20th July 2011, 09:15 PM

Date of BSc Nursing counseling?

may i know the bsc nursing counselling & my application number is 102505

22nd July 2011, 05:23 PM

Default Re: Date of BSc Nursing counseling?

Sir iam ANISH B.sc nursing counciling date send me pls my reg no 105741.
23rd July 2011, 12:12 AM

may i know when is counseling for the register number 117025
23rd July 2011, 01:36 PM

when is Bsc nursing counselling? my number 106525.plz do mail me \
26th July 2011, 01:52 PM

i finished my 12th in 2011 i want to know my councelling result for b.sc nursing
26th July 2011, 02:37 PM

sir hello m divya arora frm banga mai yeh jan na chaiti hu k mera bsc nursing ka frm mil geya hai kyuki mere ko koi v msg ni aya so i m upset plz tell me sir on my ph no 9872014447 plzzzzzzzz its a req
26th July 2011, 08:41 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;942443]may i know the bsc nursing counselling & my application number in117285
26th July 2011, 08:45 PM

Sir,when is counseling for the register number 117285
26th July 2011, 09:34 PM

when is Bsc nursing counselling? my number 117692 please mail me
26th July 2011, 09:42 PM
paulvannan 123

when is bsc nursing counselling? my number 117692 please mail me
27th July 2011, 12:20 PM
rani ioyiuguig

[QUOTE=Unregistered;942443]may i know the bsc nursing counselling & my application number is 480401/and my cut off is 100.80
28th July 2011, 11:46 AM

my application number is105319 my cutoff mark is 115 please send me when is the counselling
29th July 2011, 12:47 PM

when is bsc nursing counselling my application no is:102364
30th July 2011, 01:06 PM
kanthasivam

Arrow Re: Date of BSc Nursing counseling?

i am kanthasivam i finished my 12th in 2009 i want yo know my cousling result and date so you please accept my request and replay me soon my application number is 10496
30th July 2011, 01:21 PM

I AM KANTHASIVAM. I HAVA FINISHED MY 12TH IN 2009 I AM WAITING FOR MY COUNSELING DATE SO PLEASE SEND MY DATE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. SO YOU ACCEPT MY REQUEST AND SEND MY DETAILS .MY
APPLICATION NO:-104968
1st August 2011, 12:04 PM

when s my counselling date my application no:113372
1st August 2011, 09:05 PM

this is my reg.no 115379 what is my councilling date?
1st August 2011, 09:07 PM
kanthasivam

i am kanthasivam i finished my 12th in 2009 i want yo know my cousling result and date so you please accept my request and replay me soon my application number is 10496
1st August 2011, 11:16 PM
mobeshpal

hi dear
most probably this counselling
starts from AUGUST mid week.

Best college are:-

*Osmania university
*Andhra university
*Dr N T R university of health science,Vijayawada
*S.V. University,Tirupati

Good luck............
2nd August 2011, 07:21 PM

when is my bsc nursing counselling date?my application number is:102797
3rd August 2011, 08:08 PM

My name is M.L.Jaya Durgha.Appl no:102699.mark:156.Please tell the counselling date for me.
4th August 2011, 07:19 AM

my names emily joice pricilla my application number 106695
4th August 2011, 11:51 AM

i am kanchana i applaied nursing cownsaling pls send my register number
4th August 2011, 02:30 PM

my name is S.Tamil Elakkiya,Appi no:112114 My Cut off is 111.25, Please tell the Councilling date for me
5th August 2011, 12:07 PM

when is my bsc nursing counselling date. my application number is 403040
5th August 2011, 05:30 PM

when is my bsc nursing counselleng date , my application number is 115730
5th August 2011, 09:13 PM

may i know the counciling date for b.sc..nursing and my app no is 100922
5th August 2011, 10:36 PM

Sir ,My Name is Priya My Number is 110699,
when will you conduct counsling.
kindly confirm
7th August 2011, 07:28 PM

i know date of counseling my app no is 113642
7th August 2011, 08:36 PM

may i know the counciling date for b.sc..nursing and my app no is 114664
7th August 2011, 08:43 PM

may i know the counciling date for b.sc..nursing and my app no is 114664
9th August 2011, 11:33 AM

when is the counselling dae for b.sc nursing & my applicaion no:026968.
10th August 2011, 12:01 PM

when will you conduct the bsc nursing counselling app nois 120288
11th August 2011, 10:43 PM

when is the counselling date of b.sc. nursing my application no.8867
12th August 2011, 01:28 AM
UMESHRAJE

I HAVE COMPLTED BBA(FINANCE) & WANT TO DO SHORT TERM &JOB ORIENTED COURSE RELATED FINANCE WHAT ARE BEST COURSES AFTER BBA(finance)
12th August 2011, 08:28 AM
malek basit

Subject: information For nursing

MBBS-Rs.9 Lacs & BDS-Rs.4 Lacs, Admission Open in January-2011 Session. ”2011-January Session” (Direct) Admission Open in MBBS, BDS, COMMERCIAL PILOT LICENSE TRAINING-(CPL-A/H), SEAPLANE/FLOATPALNE RATING. MBBS- TUITION FEES..

As u choose..
12th August 2011, 08:54 AM
sunilpati

hi dear
this counseling will be most probably start from august mid week .
best college where you can join after counseling..
1. scb medical college, orrisa
2.osmania university
3.andhra university.
etc.........

good luck........
12th August 2011, 11:44 AM
RABBANI SHAIK

dear friends the date for BSc nursing councelling is not yet clearly mentioned it will be in between august and September
13th August 2011, 03:27 PM

I want to know b.sc. Counseling date
14th August 2011, 09:35 AM
vipin bihari chaturvedi

most probably this counselling
starts from AUGUST mid week.

Best college are:-

*Osmania university
*Andhra university
*Dr N T R university of health science,Vijayawada
*S.V. University,Tirupati

Good luck............

16th August 2011, 06:54 PM

Sir,My Name is Vikash Saini my Number is 8704
When Will You Conduct Counseling
Kindly Confirm
16th August 2011, 10:34 PM

hi my name is nishanthi nirmala daiseeli i want to know when is my diploma nursing counselling my application number is 126717
18th August 2011, 02:47 PM

afrer counselling date nurshing bsc
19th August 2011, 11:29 PM

What is the date for B.SC.NURSING COUNSELLING
20th August 2011, 03:27 PM

PLZ TELL ME WHEN THE COUNSILLING DATE OF NTR UNIVERSITY FOR BSC NURSING
20th August 2011, 07:49 PM

DATE OF B.SC.NURSING COUNCELLING IN DR. N.T.R UNIVERSITY
21st August 2011, 09:48 PM

When is the bsc nursing counselling date my application no.111593
23rd August 2011, 12:30 PM

Date of b.sc nursing counselling in jaipur university...........plz
23rd August 2011, 07:48 PM

my name is ramesh What is the date for B.SC.NURSING COUNSELLING in NTR University my registration no.15374
24th August 2011, 12:41 AM

Sir,My name is khatija begum iam from hyd so plz tell me when will the counselling date & time Dr.ntr university bsc nursing 4 year.my email id is [email protected] kindly reply me.