's completely different jargon from your career. Still you can do PG Dip. course/ Cer.course/ from universities/colleges/distance education also. Determine what you wanted to study in CS about software, hardware or its applciations and proceed further. |
20th June 2010, 09:47 AM
and yes its a very good combination if u want to enter the corporate side of LLB job market. LLB+CS |
14th July 2010, 07:48 AM
A company with a paid up share of a minimum of 50 lakhs are bound to appoint a company secretary who acts as an advisor. So, a degree in Law followed by CS will definitly give boost to your career. A company which is bound to appoint a company secretary always gives priority to the one with his/her expertise in more than one field, i mean a company secretary with a degree in law will always be the first choice of the employer. The last date of submitting application form for June 2011 is 30th september 2010. The forms can be collected from c-37, sector 32, Noida The same can also be obtained through registered post by sending a demand draft of Rs. 250 in the favour of " The Institute of Company Secretary of India". |
29th July 2010, 09:03 PM
i am persuing my bsl.llb course from university of pune.i am in its final year,i.e.,5th year. so do i need to appear in the foundation exam for c.s.?also,what is the fees structure for it? and,when can i get myself registered so as to appear in the june's exam?please guide me properly.
30th July 2010, 05:08 PM
sorry you can not do cs after llb you do any other course ............
14th August 2010, 02:38 AM
I don't know why you are converting from law to commerce field! After graduating from DU,there are so many good chances for you to be a professional lawyer... Whatever it is,you are eligible for doing CS course.. For this you have to start from the intermediate course...As the eligibility for the intermediate CS course is graduation.. After this you will have to complete the final course... All the best! |
11th November 2010, 06:15 PM
llb and cs are totally different field and i dont think both have any kind of match. so as i think you will not be able to do cs after llb but if you have done then also it will prove costly for you because it is totally differnt field then your field.
14th December 2010, 11:04 AM
Hi friends,
i have done LL.B in the year 2008 but because of some family problems i have joined International BPO as EXECUTIVE within 10 months i have pramoted aas Quality analyast complince. but now i would like to do CS. please advice me on it. your advises are ways for me. |
25th December 2010, 07:43 PM
Originally Posted by snehajain i am currently pursuing LL.B from DU and am interested in doing CS...kindly guide. argh plz.. whoeva said dat u cannot do c.s aftr llb.. u got it wrong!! .. for other people if you love studying then u can do CS and LLB together.. and it is upto ur capacity and willingness and dont do what others tell u.. you should find the interest and passion within yourself.. you can definitely do CS ..infact it is very much related to law such as general law company law and accounts.. and u wont find it that tough.. and yes offcourse you hve to spend hours studying and be totally focused determined and willing to study hard.. then only you can excel.. if u wish 2 devote ur time and knowlege.. then go for it.. ALL the best ! |
14th March 2011, 07:34 PM
yes, you can do CS course after LLB. see, any graduate candidate can do CS(Company secretaryship). so you may go ahead with CS course. there will be no problem for you. and there have no age criteria. all the best......... |
25th March 2011, 02:44 PM
Thanking you Sir, Sir, My sis done Mcom and doing LLB she is cleared 1year LLB She is wanna do CS please give ur opinion for it and any paper of CS are (exempt) or set-off behalf of LLB Thanking you Regards, Jitendra MAloo 9222203560 [email protected] |
30th June 2011, 02:23 PM
I don't know why you are converting from law to commerce field! After graduating from DU,there are so many good chances for you to be a professional lawyer... Whatever it is,you are eligible for doing CS course.. For this you have to start from the intermediate course...As the eligibility for the intermediate CS course is graduation.. After this you will have to complete the final course... thanks |
12th October 2011, 11:45 AM
I am currently working as a legal executive in Finance department of an IT firm.I wanted to know what what papers are being exempted for Lawyers in CS module and what is the fee srtrcture ,course duration ,I have been a science student in school so tecnical knowhow regarding accounts and all is almost nil,So could be Please guide me in this concern .
Thanx in Advance, Sudeep, |
14th October 2011, 04:40 PM
I don't know why you are converting from law to commerce field!
After graduating from DU,there are so many good chances for you to be a professional lawyer... Whatever it is,you are eligible for doing CS course.. For this you have to start from the intermediate course...As the eligibility for the intermediate CS course is graduation.. After this you will have to complete the final course... |
21st October 2011, 09:13 PM
I completed MBA Specilisation in (Finance and Marketing) in the year 2006. Present I am studying LLB final year. Next I want to do the CS (company secretary) course. Is it a good combination? (MBA LLB CS) Is it useful for the corporate sector? I heard that total CS course is depends on the law and accounts. Is it possible to complete easily for me? What are the opportunities in the global market? how much the salary will be gain for this qualification? My goal is "I WANT TO BECOME A LEADING POSITION IN REPUTED ORGANISATION IN THE ENTIRE CORPORATE WORLD" Please give me the good suggestion for me.... Thanks....for all with regards .....SANKATI..... |
15th December 2011, 10:54 PM
That's completely different jargon from your career.
Still you can do PG Dip. course/ Cer.course/ from universities/colleges/distance education also. Determine what you wanted to study in CS about software, hardware or its applciations and proceed further. |