16th February 2011, 05:36 PM

Date of Jharkhand Combined Engineering Entrance Exam?

when will be jharkhand combined engineering enterance exam will be conducted?please provide all details including date of exam .

1. what is the last date of submission of form of Jharkhand Combined Entrance Exam? Date of the exam and how to apply for the same?
  2. Date of sale of the application form of Jharkhand combined engineering entrance exam?
  3. Date of sale of forms of Jharkhand combined entrance test?
  4. What's the last date of getting Jharkhand combined exam forms?
  5. Date of issue of Jharkhand combined polytechnic entrance exam?
  6. What's the last date of Jharkhand combined exam forms?
  7. How may I get information about form distribution timing for Jharkhand combined entrance test in Post office premises? What's the scheduled exam date?
  8. List of colleges in which I can apply for lateral entry after completion of diploma course in Jharkhand? -- [New]
  9. what's the date of issue for Jharkhand combined exam?
  10. When will I receive the admit card for Jharkand Combined engineering Entrance exam?
  11. Date of issue of the application form of Jharkhand combined entrance exam? Procedure of lateral entry in JCECE?
  12. Minimum rank required for a general candidate to take admission in BIT Sindhri through Jharkhand combined engineering entrance exam
  13. Minimum rank required in Jharkhand Combined engineering entrance exam for general candidate to get admission in BIT Sindhri
  14. How may I get details for Jharkhand engineering entrance exam? How may I get forms for the same?
  15. How to register online for Jharkhand engineering entrance exam? Date of exam?
  16. When would the application forms be available in market for Jharkhand combined exams?
  17. What is the date of issue of lateral entrance application form of Jharkhand?
  18. When Jharkhand PMT 2015 application form will be available?
20th February 2011, 11:15 PM

Default Re: Date of Jharkhand Combined Engineering Entrance Exam?

date of entrance exam of jharkhand combined
22nd February 2011, 10:43 PM

when will we get application form
8th March 2011, 02:33 PM

date of jharkhand combined entrance exam in diploma engg
13th March 2011, 08:48 PM

Date for JCECE (Engineering) - 18th May'2011
For more details visit:
http://www.courses18.com/phpBB3/viewtopic.php?f=24&t=311
14th March 2011, 03:27 PM
rks@estate

According to my knowledge, Date of Jharkhand Combined Engineering Entrance Exam is not declared yet.

Coming soon........ please wait

Good Bye
19th March 2011, 03:30 PM

when wil the jharkhand engineering form available?
23rd March 2011, 05:00 PM

Can you please tell when the jcece form will be available in the market, plz ?
26th March 2011, 10:29 PM

In post office and on what time the Forms of Jharkhand Combined Entrance test 2011 is available?
5th April 2011, 06:11 PM

Last date of submission
15th April 2011, 11:25 AM

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
when will be jharkhand combined engineering enterance exam will be conducted?please provide all details including date of exam .
15th April 2011, 08:21 PM

when will exam of jharkhand diploma 2011
19th April 2011, 08:43 PM
vickyjha

5th may
19th April 2011, 11:28 PM

Information about form number 132134
22nd April 2011, 01:24 PM

I AM THE STUDENT OF CLASS 12th PASS WITH 70 percetage..PLEASE INFORM ME ABOUT ENGINEERING ENTRENCE EXAMS OF ALL OVER INDIA .
23rd April 2011, 05:08 PM

jharkhand combined diploma level entrance test date
27th April 2011, 11:09 AM

Which date admit card deliver
27th April 2011, 04:32 PM

I want to know the exam date of Jharkhand polytechnic conducted by jCECE.

Abhay kumar
27th April 2011, 08:06 PM

when jharkhand combined diploma level entrance test held?please inform me on my mobile no 9128272511
28th April 2011, 08:34 PM

WHAT IS THE DATE OF JHARKHAND ENTERENCE EXAMINATION HELD
1st May 2011, 12:41 AM

date of JCECEB test- please inform my mob no is 9955996828
3rd May 2011, 11:44 AM

I WANTED TO KNOW WHEN YOU WILL DELIVERED THE ADMIT CARD OF JHARKHAND POLYTECHNICS ENTRANCE EXAM
4th May 2011, 12:34 PM

How the rocks melts ?
4th May 2011, 12:44 PM

JCEEE ,IT WILL BE HELD AT WHICH DATE ?
10th May 2011, 10:52 PM

i m shristi from bokaro. i have not recived my admit card for jharkhand combined entrance exam. please see to it that i receive my admit card as soon as possible
11th May 2011, 08:49 PM
shermin

