8th February 2012, 07:08 PM
pryka

Cutoff marks to join MBBS in Tamilnadu Government Medical College and private medical?

what is the cut off marks to join mbbs in tamilnadu government medical college and in private medical?

1. Cutoff marks required for MBBS entrance exam in Tamilnadu?
  2. Any government or private medical college available for me in Tamilnadu after scoring 196.25 medical cutoff?
  3. Cutoff marks required for MBBS course?
  4. Can I get a seat in private medical college in Tamilnadu after scoring 195.75 medical cutoff -- [New]
  5. Will I get MBBS seat in government or private medical college(Govt Quota) after scoring 197.5 cutoff in Tamilnadu MBBS under BC community?
  6. Can I get MBBS seat in government or private medical college after scoring 189.5 cutoff marks?
  7. Number of government medical college seats in Tamilnadu? What is the medical cutoff for MBC community quota? With 197.00 medical cutoff any chance to get medical college in merit?
  8. can I get MBBS seat in Tamilnadu medical college after scoring 196.25 medical cutoff?
  9. Medical seat in Tamilnadu for 194.50 cutoff scorer in MBC caste? What type of college can I get, Government or Private?
  10. How to get a seat in private medical college after scoring 195 medical cutoff in Tamilnadu
  11. What are the number of seats in Government Medical College in Tamilnadu? What's the medical cutoff for OBC candidates?
  12. Can I get MBBS seat in any government medical college or private A medical college after scoring 2542 rank in EAMCET medical?
  13. Minimum cutoff for MBBS seat in government and private medical colleges?
  14. Can I get a medical seat in private medical college in Tamilnadu after scoring 194.5 medical cutoff
  15. Is it possible to join government medical college in Tamilnadu after scoring 1113 marks with 189.75 cutoff? I belong to SC caste
  16. NRI quota for MBBS in government medical of Tamilnadu? What is the yearly fees in government medical college of Tamilnadu for NRI students?
  17. Can I get a seat in government medical college in Tamilnadu after scoring medical cutoff of 181.25
  18. Will I get MBBS seat in any self financing medical college under MBC category through government quota in Tamilnadu
27th February 2012, 08:35 PM

Default Re: Cutoff marks to join MBBS in Tamilnadu Government Medical College and private medical?

hai sir i am studying 2 in andhrapradesh.
i want to join mbbs in tamilnadu , so i want the details for it
my name :G.MANSA
MY CONTACT NO: 919949740054
1st April 2012, 09:42 PM

Default Re: Cutoff marks to join MBBS in Tamilnadu Government Medical College and private medical?

how much the cut of to join the mbbs
8th April 2012, 11:53 AM
cammohamad

pls tell me result date for Aipmt 2012 preliminary exam ?
8th April 2012, 06:55 PM

WHEN CONDUCT THE MBBS ENTRANCE EXAM IN TAMILNADU GOVT COLLEGES?
10th April 2012, 11:04 PM

will i get MBBS seat wit cutoff 190 in tamilnadu
11th April 2012, 12:54 AM
Ravikanth2027

Cut off Marks for Tamil Nadu Medical (MBBS) :

OC : Open competition :198.50
BC : Backward communities , other than muslims : 197.75
BCM:muslims:196.5
MBC/DC:most backward communities /Denotified communities : 196.25
SC : Scheduled Castes : 192.25
ST : Scheduled Tribes : 189.25
SCA : SC Arundhathiyar : 188.25

Waitlist :http://www.tn.gov.in/results/dme/UG_...BBS_IPhase.pdf

Ranklist :http://www.tn.gov.in/results/dme/UG_...DS_revised.pdf

Allotted : http://www.tn.gov.in/results/dme/UG_...BBS_010711.pdf
13th April 2012, 11:20 PM

what are top 10 medical colleges in tamilnadu nearby tirunelveli?
17th April 2012, 03:22 PM

what is the fees for mbbs in tamilnadu
18th April 2012, 02:16 PM

WHAT IS THE CUT OFF MARK TO JOIN BDS IN GOVT. COLLEGE ? I M FROM OC CATEGORY.
18th April 2012, 02:45 PM

can i get medical college in tamil nadu for doing mbbs with cut-off 190 under bc category?
1st May 2012, 01:40 PM

can i get gvt medical colleges sir with cut off 195 above under fc category my contact no is 9840001664
2nd May 2012, 10:16 PM

can i get private or gvt med colleges sir with cut off 195 under BCM category
my contact no 9865236354
8th May 2012, 08:45 PM

i am from kerala.i would like to have MBBS admission in tamilnadu government medical college.
can you give me the details?
22nd May 2012, 02:03 PM

wiil i get goverment medical college for 194.5 under sc ?
22nd May 2012, 03:40 PM

my medical cut off is 165.75 . will i get medical seat in tamilnadu government and private medical college . (not management)
22nd May 2012, 10:22 PM

can i get private or gvt med colleges sir with cut off 186.5 under sc catagory
22nd May 2012, 10:45 PM

my cut off mark is 198.75. can i get a seat in madras medical college ,chennai
22nd May 2012, 10:50 PM

my cut off marks is 198.75. can i get a seat in madras medical college
23rd May 2012, 11:30 AM

can i get MBBS seat in tamilnadu with 179 cut off through counselling?
23rd May 2012, 02:52 PM

