9th July 2010, 10:15 PM

Cutoff list of Direct Second Year Admission after diploma in B.E in Computer Engineering?

want cut off list of direct second year admission afetr diploma for B.E. in COMPUTER engg of 2009-2010

1. Cutoff list of engineering colleges for direct 2nd year admission? I have scored 80% in computer technology
  2. Cutoff marks for admission in direct 2nd year engineering in computer science?
  3. Cutoff for computer engineering for direct 2nd year? -- [New]
  4. Cutoff list for all engineering colleges of Nashik for direct 2nd year admission in Computer Technology?
  5. Cutoff list of all the engineering colleges of Nashik for direct 2nd year admission in computer technology?
  6. Cutoff list for direct 2nd year admission in B.E Engineering after Diploma?
  7. Names of colleges which will give me admission to 2nd year in engineering after scoring 62.62% in diploma?
  8. Cutoff marks list of all engineering colleges in Nagpur University for getting admission in degree after diploma?
  9. Cutoff list for direct 2nd year admission after diploma?
  10. List of shortlisted candidates securing admission in 2nd year of B.Tech at Walchand College of Engineering, Sangli for Diploma in Engineering candidate?
  11. Cutoff list for direct 2nd year admission to computer engineering in Pune University?
  12. Cutoff list for for direct 2nd year degree admission in Computer Tech Field? List of engineering colleges in Nashik?
  13. Cutoff list for direct 2nd year admission in Computer Engineering in Pune?
  14. Cutoff list of Mumbai and Pune for direct 2nd year admission in computer engineering?
  15. Cutoff list of Mumbai and Pune for direct 2nd year admission in Computer Engineering?
  16. Cutoff list of direct 2nd year in computer engineering
  17. Cutoff list of Pune, Mumbai and Nagpur universities for direct 2nd year admission in computer engineering?
  18. Cutoff list of direct 2nd year for computer engineering?
8th March 2011, 06:25 PM
ashok880

Default Re: Cutoff list of Direct Second Year Admission after diploma in B.E in Computer Engineering?

You will be directly getting into the 2nd year for B-TECH,as you have completed your diploma.

Reason for entering direct to the 2nd year, because diploma is for three year duration after your 1oth class,where as for others course there is only two year duration after 10th.

To make equal the standard of concepts,government had issued this method.

You will getting the admission according to your rank, which will be conducted by the state government.

Though you did't get good marks,you may get admission in B-tech information technology course in some college,which not having fame in the university.
18th April 2011, 11:25 AM

Default Re: Cutoff list of Direct Second Year Admission after diploma in B.E in Computer Engineering?

How many marks we want to take admission in govt engg college
9th May 2011, 07:36 PM

My percentage is 85% in mechanical engineering after diploma i need a standard college in engineering consuelling
11th May 2011, 07:56 PM

cut off marks of all the pune university colleges
11th May 2011, 07:58 PM

cut off marks of all pune university colleges
12th May 2011, 10:56 PM

cut of list for mechanical engg
14th May 2011, 12:35 PM

cut off list for electronics ans telecommunication engineering i have completed diploma in EXTC
14th May 2011, 03:24 PM

i want cut off list i.e % at which last admission in E&TC branch was given in the year 2009-2010 in the various colleges of Mumbai & Pune
16th May 2011, 06:44 PM

how many % to admission for mechanical
17th May 2011, 11:24 AM

I want cut off list of direct second year admission afetr diploma for B.E. in COMPUTER engg of 2009-2010
20th May 2011, 10:36 PM

Cut off list of direct second year admission after diploma in B.E in computer engineering
23rd May 2011, 03:48 PM

u give cut off lists
24th May 2011, 08:51 AM

what is the difference between be and bteck
24th May 2011, 04:18 PM

what is the cut off of engineering in lateral entry for 2010-2011?

my percent is 90%
25th May 2011, 08:37 PM

i secured 95.5% in EEE diplamo can i catched gov. engg college
26th May 2011, 11:41 AM

Post Re: Cutoff list of Direct Second Year Admission after diploma in B.E in Computer Engineering?

cut off marks of all the pune university colleges & how many percentage required for admission to engg for direct second year
26th May 2011, 09:48 PM

if i get more than 80% in diploma in computer engineering then which college will be better for me or in which college i can get admission.plz reply me as soon as possible.

my email: [email protected]
28th May 2011, 10:22 AM

sir, to get admission in 2nd year what % we need or what are the basic percent we need for it..??? waiting fr the reply.......
30th May 2011, 01:25 AM

i need cut off list for direct second year admission in B.E in computer engineering in Maharashtra...... plz e-mail me on my id [email protected]
30th May 2011, 09:13 PM

teral er @ priyadarshini polytechnique in this current academic year I WANT TO JOIN direct 2 nd year to BE PLS INFORM THE VACCANCIES FOR THE RELATED SUBJECT
30th May 2011, 09:31 PM

sir, i got 80% in diploma in mechanical engineering.if i will put councilling i can get the college in chennai sir.and my cast is BC.........................sir. pls tell me sir.......................pls reply me sir..........................................