Sale of form: February,2011

Last date to submit:12th April,2011

Exam date:19th May,2011
11th May 2011, 09:27 PM

Is Jharkhand combined engineering exam is being held on the same date
11th May 2011, 10:28 PM

SIR,HOW TO GOT ADMIT CARD FROM INTERNET?
12th May 2011, 12:59 AM
amlendu shekhar

Date for JCECE (Engineering) - 18th May'2011
For more details visit:
http://www.courses18.com/phpBB3/viewtopic.php?f=24&t=311
13th May 2011, 12:27 PM

date of jharkhand combined entrance exam in diploma engg
plz confirm for receipt of admit card
13th May 2011, 02:56 PM

I am PRITAM from RANCHI.I have not received my admit card.when will i get it
14th May 2011, 12:22 PM

JHARKHAND POLYTECHNIC EXAM 2011 , THAT WAS TO BE HELD ON 5/05//2011 , HAPPENED OR NOT?
(JHARKHAND POLYTECHNIC KA ENTRANCE EXAM JO JO 5/05/2011 KO HONA THA HUA YA NAHI?)
14th May 2011, 12:29 PM
tripurari1980

JHARKHAND POLYTECHNIC EXAM 2011 JO 5/05/2011 KO HONA THAA, HUA YA NAHIN ?
(Jharkhand polytechnic entrance exam that was to be held on 5th may 2011 happened or not ? plz repply. ). any date change plz tell.
14th May 2011, 09:41 PM
kangaru

i am aman from ranchi when i ll get my admit card
14th May 2011, 09:49 PM
kangaru

Talking Re: Date of Jharkhand Combined Engineering Entrance Exam?

date of jharkhand combined engineering exam
15th May 2011, 01:41 AM
ashishshekhar

Sale of form: February,2011

Last date to submit:12th April,2011

Exam date:19th May,2011
15th May 2011, 08:43 PM

satish bhardwaj i have not recived my admit card. when i will recive it?
21st May 2011, 09:15 PM

what is the date of result of polytechnic exam[jharkhand] and class x [cbse]
30th May 2011, 09:38 AM

which date of jharkhand combined entrance examination result will be declared
31st May 2011, 07:25 PM

whn will jharkhand engg result will declare
2nd June 2011, 07:18 AM

when result of jharkhand polytechnic entrance exam published ?
5th June 2011, 08:41 PM
egistered

I'm da don of Jamshedpur, I want 2 know da result of Jharkhand combine entrance exam 2011,
so plz tel me da result or date of issue of result other wise I will shoot u. . . . . Ok!
6th June 2011, 01:26 AM

When jharkhand poletecnic result 2011 published
6th June 2011, 07:45 AM
mukul0094

Date of Jharkhand Combined Engineering Entrance Exam

JCECE-2011 board invite application in the prescribed forms from the

eligible candidate for admission into the first year of engineering degree

course in different government and private college.

Educational Qualification :

The minimum educational qualification for the appear in this exam is pass

12th class in PCM subject with minimum 50% marks. Student who are

appearing in the 12th board exam are eligible for this exam.

And there are no age limit for this exam.

Important Date for JCECE-2011

The date of examination :- 18th May 2011.

The last date of receipt of application form :- 9th April 2011.

If you are not apply before 9th April then you miss this exam in this year

now you can apply for this exam in next year.

~Mukul~
6th June 2011, 07:51 AM
ravik1214

Thumbs up Re: Date of Jharkhand Combined Engineering Entrance Exam?

I am so sorry to say you that the Jharkhand combinned engineering exam is already over .It was conducted on 19th May 2011. The last date to submit the application was 12th april 2011. The sale of exam application was started from the month of february in post offices.

So, you are late .

With Regards
ravik1214
6th June 2011, 01:23 PM
miiky

Jharkhand Combined Engineering Entrance Exam is already over. It was conducted on 19th May 2011. The last date to submit the application form was 12th April 2011. So, you are late.
7th June 2011, 09:37 PM

Hi, l am alok i want to know when will the result of jcece engneering be declare?
9th June 2011, 11:34 AM

When is the result of the jharhand polytechnic combined entrance examination 2011 that was held on 5/05/2011?
10th June 2011, 09:40 PM
Wasim0106

sir dipp engg entrarnce exame result ka date kiya hai sir please rply
11th June 2011, 06:05 PM

WHEN RESULT OF JCECE WILL DECLARE