I belong to MBC. my cutt off is 197.5 can you tell me which govt medical colleges will i get
23rd May 2012, 03:30 PM

my med cut off is 193.75(BC)..will i get med seat in tn med colgs or private med colgs in govt. quota??
23rd May 2012, 04:19 PM

What is the cut off marks for BDS admission in TN Govt Dental college and Self financing colleges?
We need data for the last year 11-12 and also what is expected this year?
25th May 2012, 01:23 PM

is it possible to get a seat in govt medical college under merit for the cut off 193.75 for B.C ?
25th May 2012, 11:55 PM

what is the cutoff mark for bc
4th June 2012, 04:11 PM

What is the cutoff mark for medical oc catagory
5th June 2012, 05:48 PM

what is cut off mark in sc
15th June 2012, 09:11 PM

my cut off mark in medicine is 177.5.i belong to mbc category.can i get seat in govt. medical college
16th June 2012, 05:27 PM

cut off marks to join in tamilnadu government medical college in sc ?
20th June 2012, 05:39 PM

my cut off marks is 197.25. I belong to BC category. can i get a seat in govt medical college?
20th June 2012, 09:17 PM

my cut off in medicine is 184.i belong to MBC category. can i get seat in govt.medical college
20th June 2012, 09:21 PM

my medical cut off is 184. i belong to MBC category. can i get seat in govt.medical college
7th July 2012, 02:33 PM

my medical cut off is 186(bc) can i get mbbs seat in private medical collage
19th February 2013, 08:48 PM

CBSE STUDENTS CAN GET MBBS SEAT IN TAMILNADU GOVERNMENT COLLEGES, IS THERE ANY QUOTA ARE AVAILABLEL
9th May 2013, 08:18 PM

MY MEDICAL CUTOFF IS 177 UNDER BC CATEGORY.CAN I GET BDS SEAT
9th May 2013, 08:20 PM

MY MEDICAL CUTOFF IS 177 UNDER BC CATEGORY CAN I BDS SEAT
15th May 2013, 03:12 PM

MY CUT OFF IS 155.5 MAY I HAVE A CHANCE TO GET MEDICAL SEAT IN GOVERNMENT COLLEGE
15th May 2013, 03:15 PM

MY CUT OFF MARKS IS 185.25 COULD I GET A MEDICAL SEAT IN SELF FINANCING
22nd May 2013, 09:20 PM
Annal.G

Default MBSS course in indiaa

Hi I am Annal.My childhood ambition is to become an MBBS Doctor.Now also I like to do it.But unfortunately I got the medical cut off of 155.inspiteof my mistake, I want to study the course of MBBS.Hence I need the MBBS medical colleges that having the maximum fess 2 LAKHS.So please send me the result.
31st May 2013, 12:47 PM

My cut off mark in CBSE is 194.3 what are all the colleges i will get medicine
1st June 2013, 06:16 PM

my cut off marka 192.00 i can join govt. medical college?
24th June 2013, 06:24 PM
Winning Spirit

* The seat reservation is purely based on the cut off marks secured by the candidate and also the caste he or she belongs to.

* For candidates belonging to the general category, the cut off marks required is between 199 and 200.

* For those belonging to bc, it is about 198 and for those belonging to MBC, its around 196.

* The marks requires for SC/ST candidates is around 194.

* Please note that these marks are required to obtain seats in the government medical colleges of Tamil Nadu.

* You can even get seats in private or self financing colleges securing a cut off of less than 2 that is being fixed for the government colleges.

Best wishes :-)
20th March 2014, 11:58 AM

hi sir iam vetrivel iam studying 11th with pure science group i want to know what is the starting mark of sc caste for medical seat for please contact 7418588729 please help me this is my life
5th May 2014, 01:23 AM

cut off marks for dharmapuri medical college ,salem mohan kumaramangalam mc, anddd other govt. mc for bc category
10th May 2014, 12:53 PM

can i get gvt medical colleges sir with cut off 195 above under fc category my contact no is 96 88 345768
13th May 2014, 01:28 PM

i have got 190.25 cutoff belonging to bcm will i be able to get bds in govt medical college my contact no. 8438322191
13th May 2014, 01:30 PM

I HAVE GOT 190.25 AND I BELONG TO BCM WILL I BE ABLE TO GET BDS IN GOVT MEDICAL COLLEGE
14th May 2014, 12:40 PM

can i get any private or govt medical colleges in chennai for 178.25 medical cutoff(Bc)
22nd May 2014, 04:46 PM

can i get any private or govt medical colleges any where in tamil nadu for 175 medical cutoff (sc)
8th June 2014, 10:53 AM

Hai sir,my medical cut off is 196 ,I belong to bc category . Can I get mbbs seat in government or sf financing college in tamil nadu