my email : [email protected].
my contact no: 9789814104
31st May 2011, 08:13 PM

CUTT OFF LIST E & TC branch 2010
31st May 2011, 11:56 PM
hitendra kumar malik

Thumbs up Re: Cutoff list of Direct Second Year Admission after diploma in B.E in Computer Engineering?

you have to get under 500 rank in the entrance exam my dear friend.......

if you can get it then you will get admission in cs easy...

all the very best my friend
1st June 2011, 12:07 AM
hitendra kumar malik

Thumbs up Re: Cutoff list of Direct Second Year Admission after diploma in B.E in Computer Engineering?

my dear friend you have to get under 500 rank for get admission in cs branch in good institution..

all the very best my friend
1st June 2011, 03:00 PM

i want cut off list of direct 2nd year of civil engineering in2009-2010
1st June 2011, 04:44 PM

cut off list of b.e. direct second year 2010
1st June 2011, 07:05 PM

Cutoff list for mechanical engg.in gov. Col.of engg. Of pune
4th June 2011, 11:43 AM

Cutof list for computer and infomation technology all colleges in pune
4th June 2011, 02:11 PM

Cutoff list of Direct Second Year Admission after diploma in B.E in Information Engineering?
5th June 2011, 03:25 PM

i want cutoff list for direct s.e in computer.plz sent it as soon as possible.plz..........................
6th June 2011, 11:52 AM

cut of list of electronic and telecommunication second year mumbai region
7th June 2011, 10:36 AM

sabhi sawal puch rahe hai koi jawab dene wala bhi hai k nahi i also want to know the cutoff list of last year
8th June 2011, 01:43 PM

how many % to admission for mechanical
minium 60% is required for admission.
8th June 2011, 02:46 PM

cut off list of computer engg. of all colleges
10th June 2011, 05:10 PM

last year cut off for mechanical engineering diploma?
11th June 2011, 09:56 PM

plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz tell the cutoff list for direct second year engg admission of computer engg
12th June 2011, 05:30 PM

cut off list of direct second year admission after diploma in B.E in Electronics engineering?
13th June 2011, 01:38 PM

How many marks we want to take admission in govt engg college
sir final sem persentage 89.5.
plz tell how many marks want to take comp.engg course in govt college
13th June 2011, 07:52 PM

COULD U ENLIST THE COLLEGE DETAILS WHICH PROVIDE DIRECT 2 ND YEAR ADIMISSION IN "IT" AFTER DIPLOMA FROM PUNE UNIVERSITY????? WITH THEIR CUT OFFS & PROCEDURE OF APPLICATION FOR THE SAME..
14th June 2011, 09:12 AM
devendra rane

Default Re: Cutoff list of Direct Second Year Admission after diploma in B.E in electronics &telecommunicatio

sir muze pune university me admision leni he per muze 70%marks he to me konsa collage select karu mene Electronic and telecomunication diploma kiya he
17th June 2011, 10:55 AM

ya wont the information about the BE college
18th June 2011, 01:34 PM

sir, i have completed my diploma from gpnashik. i got 85%.i want list of colleges with cut off list of direct second year admission after diploma in B.E in mechanical engg.
18th June 2011, 10:55 PM
Sushank Jadhav

I want cut off list of direct second year admission afetr diploma for B.E. in COMPUTER engg of 2009-2010

Kindly arrange to send me the above details.

Thanks and Regards,

Sushank Jadhav
19th June 2011, 01:28 PM

if i get between 75 or 80% in diploma in computer engineering then which college i can get admission.plz reply me as soon as possible.

my email: [email protected]

pls pls pls
20th June 2011, 04:28 PM

i got 80%.i want sum good colleges in pune university.please inform me...........
21st June 2011, 03:17 PM

sir, i have completed my diploma in IT. i got 84%.i want list of colleges with cut off list of direct second year admission after diploma in B.E in IT engg. as well as plz tell me which government college is suitable for my scores........plzzzzzzzzzzzzz

my email :[email protected]

reply fast..............
23rd June 2011, 03:56 PM

cut off list for electronics ans telecommunication engineering i have completed diploma in EXTC
i have getting 75% in diploma.i want to some good college in pune univercity pls pls inform

my email ID [email protected]
24th June 2011, 11:39 PM

plzz give me cutoff list of last year degree college in maharashtra
25th June 2011, 02:06 PM

sir, i have comleted my deploma in civil eng. i get marks between 68-70. i wantv to take admission in mumbai university. plz suggest the collages which is suitable to me. plz reply fast