13th January 2011, 05:05 PM

Cut off marks of Government Engineering Colleges in Maharashtra for MHT CET exam?

What is the cut off marks of Govt. Engineering colleges in maharashtra for MHT CET exam?

Please help

1. Cutoff marks for Government Engineering Colleges in Maharastra for MHT CET exam?
  2. Cutoff marks for last years MHT CET exam for admission in engineering colleges of Maharashtra? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Which government college is suitable for me after scoring 117 marks in MHT CET? List of government engineering colleges in Maharashtra?
  4. Can I apply for Uttarkhand PMT if I did my schooling outside Uttarkhand?
  5. MHT CET cutoff of engineering colleges of Maharashtra?
  6. How can I get admission in Maharashtra Engineering colleges? How can I appear in MHT-CET exam?
  7. Can I get admission in government college of engineering in Maharashtra after scoring 103 marks in MTH CET? Cutoff list of last year of government engineering college in Maharashtra?
  8. How to take admission in government/private MBBS college in Maharashtra with 169 marks in MHT CET?
  9. Cut off marks of govt medical colleges in maharashtra for MHT CET?
  10. Last year cutoff list of all engineering colleges in Maharashtra under MHT CET
  11. Cutoff marks for government engineering colleges in Maharashtra for MHT CET exam?
  12. Is HS marks added in SML number of MHT-CET? Cutoff marks required to study MBBS in any Government college of Maharashtra? -- [New]
  13. Will I get admission in MBBS in any government medical college of Maharashtra after scoring 128 marks in MHT CET
  14. Cutoff list of all medical colleges of government in Maharashtra?
  15. List of government medical colleges in Maharashtra in which I can apply after scoring 107 marks in MHT CET?
  16. Cutoff list of government and private medical colleges in Maharashtra? I have passed 12th with 79 marks in MHT CET
  17. What is the MH CET cut-off of Government Medical colleges in Maharashtra?
  18. Cutoff marks of MHT-CET for admission in Government medical colleges of Maharashtra?
21st January 2011, 08:15 PM
Maxsteel

Default Re: Cut off marks of Government Engineering Colleges in Maharashtra for MHT CET exam?

I am uploading Cut Offs with this post. Have a look on them .
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	mah-cet-cut-offs.jpg
Views:	453
Size:	6.1 KB
ID:	9255  
13th March 2011, 03:22 PM

Default Re: Cut off marks of Government Engineering Colleges in Maharashtra for MHT CET exam?

please tell me the cet cutoff list of civil engi. 2010
27th March 2011, 02:42 PM

I need cut off list for mh cet 2011
16th April 2011, 10:58 PM

need cut off of mht cet for civil engineering in pune
17th April 2011, 03:09 AM
vaibhavkgavali

actually no one can predict the cutoff t changes every yr according to the merit of that year & check it on dte website
20th April 2011, 05:45 PM

cut of list of cet engineering college in pune
1st May 2011, 03:59 AM

the cut off list which is attached at the start of page is not visible... all the details are so blur that I cant read it.. If anyone could please attach good image about cut of marks please...
4th May 2011, 09:57 PM

i too need it. plz help me out.
13th May 2011, 06:39 PM

I need the cutoff list of MHT-CET 2009 & 2010 for engineering
15th May 2011, 12:02 PM

i want information of government engineering collegs and semi autonoums?
19th May 2011, 01:32 PM

how to get admission in government engineering colleges of maharashtra through polly ?
25th May 2011, 05:02 AM

i am learning in xii after xii class in want to admission in computer engineering so how much percentage in mh-cet
25th May 2011, 05:56 PM

Cut off marks of Government Engineering Colleges in Maharashtra for MHT CET exa
31st May 2011, 11:44 AM

respected sir i have pass 12 exam to admission in electronics tele . com how much percentage in mhtcet
1st June 2011, 02:06 PM

cut off list top engineering college of maharashtra 2010
5th June 2011, 11:06 PM

i wnt cutoff marks for civil engg in all collages in maharashtra
9th June 2011, 08:56 PM

cut odd marks odgoverment engineering collages in maharashtrs for MHT-CET dor mechanical
14th June 2011, 12:46 PM
vibod

Smile Re: Cut off marks of Government Engineering Colleges in Maharashtra for MHT CET exam?

[QUOTE=Unregistered;672960]i am learning in xii after xii class in want to admission in computer engineering so how much percentage in MHT CET
14th June 2011, 06:36 PM

HOW MUCH MARKS NEEDED FOR ELECTRONICS AND TELLY COMMUNICATION IN GOVT.ENGINEERING COLLEGE
15th June 2011, 03:36 PM

cut-of marks for getting admission in engg colleges in pune
18th June 2011, 12:35 PM

i got 80 marks in cet which college i will get..???
19th June 2011, 12:58 AM
simmi.n

please give me cut-offs of all engg coleges in mah 2010. i have got 64% in mah state board exam and pcm 161. my cet score is 58 and aieee score is 21.i belong to sc category. what are the chances to get admission in good colleges and what should i do now?i don't have any option other than cap rounds.please suggest me and guide me.
20th June 2011, 06:02 PM

i hav got 120 mark in pcm get adm in engg.
20th June 2011, 10:19 PM

i wnt name of engineering college whose cut off list is between 70-90 in cet
24th June 2011, 08:15 AM
ketanshah18

What is the cut off marks of Govt. Engineering colleges in maharashtra for MHT CET exam?

My child is intrested in computer engineering, please recommend good colleges ,i want him within mumbai limits.
25th June 2011, 04:41 PM

i want cutoff marks of coep n wit ?
1st July 2011, 10:08 PM

cut of list of govt college of engg,jalgaon
7th July 2011, 02:14 PM
harnakshi

Post Re: Cut off marks of Government Engineering Colleges in Maharashtra for MHT CET exam?

fees for engineering college
7th July 2011, 02:53 PM

cut off marks
13th July 2011, 08:43 PM

i need cut off list for direct second year
20th July 2011, 12:25 AM

Smile Re: Cut off marks of Government Engineering Colleges in Maharashtra for MHT CET exam?

Originally Posted by harnakshi View Post
fees for engineering college
fees structure is different according to college/branch/caste so need more clearance from you.
24th July 2011, 03:39 PM

cut of list of engg for direct second year admission in civil engg
10th August 2011, 07:10 PM

how many marks are recovered by goverment college
23rd February 2012, 01:21 PM

how much marks need for taking admissions in gornment enginearing coollege,pune
12th March 2012, 05:44 PM

Please ,
tell how much marks are scored for direct second year engg. college in pune or aurangabad.
After completed in diploma in mechanical engg.
I would also like to know its last year cutt-off.
18th May 2012, 07:32 PM

cutoff marks for thisyears MHT-CETexam for admission in engineering colleges of maharashtra?
29th May 2012, 03:47 PM

i want to get cutoffs of top gov/private engineering colleges in pune listwise in e&tc.
30th May 2012, 12:03 PM
pooja gadhwe

I want to get cut off list for mht cet for pune engineering collage in computer field
30th May 2012, 03:02 PM
mxsiva4u

HAI.....

Cut off marks of Government Engineering Colleges in Maharashtra for MHT CET exam

ALL THE BEST!!!!!
1st July 2012, 10:11 PM

please send cut off list of mht cet 2012. to get admission in pune or mumbai
19th June 2013, 09:00 PM

i have scored 75 in mt cet can i get good COLLEGE of enginearing and which COLLEGE i get
17th December 2013, 11:56 AM

Gate Exam Cut off marks